Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

41-60 of 519 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Denisov

July 11, 2020

(((

To be honest, I didn't like it

K. Beltre Feliz

July 11, 2020

Thick '70s analog shimmer and deep, huge vibrato.

good def really love

H. Kim

July 4, 2020

Good!!

Good Quality!

A. Al Raisi

July 2, 2020

Good

Good

M. Strodtmann

June 27, 2020

Nice tool!

Brings a nice color into your tone!

N. Degtyarev

June 27, 2020

Thanks

Thanks great plugins. Perfect!!!

J. Gawlik

June 25, 2020

it's not only a beautifully-sounding chorus but much more ...

it's not only a beautifully-sounding chorus but much more ...

R. Weldam

June 24, 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal Parade

I got this plugin for free after registration of my Apollo Twin Quad. I love it. I liked gear and plugins that are simple and only have a few knobs but do exactly what they need to do and do that very good. I really recommend this one. And of course. I have no problems with more free goodies haha.

J. Lee

June 21, 2020

Good

good quality!

D. Torres

June 19, 2020

Nice chorus

Great sound

D. Torres

June 19, 2020

Nice chorus

Works fine

I. Inkilä

June 18, 2020

Great sounding

Compared to other chorus plugins I have, this is clearly the winner. Easy to use and lush sounding. Plugin graphics are pleasing as always.

B. Ford

June 15, 2020

Cool Little Chorus

Nice effect. Easy to use!!!

@ProducerBenFord

UAD User

June 15, 2020

Sounds just like the pedal!

Not only is it a great warm analog sounding chorus with good features, put it on your guitar channel and it has that 70's-80's vibe immediately.

M. Rahali

June 13, 2020

fidele à l'original

Très important comme effet pour les instruments. vraiment très difficile à trouver un défaut.

J. Martorell Pastor

June 9, 2020

Organic Vintage Sound

I got this Chorus Pedal when I registered my Apollo Twin X and it sounds great! I've been using it with my guitar amps and it gives you that vintage organic sound of a chorus. It sounds very close to the pedal. The great thing is that you can use it for vocals and other instruments. Great job!

M. Hughen

June 5, 2020

New To UAD Plug-ins

Have got to say this plug-in pedal sound great,managed to get that David Gilmour tone so smooth & lush Chorus!

V. Balovnev

June 4, 2020

I like it!

I use this pedal with program synth and I like how it works!
Great sound and flexibility!

C. Banet

June 2, 2020

Realistic Analog Chorus

This one was offered free for signing up for the UA mailing list. But its worth paying for it for sure its so good. I own a ton of guitar pedals. This outdoes plenty of chorus pedals out there. Chorus usually isn't my favorite effect but once I obtained this I've been putting in on almost every track in some way.

j. aren

May 31, 2020

Decent...

Wish the rate could be much, much slower for some more subtle modulation.

41-60 of 519 Results