Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

81-100 of 534 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Muhammad

May 23, 2020

My Review

Another Great Unit

M. Muhammad

May 23, 2020

My Review

Great Unit!

R. Guillermo

May 22, 2020

If you play a JC-120, you'll love this chorus sound!

The jazz chorus is currently my go-to amp at the moment. It's a pretty versatile amp if you have the right pedals. But my favorite thing about it is hands down the chorus/vibrato. The brigade chorus gets me that tone! Now I just run my pedalboard through my Apollo Twin.

C. Bogg

May 21, 2020

Very useful

Saves plugging in your board to get the sounds you wish, very effective and great array of presets

F. Ruiz

May 20, 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal BCP

I am a brand new user to this platform and interface. So far I have been blown away by the realistic emulations of these plugins and extensions. GREAT JOB guys keep up the good work I am now fully committed UAD user!

J. Benninghoff

May 19, 2020

80s are calling

Nails the 80s chorus perfectly. Simple tool with big impact and only a handful of toogle options - plain and simple.

H. Nackaerts

May 14, 2020

The Mother of all Chorus pedals

I purchased the Arrow interface and subscribed to the newsletter. As a gift I received this plugin.
The Chorus sounds good, I own the original Boss pedal. Now the only thing is that I use the original pedal as an overdrive. Just disable the chorus and vibrato and crank up the level a bit. You'll get a great gritty sound with the original pedal (This is how Chris Rea makes his sound)
Unfortunately this plugin does not react like this.
BUT the chorus and Vibrato sounds are very GOOD!
Like it a lot.
Thanks for making these great product.
Made an other review you can find here https://youtu.be/jIlmjso5N04
Cheers,
Hilko

H. Nackaerts

May 14, 2020

The Mother of all Chorus pedals

I purchased the Arrow interface and subscribed to the newsletter. As a gift I received this plugin.
The Chorus sounds good, I own the original Boss pedal. Now the only thing is that I use the original pedal as an overdrive. Just disable the chorus and vibrato and crank up the level a bit. You'll get a great gritty sound with the original pedal (This is how Chris Rea makes his sound)
Unfortunately this plugin does not react like this.
BUT the chorus and Vibrato sounds are very GOOD!
Like it a lot.
Thanks for making these great product.
Made an other review you can find here https://youtu.be/jIlmjso5N04
Cheers,
Hilko

M. Lotterhoff

May 14, 2020

K. Sarybayev

May 13, 2020

Need of any other chorus devices disappeared

Hello! I’m new happy owner of brigade chorus plugin!
I have many devices with chorus effects: two Roland jc 120 (1977 & 2005) , two Roland jc 160 (both 77), kemper guitar “toaster”))), Ibanez mini chorus pedal, tc electronics Juno 60... and more..
But with brigade chorus plugins, need of them in studio disappeared((((
It’s sad that analog era dies but new digital era coming with good technologies.
I think I will use my Apollo mkii with some plugins in live performance. I think it’s very easy and versatile. It’s sound very volumetric and soft.

T. Lee

May 13, 2020

Good

I can be creative with this. Love it.

L. Pidre

May 13, 2020

I love it

I use Brigade Chorus in my muted guitars. It sounds great

C. Park

May 8, 2020

a meaningless gift

I bought Apollo and got this plug-in for free. However, I bought the Ultimate Bundle and this plug-in became a meaningless gift.

E. Gunnlaugsson

May 7, 2020

Great

Good chorus

P. Hoier

May 5, 2020

Down memory lane.

Fat and greasy mid-70's style chorus. Makes you want to sound like later Electric Light Orchestra - "Confusion", loads of long hair and puddle rock all into the 80's, and you end up sounding like Marillion. The golden era.

J. Fanus

May 4, 2020

Padup Productions - A good tool but not my fav

I received this product as a free coupon for my purchase of a UA USB satellite. If I had a choice I would have gone with a different plugin/product. This gives a good sound, however I do prefer the Roland D chorus. Ultimately UA should have given me a choice to choose a plugin, for purchase of the satellite, this chorus plugin wasn't my choice.

UAD customer service ignored that I bought the hardware for the blockbuster promo, I feel let down. Other than this the plugin is okay.

m. lonebear

May 1, 2020

Great Plugin

Awsome and simple

赵. 炳

April 22, 2020

效果真的很好

当时应该买一个4核心的,感觉买少了,应该多买点

A. Aslamazov

April 19, 2020

Сool

great chorus, use

N. Ibañez

April 19, 2020

Perfect effect for guitars

As an amateur guitarist still looking for his sound I am very happy with this chorus effect. Not only is it simple to use but it gives the right sound without exaggeration!

81-100 of 534 Results