Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

381-400 of 559 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

r. sveinungsen

October 12, 2018

Nice

This sounds very good, when you need this sound....

K. Ballard

October 10, 2018

great sounding chorus effect

I would rate up theENSEMBLE CHORUS with my analog IBANEZ CHORUS pedal, VERY LUSH EFFECT

R. Jacobs

October 8, 2018

Unmatched

The best chorus plug ever invented! Never disappointed wit the results.

I. Grigorenko

October 8, 2018

Chorus

Very good!

M. Martini

October 4, 2018

Warm and Fat

If you need to do a make-up at your pads, or your basses... or if you want obtain more warmth from your guitar, this is the right tool.
Powerful and effective.
Like a stomp magic box!

D. Arentz

October 2, 2018

A nice addition to the stable

This is regularly findings it way in to my mixes now. I'm finding very good for adding a little bit of width to mono synths. I would probably not have bought it, but it was a very nice surprise when I registered my new satellite.

N. Sharif

September 29, 2018

Another great UAD plug in

Very Vintage style and sounds great.
Thank you UAD for this great plug in

K. Gleason

September 27, 2018

Good Chorus but lots of competition

This pedal does the trick but at this point there are so many good choruses with more functionality you'd have to be really loyal to the Boss original. I think this is a good contender for a Unison upgrade with new component modeling. I think that would take it to the next level for guitarists and synth folks.

H. Barretto

September 27, 2018

Incrível!

excellent chorus!

C. Lesca

September 24, 2018

Nice Sound

It's a nice chours sound to bass and guitarr. I like this.

M. Sidaway

September 19, 2018

Great emulation from 70’s / 80’s

I am enjoying this pedal plugin. I think it is an excellent emulation of 70’s / 80’s chorus pedal which I also own but without all of the inherent noise of the original. Great sounds achieved on Telecaster and Gretsch. As a bonus I added subtle effect to backing harmonies - really interesting effect.

G. Lepca

September 17, 2018

Satisfied

Sounds really good. Thanks UA.

B. Tamko

September 17, 2018

Made me surprised

I was needed to get a warm sound from electric guitar that was recorded directly to "line in". I tried different amps and cabinet but nothing helped until I got this plugin. Surprisingly the send effect to Brigade Chorus gave me exactly THAT warm sound I wanted to get.

UAD User

September 16, 2018

Subtle or Bold

Have been using this plugin for about a week and been really happy with it. There's a lot of control of nuance. I enjoy how it feels "real"... like an old chorus pedal.

V. Cardinale

September 15, 2018

Simply The Best!

Is the best Chorus that I tried.... precision and quality! Magic on bass! Wow... Amazing!

j. graham

September 15, 2018

brigade chorus

best sounding chorus plugin I've heard

P. Daly

September 6, 2018

Alternative to you know what..

Nice on bass and vocal fx chain. It has some of that thickening 3D vibe the original Ensemble is famous for (which are €300-400 2nd hand last time I checked)

C. Shatswell

September 2, 2018

Awesome!!

This product is absolutely amazing and sounds fantastic!!!

C. Ehler

August 31, 2018

More than you think

This thing works on more than you think. Vocals , drums , keys , Gtr’s and bass . A little goes a long way. Some dummies might criticize the chorus sound but that’s just because they don’t know what they’re doing . Rock on

A. Sheh

August 25, 2018

Seems a good chorus

Emm...nothing strange. Sounds good

381-400 of 559 Results