Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

21-40 of 335 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. king

July 25, 2019

Sounds great

Great for tracking guitar or bass

W. Frank

July 15, 2019

Nice if used for subtle effect

Using the effect with light settings adds some nice color to the sound, i.e. clean guitars and background vocals.

A. de Souza

July 13, 2019

A+

Awesome pedal, vintage chorus sounds, very vibey

g. walt

July 10, 2019

old code, grainy, lifeless...

no mix knob, i feel like im mixing on 20 year old arm chips... oh wait.. i am

w. shenck

July 6, 2019

Good out of the gate.....

Applied to 70s type rock guitar, dirty and clean, sounded great as subtle addition to track. Definitely use it again .

T. Adams

June 24, 2019

Does the vintage thing!

Emulates very much what I recall the “real deal” of the vintage pedal I tested decades ago! Nicely done UA!

S. Henderson

June 21, 2019

impressive

This sounds better than the Gosh Darn physical equipment . Im impressed beyond words. I dont think people really wanna say it but these UAD plug ins are just as good as the real thing. Im flummoxed they are THE REAl THING. I cant wait to plug in. One last thing no one comes close to this company in the plug in department at least not in guitar tone and mixing and mastering.

S. Henderson

June 21, 2019

impressive

This sounds better than the Gosh Darn physical equipment . Im impressed beyond words. I dont think people really wanna say it but these UAD plug ins are just as good as the real thing. Im flummoxed they are THE REAl THING. I cant wait to plug in. One last thing no one comes close to this company in the plug in department at least not in guitar tone and mixing and mastering.

J. Park

June 16, 2019

Nice!

Light , Sounds good.

M. Rojas

June 11, 2019

Maravilloso

Se siente la "orgánico del pedal", usado en guitarras directodesde la consola UA

T. Chaz

May 25, 2019

Lost pleasure, found again

I've never been quite satisfied with chorus plugins before. Always went back to my pedals when it was time to use one. For the first time, my Boss are staying on the shelf, and I find the same pleasing and ever modulating sound character in this Brigade Chorus.

Plus, just as the original, it's two effects in one, and both the Vibrato and the Chorus are superb, no matter if dialed all the way to extreme settings or more reasonable ones.

s. fujimoto

May 25, 2019

Let's fit analog equipment

One and only chorus

L. Rushton

May 15, 2019

Not sure where I'd use it

I haven't played around with it too much, so far. With what I've done, I think it may have some potential, but I'm a bit lost at the moment to see where to get it into operation.

O. Smari

May 15, 2019

Great chorus

Does what it’s supposed to do. I’m very happy with it, can recommend!

A. Daoutakis

May 15, 2019

Sick

Chuck this on a Synth and revel in the ear candy. Nice smooth chorus with plenty of presets.

M. Heffernan

May 14, 2019

Good.

Nice sounding chorus pedal. Sounds pretty convincing! For me it is best to use it sparingly, used subtly on bass and background vocals!

B. Barnier

May 13, 2019

Chorus pedal.

If I ever travel to 1987 and make pop music for pride festivals, I will use this and a Roland JC to really accentuate the sound of my digital trumpet on my Casio 8700 LDX.

R. Gun

May 13, 2019

dirty

This one´s for the gritt.
For my opinion to much "sound" to less quality, but sometimes the hit.

T. Funklord

May 5, 2019

Sounds like a pedal would.

Biggest gripe is that it's heavy-handed in some ways. That's awesome for a literal stompbox emulation, but it can be a bit much for certain styles. Up to your taste, really.

Personally getting more usage out of the trem than the chorus for synths, but the chorus does sound tastier with a nice vintage keyboard or a Strat through it.

J. Marshall

May 2, 2019

Useful modulation effect.

This chorus pedal effect is useful for creatively modulating vocals, guitars etc.

21-40 of 335 Results