Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

501-520 of 673 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Sharif

September 29, 2018

Another great UAD plug in

Very Vintage style and sounds great.
Thank you UAD for this great plug in

K. Gleason

September 27, 2018

Good Chorus but lots of competition

This pedal does the trick but at this point there are so many good choruses with more functionality you'd have to be really loyal to the Boss original. I think this is a good contender for a Unison upgrade with new component modeling. I think that would take it to the next level for guitarists and synth folks.

H. Barretto

September 27, 2018

Incrível!

excellent chorus!

C. Lesca

September 24, 2018

Nice Sound

It's a nice chours sound to bass and guitarr. I like this.

M. Sidaway

September 19, 2018

Great emulation from 70’s / 80’s

I am enjoying this pedal plugin. I think it is an excellent emulation of 70’s / 80’s chorus pedal which I also own but without all of the inherent noise of the original. Great sounds achieved on Telecaster and Gretsch. As a bonus I added subtle effect to backing harmonies - really interesting effect.

G. Lepca

September 17, 2018

Satisfied

Sounds really good. Thanks UA.

B. Tamko

September 17, 2018

Made me surprised

I was needed to get a warm sound from electric guitar that was recorded directly to "line in". I tried different amps and cabinet but nothing helped until I got this plugin. Surprisingly the send effect to Brigade Chorus gave me exactly THAT warm sound I wanted to get.

UAD User

September 16, 2018

Subtle or Bold

Have been using this plugin for about a week and been really happy with it. There's a lot of control of nuance. I enjoy how it feels "real"... like an old chorus pedal.

V. Cardinale

September 15, 2018

Simply The Best!

Is the best Chorus that I tried.... precision and quality! Magic on bass! Wow... Amazing!

j. graham

September 15, 2018

brigade chorus

best sounding chorus plugin I've heard

P. Daly

September 6, 2018

Alternative to you know what..

Nice on bass and vocal fx chain. It has some of that thickening 3D vibe the original Ensemble is famous for (which are €300-400 2nd hand last time I checked)

C. Shatswell

September 2, 2018

Awesome!!

This product is absolutely amazing and sounds fantastic!!!

C. Ehler

August 31, 2018

More than you think

This thing works on more than you think. Vocals , drums , keys , Gtr’s and bass . A little goes a long way. Some dummies might criticize the chorus sound but that’s just because they don’t know what they’re doing . Rock on

A. Sheh

August 25, 2018

Seems a good chorus

Emm...nothing strange. Sounds good

G. Hardman

August 23, 2018

REAL Chorus....

Sounds great on bass and Vox effects bus. Really shines on guitar also Van Halen, Randy Rhoads and Rush riffs come to life with this.

E. Bureau

August 22, 2018

Sounds good!

Really cool on vocals. Wish you guys would do a Leslie sim!

A. Diederich

August 15, 2018

Scratches the itch

Rarely need one, but when you do, this is the ticket. Nice sound to it, though I won’t claim to be a chorus aficionado.

M. Routledge

August 13, 2018

Solid tool.

I don't use a ton of chorus generally, however, if I need it, this is a great chorus with a very classic chorus tone that will work in the mix!

R. Gazan

August 13, 2018

Nice and thick tone!

This was a nice surprise! I sold my Analogman Bi-Chorus a while ago since I hardly ever used it, so this is a nice one to have! Really thick and authentic sounding pedal.

L. Bialek

August 13, 2018

Use it much more than I thought I would...

Got this for free after subscribing to the newsletter, first I thought "meh" just a chorus plugin. However, I actually use it much more that I thought I would. It sounds more juicy than most other plugins I own, nice!

501-520 of 673 Results