Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

581-600 of 686 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

x. zuniga

April 15, 2018

Nice!1

Warm tone !

r. jenkins

April 14, 2018

Great Vintage Sounding Chorus

Very vibey. Works great on keys!

L. Sojli

April 12, 2018

Great sound, great plugin

Simple and high quality sound. I use it a lot. I really like the color it has. Great work Universal Audio.

J. Toifl

April 10, 2018

Sweet Chorus

Amazing chorus for vocal bus and synth

J. Rebocho

April 10, 2018

Simplesmente sensacional.

Soa muito bem, em tudo.

M. Svendsen

April 7, 2018

Nice and fat

As close to the original as I expected

M. Brascich

April 6, 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

amazing chorus !!! aud always the best !!!

M. Brascich

April 6, 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

amazing chorus !!! aud always the best !!!

M. Brascich

April 6, 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

amazing chorus !!! aud always the best !!!

M. Brascich

April 6, 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

amazing chorus !!! aud always the best !!!

M. Rom

April 4, 2018

Not too chorusy.

Never been a huge fan of the chorus effect, especially when it’s overdone. Too much chorus can make things sound out of tune. This plug in allows me to just add a touch of the effect for some depth on the low end, and a little shimmer on the top end. When used in stereo, it can add some extra width as well. All in all, when used properly this is a great plug in. Just handle with care.

M. Rom

April 4, 2018

Not too chorusy.

Never been a huge fan of the chorus effect, especially when it’s overdone. Too much chorus can make things sound out of tune. This plug in allows me to just add a touch of the effect for some depth on the low end, and a little shimmer on the top end. When used in stereo, it can add some extra width as well. All in all, when used properly this is a great plug in. Just handle with care.

D. Gray

April 3, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

It's very useful chorus pedal. The sound is familiar of real Roland chorus.

T. Tsubaki

April 3, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

個性が強いコーラスだと思います。
普通に使うよりは飛び道具として使った方が面白いかもです(笑)

R. Woitowitsch

April 1, 2018

A Classic

This plug-in is "Classic" and gives you that retro vibe when you need it. Dialing it in is easy and fun! Plug-ins like this one help me find the sound I'm looking for and then realize it in the analog/hardware world.
4 stars because after all it is just a plug-in. Nothing can replace the real thing.

T. Hänel

March 27, 2018

Nice Chorus

Really great chorus pedal for guitars, bass & synths!

J. Ivarsson Björklund

March 25, 2018

Sounds

... better than most plugins I’ve tested. Looks great too!

F. Doria

March 25, 2018

Bellissimo Chorus

Ottimo pedale dal suono davvero realistico. Perfetto per arpeggi e ottimo anche con le distorsioni. Consigliatissimo

C. Rivard

March 23, 2018

Needed This

First notes on the brigade chorus and Fender '55 tweed made me grin big. Then soon after hit on the exact Cure sound. I just use the presets, the controls don't seem to be very user friendly. But that's what manuals are for.

h. mayanja

March 17, 2018

classic chorus

alright as basic chorus, if not pushed to far

581-600 of 686 Results