Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

461-480 of 677 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Lednev

December 25, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very cool chorus. There is all that is needed for the happiness

S. Lednev

December 25, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very cool chorus. There is all that is needed for the happiness :)

a. li

December 23, 2018

you can try it~

I really like the color it gives to guitars, Fender Rhodes and Synth .I have actually also used in on vocals a few times too.Super affordable and sounds good!

M. Raty

December 19, 2018

Nice sound

Hi! This is my first review. I can't go to small details about this plugin because I haven't used it that much... but in overall it sounds really nice and suits my purposes. This was cheap also, that matters a lot.

R. Trevor

December 17, 2018

Great on bass

I bought this for a bass track and I'm glad I did.
I used these pedals back when they were new and they captured the sound very accurately.

N. Ben Shabat

December 16, 2018

Super nice and smooth Chorus!

I really love it! but it's not flexibale enough for me...

y. mok

December 16, 2018

just about right

chorus effect without exaggeration

E. Bell

December 15, 2018

Fun addition!!

Solid sounding chorus pedal!
Super affordable and sounds great!

O. Jonas

December 15, 2018

Best

.....

J. Stuart

December 14, 2018

OK

Another old pedal model. A bit dull and uninspiring. Also, way too expensive given what the market out there has achieved for a lot less. It's time UA decreased the prices of some of this sort of stuff. Even heavily discounted, it's way overpriced. UA needs a serious update to the prices of it's technology and what it's churning out.

V. Pirov

December 13, 2018

positive

nice sound! THX UAD!

R. Krajewski

December 10, 2018

nice Highclass Chorus :-)

works very good in combination with Autotune and other Vocal Sounds...
really nice options and sounds very good !

R. Krajewski

December 10, 2018

nice Highclass Chorus :-)

works very good in combination with Autotune and other Vocal Sounds...
really nice options and sounds very good !

j. king

December 10, 2018

Great plugin

Excellent plugin loving It a lot
Uad always amazing.

j. king

December 10, 2018

Great plugin

Excellent plugin loving It a lot Uad amazing as always.

D. Muñoz

December 7, 2018

Great sound

Awesome tool,ver easy to use and amazing sound.

j. park

December 5, 2018

nice tool

easy, strong, nice sound

O. Kolbice

December 5, 2018

Chorus - Very good UAD plugin!

I buy this plugin for half price. Very good plugin! Thank UAD, the guitar sounds like with the original pedal. I advise you to have guitarists.

M. Svendsen

December 5, 2018

Thanks for getting it back

It is many years ago I somehow lost my last Roland hardware chorus. Anyway, I am mixing most things in the box now so would not be so useful to me anyway. But the Brigade Chorus Pedal plugin sure is! Its definitely not but I really like the color it gives to guitars, Rhodes and basses - well actually also used in on vocals a few times with sucess.

O. Kolbice

December 5, 2018

Sehr gute Chorus!

Sehr gute Chorus!

461-480 of 677 Results