Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

421-440 of 687 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Miladinovic

March 2, 2019

Well built Pedal

Guitars can get a new dimension with this plugin. It does what is meant to do, it is not that expensive, and provides me with additional versatility which can evoke creativity.

N. Campillo

March 1, 2019

Tasty

Tasty piece of gear.

P. Weisenburger

February 28, 2019

Chorus with delicious attitude.

If you are looking for a "double shot of espresso", this is your plug of choice. It is not transparent or light. In fact, it gives you all the tonal contribution of a true analog model. I love it on bass, guitar, baritone guitar and vintage synth sounds (that need thickening and warming)- a worthy contribution to your tonal arsenal.

P. Weisenburger

February 28, 2019

Chorus with delicious attitude.

If you are looking for a "double shot of espresso", this is your plug of choice. It is not transparent or light. In fact, it gives you all the tonal contribution of a true analog model. I love it on bass, guitar, baritone guitar and vintage synth sounds (that need thickening and warming)- a worthy contribution to your tonal arsenal.

D. Formula

February 28, 2019

Remarkably good

Remarkable software version of this classic pedal. The original provided the signature sound for Magazine and Bad Seed’s bass player Barry Adamson, along with other great bass players and guitarists.

With the Brigade Chorus Pedal you get a lot more flexibility and all the character of the original.

L. Koivisto

February 26, 2019

Beautiful!

Love that sound!

R. Henry

February 26, 2019

Great unit.

I like this unit. I'm using it right now on some guitars.

R. Henry

February 26, 2019

Great unit.

I like to this unit. I'm using it right now on some guitars.

E. Guerra

February 23, 2019

Great sound and easy to use!

You can use the brigade chorus on guitars but you can also use it on vocals by using it as an insert. It will add great color and vibe. It also use very low dsp. Great work UA!

n. bomba

February 21, 2019

Brigade Chorus Offer

I bought a Satellite and this was offered this as a gift but my system is a little older. It only works on new OS. I asked for an alternative but nada. I'm sure it sounds fine.Another plug in would have been a nice gesture!

e. david

February 17, 2019

cool plug in

Brigade Chorus Pedal..., Waw! cool plug in

C. Nichols

February 17, 2019

"The Chorus".

I really wanted a great sounding chorus for that shimmering 80's guitar sound' and this just blows away all my vintage pedals away'. Very musical and very easy to use' it's just "THAT" sound 10/10.

T. Agata

February 16, 2019

良かった。

シンプルで使いやすい。

t. jensen

February 15, 2019

Very nice

Easy to use, nice GUI, great sound.

G. Funes

February 13, 2019

Just like heaven

Amazing sounding chorus and very close to the real thing.

A. Mazzetti

February 13, 2019

Clean sound, light dsp usage, great value

Love this plug. Can dial in from super clean and bright to thick and warm. Hard to get a bad sound. Light on the DSP. 1001 uses. Well done!

R. Garcia

February 12, 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Love this plugin. Very user-friendly! Worth it!!

C. Bandini

February 3, 2019

Excellent!

Great sound chorus pedal, but not only as guitar pedal. I use it on my synths, vocals and more!

D. Watts

February 3, 2019

very nice

love it. sounds authentic. happy days.

E. Romano

February 1, 2019

Cool Chorus!

Nice A quality effect

421-440 of 687 Results