Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

221-240 of 686 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

June 15, 2020

Sounds just like the pedal!

Not only is it a great warm analog sounding chorus with good features, put it on your guitar channel and it has that 70's-80's vibe immediately.

M. Rahali

June 13, 2020

fidele à l'original

Très important comme effet pour les instruments. vraiment très difficile à trouver un défaut.

J. Martorell Pastor

June 9, 2020

Organic Vintage Sound

I got this Chorus Pedal when I registered my Apollo Twin X and it sounds great! I've been using it with my guitar amps and it gives you that vintage organic sound of a chorus. It sounds very close to the pedal. The great thing is that you can use it for vocals and other instruments. Great job!

M. Hughen

June 5, 2020

New To UAD Plug-ins

Have got to say this plug-in pedal sound great,managed to get that David Gilmour tone so smooth & lush Chorus!

V. Balovnev

June 4, 2020

I like it!

I use this pedal with program synth and I like how it works!
Great sound and flexibility!

C. Banet

June 2, 2020

Realistic Analog Chorus

This one was offered free for signing up for the UA mailing list. But its worth paying for it for sure its so good. I own a ton of guitar pedals. This outdoes plenty of chorus pedals out there. Chorus usually isn't my favorite effect but once I obtained this I've been putting in on almost every track in some way.

j. aren

May 31, 2020

Decent...

Wish the rate could be much, much slower for some more subtle modulation.

A. Forcione

May 29, 2020

Great Plug In

I received this for free. And now I use it on all my mixes to give my backing vocals a chorus effect. Works just as intended.

A. Gallab

May 28, 2020

Just great

I love this plug-in. I have a chain of this, mxr flanger & galaxy tape echo as a send that I put on vocals and drums as a dubbing effect. It sounds so lush and wide.

S. Lisovski

May 26, 2020

That sounds good!!!

You can find application for every universal plugin. I have found this and am glad

S. Osman

May 25, 2020

Boring pedal

Not much to say .. I have no use for it .. if it was not given to me .. it would not be in my list of plugins

J. Desfosses

May 24, 2020

Best... chorus... ever!

Love this thing! So lush and wide.

M. Muhammad

May 23, 2020

My Review

Another Great Unit

M. Muhammad

May 23, 2020

My Review

Great Unit!

R. Guillermo

May 22, 2020

If you play a JC-120, you'll love this chorus sound!

The jazz chorus is currently my go-to amp at the moment. It's a pretty versatile amp if you have the right pedals. But my favorite thing about it is hands down the chorus/vibrato. The brigade chorus gets me that tone! Now I just run my pedalboard through my Apollo Twin.

C. Bogg

May 21, 2020

Very useful

Saves plugging in your board to get the sounds you wish, very effective and great array of presets

F. Ruiz

May 20, 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal BCP

I am a brand new user to this platform and interface. So far I have been blown away by the realistic emulations of these plugins and extensions. GREAT JOB guys keep up the good work I am now fully committed UAD user!

J. Benninghoff

May 19, 2020

80s are calling

Nails the 80s chorus perfectly. Simple tool with big impact and only a handful of toogle options - plain and simple.

H. Nackaerts

May 14, 2020

The Mother of all Chorus pedals

I purchased the Arrow interface and subscribed to the newsletter. As a gift I received this plugin.
The Chorus sounds good, I own the original Boss pedal. Now the only thing is that I use the original pedal as an overdrive. Just disable the chorus and vibrato and crank up the level a bit. You'll get a great gritty sound with the original pedal (This is how Chris Rea makes his sound)
Unfortunately this plugin does not react like this.
BUT the chorus and Vibrato sounds are very GOOD!
Like it a lot.
Thanks for making these great product.
Made an other review you can find here https://youtu.be/jIlmjso5N04
Cheers,
Hilko

H. Nackaerts

May 14, 2020

The Mother of all Chorus pedals

I purchased the Arrow interface and subscribed to the newsletter. As a gift I received this plugin.
The Chorus sounds good, I own the original Boss pedal. Now the only thing is that I use the original pedal as an overdrive. Just disable the chorus and vibrato and crank up the level a bit. You'll get a great gritty sound with the original pedal (This is how Chris Rea makes his sound)
Unfortunately this plugin does not react like this.
BUT the chorus and Vibrato sounds are very GOOD!
Like it a lot.
Thanks for making these great product.
Made an other review you can find here https://youtu.be/jIlmjso5N04
Cheers,
Hilko

221-240 of 686 Results