Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

261-280 of 693 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. WOOK

April 17, 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal

The sound is very pretty when walking the EP.

D. Crespo Raimundo

April 17, 2020

Toll

Toll

C. Wilson

April 16, 2020

Excellent

This is just exceptional!

C. ARANGO

April 16, 2020

AMAZING

Simple and Powerful

R. De Marco

April 16, 2020

Great!

Very nice and versatile plug-in

J. Seitz

April 15, 2020

Perfect

Classic chorus perfectly modeled.

m. marcori

April 14, 2020

Brigade Chorus First Impressions

I've acquired Brigade Chorus first thing after installing the included Realtime Analog Classic Bundle after registering my Apollo Twin mkii. I am a fusion guitar player so I'm just going to say, after placing the Brigade Chorus with the Plexi emulation, I got the tone I was after. With little to no tweaking I could get either pristine, dreamy cleans (paired with delay) or full tone fusion guitar with only the chorus and the amp. Sounds huge, very versatile, a great emulation overall. I haven't tried it in vocals or snare reverb yet, but I can tell its going to be a wise decision in the end. Also, for guitar tone, it works wonders when placed both before and after the amp sim. Different tones, but both great.

赵. 炳

April 12, 2020

Some suggestions on Apollo software

I am very happy to receive the questionnaire from your company. The software and drivers of Apollo are all in English, but there is no Chinese version. I am a little disappointed. I hope you can add the Chinese version when you update in the future. Thank you very much! Wish your company better and better! Above text, through web translation, if there is not enough accuracy, please understand!

D. Byron

April 11, 2020

Very good

Grade A

R. Coggins

April 11, 2020

YEP THAT THE SOUND

Had the Original and yep thats it!!!

F. Johnson

April 10, 2020

Buen sonido

Realmente tiene sonido organico

H. Gaeckle

April 8, 2020

Klingt sehr gut...

Das Plugin ist brauchbarer als man zunächst vermuten würde. Optimal für Gitarre und E Piano.

J. lillylave

March 31, 2020

This is Another Level!

The day i swapped from my previous interface to my Apollo X 6, i got blown away by audio definition of this gear like now i am hearing music at another level. Even the UAD plugins are the closest i ever heard comparing to the hardware versions. Good Job Universal audio . U brought it to another Level!!

D. Jones

March 29, 2020

Brigade

UAD deliverers excellence once again

O. Adelaja

March 19, 2020

Unbelievably Awesome

First, the Apollo x4 is a “beast.” I’ve been using a different audio interface with my Yamaha HS8 monitors and it’s always sounded dull. But after connecting the X4, there was a total different sound from my Hs8. It sounded alive and clean. I didn’t have to turn the volume all the way up to hear my music.
Second, the preamps are awesome. I’m spending more time recording now than ever.
Third, the plugins are a miracle. They do wonders.
The console is awesome.

Still learning more about my new “AXE”

B. Horvat

March 19, 2020

Great sounding pedal effect

I got it as a freebie, a welcome plugin if you will. At first I wasn't really sure if I'll use it or not but then I gave it a chance and I wasn't dissapointed. It's a great sounding analog type of chorus which can also be used on a various of material. I use it mainly on my guitars and keys, when I'm mixing but it could be easily used for any of your creative stuff as well. It really sound great, it's easy to use and now it's part of my mixing tools. Oh, and thanks to UAD for such a treat.

P. Kleiman

March 10, 2020

Brigade Chorus

Sounds great and easy to use! Thanks UAD!

s. donat

March 10, 2020

cool sounding chorus

pretty cool sounding analog style chorus

S. Rawlins

March 9, 2020

Great Plugin

Straight forward and easy to use!

V. Hrodzytskyi

March 9, 2020

Liquid Pleasure

Perfect alternative for your chorus pedals. Really reminds me vintage Roland chorus boxes. Actually, very good effect for ebm style vocal

261-280 of 693 Results