Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

521-540 of 663 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Wacht

July 12, 2018

Fett und organisch ;-)

Ein echt organisch klingender Vintage Chorus. Für einige Situationen Gold wert!

UAD User

July 10, 2018

Great chorus !

I generally don't like chorus effects, but this one works quite well!

t. srina

July 10, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

be perfect

J. Stiles

July 8, 2018

Throwback Chorus!

Sounds thick with pure analog vibe! Intensity knob sets the stage. Even with the intensity all the way down it adds a lot of subtle yet pleasing modulation

E. Minutella

July 8, 2018

Not bad

I prefer Dimension D and some others plugs for Chorus, but If you like THAT 80' sound Brigade Chorus is the best...

j. park

July 4, 2018

super cool

super cool u should buy this

U. Fabbri

July 3, 2018

Wonderfoul sound

I never use another chorus!

b. berkovic

July 2, 2018

Great pedal fx

Like mostly Uad was make so great pedal fx,I like it on my guitars but also on some other tracks too

D. Stevens

June 27, 2018

chorus for all of us ...

very nice for bass and for dialing in a kool 'lo-fi' effect

UAD User

June 26, 2018

WOW!!

Didn't expect much out of this, but this little guy is niiiiiiice!!!! I wish there was a mix or dry/wet knob on it.. But it's definitely a great sounding chorus.

M. Johnsen

June 18, 2018

Sounds amazing on bass!

I use this mostly on an AUX track to widen the sound of my bass guitar on almost every recording I do now. A very wide array of sounds you can hammer out of this things and it does not disappoint!

S. Pedneault

June 13, 2018

The real thing!!

Like a true guitar pedal!!

C. Scelso

June 9, 2018

Tremendo Chorus

Lo usé para backing vocals y es un hermosuura. También para un track raro, en el master bus, y le mete algo muy especial. Recomiendo!

D. Świątek

June 5, 2018

Wow!

The best sounding chorus I've ever used

C. Meyer

June 4, 2018

Loving it.

Got it for free with my Arrow and it's sounding brilliant so far. Thank you, UA.

L. Xun

June 3, 2018

Many instruments are applicable

Sometimes I use Brigade Chorus Pedal on a track that needs to be outstanding, usually it can achieve what I expect, if you find a way to use it properly.

y. kogashiwa

June 1, 2018

アナログ感のある自然なかかり方は秀逸です。

クリアでハイファイなコーラスや複雑な響きになるコーラスなどは沢山ありますが、楽曲によっては違和感を感じたり浮いてしまったりするかと思います。
こちらのコーラスは、空間に溶け込む様な自然な響きなのに存在感は失われず、しっかり仕事をしてくれます。
ギターにはもちろん、シンセにかけて音作りをしたりなど、汎用性も高く手を出しやすい価格なのも含めて、買って後悔をしないプラグインだと思います。

T. Ellis

May 24, 2018

Nice addition.

A nice addition to all the chorus and vibrato effects available. Has a nice Boss sounding chorus effect with a tone straight from the 80s. Can achieve a JC-120ish clean tone easily.

R. Esposito

May 21, 2018

Nice to have color options

Surprisingly I haven’t used this yet but can’t wait to find a purpose to do so.

UAD User

May 19, 2018

Rigolo

C'est rigolo sur des voix

521-540 of 663 Results