Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $149.00

$29.00

You'll Save 80%

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus

Overall Rating

81-100 of 783 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Inkilä

December 3, 2021

It's Lush

I don't use chorus that often, but when I do I can just slap in the Brigade Chorus and call it a Day. What's not to like?

B. Lynn

December 2, 2021

Great

Nice authentic sound!

o. brinkhurst

November 22, 2021

Yet another great addition to my toolset

This thing just sounds great on most sources. I’ve been using it on my outboard gear (guitars and synths) and to be able to run as a stereo pair is just a fantastic option rarely achievable with the hardware.

B. Andrey

November 18, 2021

Musical chorus

Deep musical chorus modulation. Sounds amazing on guitars. Sounds good on backing vocals, on synthesizers, which are responsible for the texture plan. Vibrato sounds musical and pleasant.

T. Ward Edwards

November 17, 2021

Probably the best Chorus I have ever used.

Tried the Brigade Chorus pedal yesterday and I am very happy to say that its better than any other digital chorus I own (and I have many). Its already my go to chorus. No need for outboard gear in the studio when you have this.

L. Chacòn

November 17, 2021

Nice and wide

Nice and wide fx

T. Tellington

November 11, 2021

nice

love it

R. Smith

November 4, 2021

Excellent Plugin

The Brigade Chorus plugin sounds great! It is a pleasure to use, it's warm, wide and smooth! Thanks Universal Audio!!

I. Townsend

November 3, 2021

Sweet Chorus

The Brigade Chorus has such a sweet vibrant sound, it can also get swirly and give you something very exclusive… I’m impressed!!

.

October 23, 2021

Not working

Hi there, I have purchased this plug-in using my coupon code (received in an email after purchasing the Twin X) and... when I open an instance of the plugin it says the demo version expired! What can I do to bring it back to working? Why is this happening? Best regards

P. Puerta

October 19, 2021

Great new toy

its perfect on clean electric guitars or synths

K. Reyes

October 16, 2021

Smooth operator

Great image.

s. Pfeiffer

October 14, 2021

As advertised…

Yeah, that’s it, but no stomp box hiss!

G. Balistreri

October 12, 2021

very good.

very good. great plugin

s. Pfeiffer

October 3, 2021

BBD w/o the hiss?

Never thought I'd like this stompbox better than Dimension D or MXR Flanger/Doubler-but I do-for a fraction of the price!

R. Williams

October 1, 2021

Thank you

I got this by surprise from UAD little did I know it was going to become my favorite chorus. Thanks, Universal Audio

B. Sullivan

September 23, 2021

How can you argue when it's FREE

A nice surprise from UAD! And it sounds pretty good!

D. Keen

September 15, 2021

One of the best Chorus plugins on the market

Very impressed….it’s my new goto Chorus plugin :)

O. Wittkowski

September 9, 2021

Cooles Teil....

Sehr gut klingendes Chorus Pedal, leider habe ich kein Original zum Vergleich.

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

Fire chorus!

Super! And Free! I need more freebies

81-100 of 783 Results