Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

81-100 of 705 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Johannes

March 5, 2021

Brigade Chorus Revival

A cool vintage sound. Nothing to complain of.

Y. Demenok

February 28, 2021

Nice gift from UAD

Classic vintage effect, sounds great. Get it for free and I like it!

U. Groh

February 27, 2021

Super Plugin

Sehr gutes Plugin für den Sound aus den 80

U. Groh

February 27, 2021

Super Plugin

Sehr gutes Plugin für den Sound aus den 80

E. Garduño

February 25, 2021

Nice chorus plugin

Really nice plugin for achieving 80s guitar type of sound

I. Kamenskikh

February 24, 2021

nice surprise

It was nice to be surprised at this gift from the UAD! It's a cool vintage sound, I don't want to turn off the pedal!

A. Vitaliano

February 22, 2021

Nice chorus, good for instruments and vocals

Very impressed by this plugin, it gives good results both on a large range of situations, including vocals and drums [congas, hi hats]. I had the best result using it "in send/return", to blend dry signal with the wet one.

A. Piskunov

February 21, 2021

Useful tool

Thanks. I like it!)))

L. Wook

February 21, 2021

good qual

I registered the uad accelerator and it's a free plug-in, but it's quite useful.

J. OConnor

February 20, 2021

Sweet Sounds Of Analog

One Of Go to Chorus plugs
Warm & Rich Tone
Live It!

R. Pressman

February 19, 2021

handy little tool

good recreation of the original. great to have in the toolkit.

R. Pressman

February 19, 2021

handy little tool

good recreation of the original. great to have in the toolkit.

R. Nicoli

February 18, 2021

Essential

It is an essential plugin for my guitar. I try it also on the voice and I can say that it is wonderful

R. Erickson

February 16, 2021

Great re-creation!

I'm old enough to have had and used one of the originals in the '70s - how else could you cover the Police catalog in those days? Just got the UAD Brigade Chorus pedal recently and I find it to be 99% true to the original hardware and certainly the best software version I have been able to try out. The only (extremely minor!!!) difference is there is the tiniest bit of "grit" missing, for lack of a better word. When coupled up with the EP-34 software, it's a 100% there- a little more chewy/thick. You need to have this if these are the tones you are missing/looking for. Sounds fabulous with software synths, too.

UAD User

February 12, 2021

The best chorus

After a few minutes using this chorus, it was already my favourite.

I. Jang

February 12, 2021

You Want a old shcool? Want the Original?

This is Perfact Choice!

A. Krasniqi

February 11, 2021

Dang

Dang...

C. Walls

February 10, 2021

Does what it says on the tin

I don't have too much experience with chorus, but this one sounds pretty good. Played around a bit and it is a very pleasant chorus, with lots of flexibility in sounds.

L. Iturra

February 9, 2021

es una gran emulación

Es un gran efecto, simula a la perfección un chorus análogo

C. Knight

February 8, 2021

Movement and Dynamics

If I want to add a grove into the mix of my synths I use this pedal to start warping the audio without any latency on my CPU.

81-100 of 705 Results