Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

81-100 of 211 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Johnsen

June 18, 2018

Sounds amazing on bass!

I use this mostly on an AUX track to widen the sound of my bass guitar on almost every recording I do now. A very wide array of sounds you can hammer out of this things and it does not disappoint!

S. Pedneault

June 13, 2018

The real thing!!

Like a true guitar pedal!!

C. Scelso

June 9, 2018

Tremendo Chorus

Lo usé para backing vocals y es un hermosuura. También para un track raro, en el master bus, y le mete algo muy especial. Recomiendo!

D. Świątek

June 5, 2018

Wow!

The best sounding chorus I've ever used

C. Meyer

June 4, 2018

Loving it.

Got it for free with my Arrow and it's sounding brilliant so far. Thank you, UA.

L. Xun

June 3, 2018

Many instruments are applicable

Sometimes I use Brigade Chorus Pedal on a track that needs to be outstanding, usually it can achieve what I expect, if you find a way to use it properly.

y. kogashiwa

June 1, 2018

アナログ感のある自然なかかり方は秀逸です。

クリアでハイファイなコーラスや複雑な響きになるコーラスなどは沢山ありますが、楽曲によっては違和感を感じたり浮いてしまったりするかと思います。
こちらのコーラスは、空間に溶け込む様な自然な響きなのに存在感は失われず、しっかり仕事をしてくれます。
ギターにはもちろん、シンセにかけて音作りをしたりなど、汎用性も高く手を出しやすい価格なのも含めて、買って後悔をしないプラグインだと思います。

T. Ellis

May 24, 2018

Nice addition.

A nice addition to all the chorus and vibrato effects available. Has a nice Boss sounding chorus effect with a tone straight from the 80s. Can achieve a JC-120ish clean tone easily.

R. Esposito

May 21, 2018

Nice to have color options

Surprisingly I haven’t used this yet but can’t wait to find a purpose to do so.

UAD User

May 19, 2018

Rigolo

C'est rigolo sur des voix

E. Ananda

May 19, 2018

Fantastic!

A must have!

s. azevedo

May 12, 2018

Just what the guitar lead ordered!

Turned a dull sounding guitar solo into something special. Nice add to the toolbox.

A. Rahman

May 12, 2018

很棒!

UAD每一款插件给我的感觉都很棒!

M. Cavaliere

May 7, 2018

Chorus Pedal

Good Plugin.

B. Simms

May 1, 2018

So good!

Great sounding chorus and vibrato. Goes head to head with any of my collection of outboard chorus units.

R. Mainone

May 1, 2018

Chorus Pedal

Good plugin.

M. Ziach

April 29, 2018

Brigade Chorus!!!

Bon je n'aime pas l'original, mais cette émulation est très fidèle.

UAD User

April 28, 2018

My soul in my work........

This is the third apollo i am buying. No more comments.....Just imagine!!!!!!

M. Ptak

April 25, 2018

Website samples don't do this plug-in justice

I have the original Boss CE-1 box, which is a beautiful sounding chorus. I own the plug-in UA did of this when it was still called the Boss CE-1. That sounds very close to my box. I have to admit that I haven't heard in detail the recent version of this plug-in under the different name, so I don't know if they altered anything since. But Zoinks, Scoob... get some better samples of this thing on the website. Those samples are THE most bland representation of a box I've ever heard. If I hadn't already heard this thing before, I would never purchase this plug-in based on those clips. Just my .02...

難. 敏彦

April 20, 2018

It's neither good nor bad

I think the sound is wonderful, but I think that it is quite unique.

81-100 of 211 Results