Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

121-140 of 559 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Fanus

May 4, 2020

Padup Productions - A good tool but not my fav

I received this product as a free coupon for my purchase of a UA USB satellite. If I had a choice I would have gone with a different plugin/product. This gives a good sound, however I do prefer the Roland D chorus. Ultimately UA should have given me a choice to choose a plugin, for purchase of the satellite, this chorus plugin wasn't my choice.

UAD customer service ignored that I bought the hardware for the blockbuster promo, I feel let down. Other than this the plugin is okay.

m. lonebear

May 1, 2020

Great Plugin

Awsome and simple

赵. 炳

April 22, 2020

效果真的很好

当时应该买一个4核心的,感觉买少了,应该多买点

A. Aslamazov

April 19, 2020

Сool

great chorus, use

N. Ibañez

April 19, 2020

Perfect effect for guitars

As an amateur guitarist still looking for his sound I am very happy with this chorus effect. Not only is it simple to use but it gives the right sound without exaggeration!

H. KIM

April 18, 2020

Good Gear

I can make amazing EP Sound

K. WOOK

April 17, 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal

The sound is very pretty when walking the EP.

D. Crespo Raimundo

April 17, 2020

Toll

Toll

C. Wilson

April 16, 2020

Excellent

This is just exceptional!

C. ARANGO

April 16, 2020

AMAZING

Simple and Powerful

R. De Marco

April 16, 2020

Great!

Very nice and versatile plug-in

J. Seitz

April 15, 2020

Perfect

Classic chorus perfectly modeled.

m. marcori

April 14, 2020

Brigade Chorus First Impressions

I've acquired Brigade Chorus first thing after installing the included Realtime Analog Classic Bundle after registering my Apollo Twin mkii. I am a fusion guitar player so I'm just going to say, after placing the Brigade Chorus with the Plexi emulation, I got the tone I was after. With little to no tweaking I could get either pristine, dreamy cleans (paired with delay) or full tone fusion guitar with only the chorus and the amp. Sounds huge, very versatile, a great emulation overall. I haven't tried it in vocals or snare reverb yet, but I can tell its going to be a wise decision in the end. Also, for guitar tone, it works wonders when placed both before and after the amp sim. Different tones, but both great.

赵. 炳

April 12, 2020

Some suggestions on Apollo software

I am very happy to receive the questionnaire from your company. The software and drivers of Apollo are all in English, but there is no Chinese version. I am a little disappointed. I hope you can add the Chinese version when you update in the future. Thank you very much! Wish your company better and better! Above text, through web translation, if there is not enough accuracy, please understand!

D. Byron

April 11, 2020

Very good

Grade A

R. Coggins

April 11, 2020

YEP THAT THE SOUND

Had the Original and yep thats it!!!

F. Johnson

April 10, 2020

Buen sonido

Realmente tiene sonido organico

H. Gaeckle

April 8, 2020

Klingt sehr gut...

Das Plugin ist brauchbarer als man zunächst vermuten würde. Optimal für Gitarre und E Piano.

J. lillylave

March 31, 2020

This is Another Level!

The day i swapped from my previous interface to my Apollo X 6, i got blown away by audio definition of this gear like now i am hearing music at another level. Even the UAD plugins are the closest i ever heard comparing to the hardware versions. Good Job Universal audio . U brought it to another Level!!

D. Jones

March 29, 2020

Brigade

UAD deliverers excellence once again

121-140 of 559 Results