Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

81-100 of 339 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Guerra

February 23, 2019

Great sound and easy to use!

You can use the brigade chorus on guitars but you can also use it on vocals by using it as an insert. It will add great color and vibe. It also use very low dsp. Great work UA!

n. bomba

February 21, 2019

Brigade Chorus Offer

I bought a Satellite and this was offered this as a gift but my system is a little older. It only works on new OS. I asked for an alternative but nada. I'm sure it sounds fine.Another plug in would have been a nice gesture!

e. david

February 17, 2019

cool plug in

Brigade Chorus Pedal..., Waw! cool plug in

C. Nichols

February 17, 2019

"The Chorus".

I really wanted a great sounding chorus for that shimmering 80's guitar sound' and this just blows away all my vintage pedals away'. Very musical and very easy to use' it's just "THAT" sound 10/10.

T. Agata

February 16, 2019

良かった。

シンプルで使いやすい。

t. jensen

February 15, 2019

Very nice

Easy to use, nice GUI, great sound.

G. Funes

February 13, 2019

Just like heaven

Amazing sounding chorus and very close to the real thing.

A. Mazzetti

February 13, 2019

Clean sound, light dsp usage, great value

Love this plug. Can dial in from super clean and bright to thick and warm. Hard to get a bad sound. Light on the DSP. 1001 uses. Well done!

R. Garcia

February 12, 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Love this plugin. Very user-friendly! Worth it!!

C. Bandini

February 3, 2019

Excellent!

Great sound chorus pedal, but not only as guitar pedal. I use it on my synths, vocals and more!

D. Watts

February 3, 2019

very nice

love it. sounds authentic. happy days.

E. Romano

February 1, 2019

Cool Chorus!

Nice A quality effect

J. Gonzalez

January 31, 2019

Muy bueno

Es cierto que esta bueno por el costo.

A. Miller

January 31, 2019

Effective

Nice and clean to just add a little something needed

A. Miller

January 31, 2019

Effective

Nice and clean to just add a little something needed

G. May

January 31, 2019

Great!

The best digital pedal chorus that I have used, easy and organic sound.

A. Ferreira

January 29, 2019

Elite chorusing.

Crazy good recreation of the Boss CE-1 pedal with added functionality. This blew my mind.

L. Trentini

January 28, 2019

Great chorus pedal !

I like the color it gives on bass, guitar, synths .. a must!
It would be great to be able to low more the rate on the vibrato mode.

C. Slaughter

January 25, 2019

Wow

I fell in Love with this Chorus. It works great on everything and anything. From guitar to Keys. WOW. Thanks UA!

d. platipodis

January 22, 2019

Nice

Wish there was more control over this chorus to make it less robotic sounding but overall it's a very pleasant tone. I enjoy the tromolo too

81-100 of 339 Results