Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

141-160 of 702 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

U. Fabbri

November 26, 2020

Wonderfoul pedal!

The dual mode is so sick!

U. Fabbri

November 26, 2020

Wonderfoul pedal!

I really ike that!
the dual mode is so sick!

A. Barczi

November 26, 2020

on guitars

It is a fine product, I just applied it to guitars, and it is decent. Work just as it should.

M. Peters

November 22, 2020

Nice Chorus

Nice Stuff as always

H. Okaue

November 20, 2020

THIS IS GOOD.

THIS IS GOOD.

M. Jarzebski

November 14, 2020

Give it a chance!

I am a guitar player and not a huge fan of chorus. I loved Andy Summers, Allan Holdsworth, John Scofield, John McLaughlin and many more, but I didn't like how I sounded. I plugged it on bass channel with Ampeg a week ago searching for a bit of stereo width. It worked well. Later I gave my guitar a chance. Oh, boy! 55's fender with a twist of 610B, Pultec and Brigade Chorus on a pure plate. Such fun! It is an easy-going effect. It gives that old school classic quality. I set all knobs between 1 - 3 and played with the level. For me, less makes a huge difference. In my opinion Brigade Chorus is not expensive for the offered quality. I have to check Galaxy, Dytronics and Studio D one day.

M. Jarzebski

November 14, 2020

Give it a chance!

I am a guitar player and not a huge fan of chorus. I loved Andy Summers, Allan Holdsworth, John Scofield, John McLaughlin and many more, but I didn't like how I sounded. I plugged it on bass channel with Ampeg a week ago searching for a bit of stereo width. It worked well. Later I gave my guitar a chance. Oh, boy! 55's fender with a twist of 610B, Pultec and Brigade Chorus on a pure plate. Such fun! It is an easy-going effect. It gives that old school classic quality. I set all knobs between 1 - 3 and played with the level. For me, less makes a huge difference. In my opinion Brigade Chorus is not expensive for the offered quality. I have to check Galaxy, Dytronics and Studio D one day.

L. PATRICK

November 14, 2020

Nice Pedal Effects

Easy to use and great analog sound . Presets are a good place to start. Guitars, BG vocals

L. PATRICK

November 14, 2020

Nice Pedal Effects

Easy to use and great analog sound . Presets are a good place to start. Guitars, BG vocals

S. Lord

November 12, 2020

No more pedals.

I use chorus on nearly every track I produce. Always trying to source the most authentic tone, until now. Brilliantly done.

R. Andree

November 12, 2020

Super Vintage Chorus

Adds that vintage Dimensio to your Sounds and they become more organic sitting in the mix!

R. Andree

November 12, 2020

Super Vintage Chorus

Adds that vintage Dimensio to your Sounds and they become more organic sitting in the mix!

C. Sanchez

November 11, 2020

Satisfied

Great hardware and software!

M. Walker

November 11, 2020

Great for synths for a vintage sound!

Great for synths for a vintage sound! I literally put it on analog or digital synth and get teleported back in time, add some spacey reverb and you get a vibe!

M. Kocur

November 11, 2020

Great analog chorus sound!

Great analog sounding chorus and vibrato! Simple and easy to use.

S. Osorio

November 10, 2020

Thank you

I am new to the family and I have to say I am so impressed with the sound I am getting. This chorus is very nice on my analog synths hitting a Neve Unison Pre. So smooth and warm. Thank you for all of your hard work.

E. Kruse

November 10, 2020

A wonderful Chorus

Dieser Chorus bringt eine wundervolle Breite, nicht nur in Bässe. Mein bester Chorus Effekt bis jetzt.

H. Akker

November 9, 2020

Great hardware and software!

i'm just getting started but i think it's great hard and software. I'm going to save for more plugins. really great. I also recommend it to anyone who makes music and wants to record it in their studio. you don't have to hesitate, just buy. you won't regret it! and the chorus is absolutely top too.

Y. Shevchenko

November 9, 2020

I'm excited!

Cool think for the solo guitar, for play a classic music. Small but best plugin ever!

M. Kerlin

November 7, 2020

Nice Chorus

Nice addition to the toolkit.

141-160 of 702 Results