Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

41-60 of 677 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Ramos Jiménez

March 20, 2021

Cool Chorus Pedal.

It´s Fantastic!

G. Gaia

March 19, 2021

Nice chorus!!!

This chorus effect is nice and smooth and easy to use.

K. Sarikos

March 18, 2021

Nice

is very good vintage analogue pedal....

G. Vogelsang

March 18, 2021

Best Chorus Ever

This is it, look no further. Beautiful, warm, lush - no digital sounding nonsense. So, so much better than anything else out there. Get it...

j. john

March 18, 2021

Great sound

Excellent chorus effect . I used it on vocals and it sounded really bold

j. john

March 18, 2021

Great sound

Excellent chorus effect . I used it on vocals and it sounded really bold

J. MARTINEZ

March 16, 2021

Excellent chorus

Just scratched the surface with his chorus, but it sounds fantastic with a nice old school vibe.

g. choi

March 15, 2021

cool chorus

sounds good very vintage sound.

P. Amodeo

March 15, 2021

Good!!

great plugin !!! UAD is a great company !!! i found this software really nice! I recommend purchasing

U. Soto

March 11, 2021

VERY COOL CHORUS PEDAL!

I LUV THIS CHORUS PEDAL SO MUCH. BEEN USING SINCE I GOT IT!!!!!

B. Ward

March 9, 2021

Brigade Chorus Pedal

A classic sounding chorus effect that is quite a useful tool for adding flavor and movement to tracks.

P. Tambe

March 9, 2021

Thick glossy

Got this one free after subscribing the UA newsletter.
This is a beautiful pedal to make Mclaughlin like guitar tones sounds sweet!

M. Johannes

March 5, 2021

Brigade Chorus Revival

A cool vintage sound. Nothing to complain of.

Y. Demenok

February 28, 2021

Nice gift from UAD

Classic vintage effect, sounds great. Get it for free and I like it!

U. Groh

February 27, 2021

Super Plugin

Sehr gutes Plugin für den Sound aus den 80

U. Groh

February 27, 2021

Super Plugin

Sehr gutes Plugin für den Sound aus den 80

E. Garduño

February 25, 2021

Nice chorus plugin

Really nice plugin for achieving 80s guitar type of sound

I. Kamenskikh

February 24, 2021

nice surprise

It was nice to be surprised at this gift from the UAD! It's a cool vintage sound, I don't want to turn off the pedal!

A. Vitaliano

February 22, 2021

Nice chorus, good for instruments and vocals

Very impressed by this plugin, it gives good results both on a large range of situations, including vocals and drums [congas, hi hats]. I had the best result using it "in send/return", to blend dry signal with the wet one.

A. Piskunov

February 21, 2021

Useful tool

Thanks. I like it!)))

41-60 of 677 Results