Brainworx bx_saturator V2

Brainworx bx_saturator V2

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_saturator V2

Overall Rating

21-39 of 39 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Markichev

December 14, 2016

Great plug-in!

This is a great buy! Great plug-in! Sounds is very clarity.
Intuitive controls = I have a nice Track!

V. Lluch Fuentes

December 11, 2016

It works!

It's so great, it makes another step with your mixes.

ł. kalinowski

December 6, 2016

my to go saturator

Its great too for fast and precise saturation from soft to extreme i'm finding this useful as a coloring tool and harmonics generator or even "devastator" i like this on drums and bass i can easily and fast add some grit, or even dirt :) as i like :D great plugin!

K. Gilroy

December 3, 2016

No, It’s a “YES BRAINER” on the Brainworx bx_saturator V2 and the V3 also!

The Brainworx V2 is just simply a hands down must have …there’s nothing that can do what this little guy does. And The V3…WOW….The Mono – The M/S – The Razor Edits – IT’S CLEAN! It was my first favorite, I knew it was going on my 1st list. I ordered within 10 minutes. It’s not a DSP Hog either. Get It! The V2 is the same story. What great Tools! Try the 2 mic trick that Doug suggests. Thank You, UA, I’m Loving it! THIS REALLY ROCKS!!!

F. Johanns

December 2, 2016

Interesting results but could be easier to handle

Nice plug-in and the results are really good but the handling of this plug-in could have been done better.
It takes some time to understand how it works.

R. Zagiba

August 15, 2016

bx2 plugin

cant describe by words how amazed I am. this plugin is something i was looking for a long time. very refreshing!

M. Spaans

August 7, 2016

Nice plug-in for 'edging' my mix

I've tried this plugin because the former owner licenses were still active on the twin duo I bought second hand. it was a no brainer for me, it gives my mixes and a certain clarity/sheen (call it dedigitalizing). While being fairly new in the mid/side processing business, this plugin didn't scare me to experiment with it. Use it mostly on my master or busses to save up the processing power or i resample tracks through the saturator.

O. Eremin

January 9, 2016

muzoleger

Very oK !!! My tracks have a new sound!!! Thanks to the ALL engineers UAD!!!

O. Eremin

January 9, 2016

muzoleger

Very oK !!! My tracks have a new sound!!! Thanks to the ALL engineers UAD!!!

O. Eremin

January 9, 2016

muzoleger

Very oK !!! My tracks have a new sound!!! Thanks to the ALL engineers UAD!!!

O. Eremin

January 9, 2016

muzoleger

Very oK !!! My tracks have a new sound!!! Thanks to the ALL engineers UAD!!!

O. Eremin

January 9, 2016

muzoleger

Very oK !!! My tracks have a new sound!!! Thanks to the ALL engineers UAD!!!

O. Eremin

January 9, 2016

muzoleger

Very oK !!! My tracks have a new sound!!! Thanks to the ALL engineers UAD!!!

F. Hansson

December 13, 2015

Not My favorite

I allways love UAD's plug ins but this one I'm disapointed in I must say. I think its pretty tricky to set it to work the way I want it to. And it sounds pretty bad even. Disapointed I guess the word I'm after.

m. chalkiopoulos

April 21, 2015

excellent

excellent for drum buss,vocal chorus and anything that needs to be saturated

F. Josephs

April 17, 2015

lots of attitude

I like this a lot. it uses up a ton of resources but that's the way things are going as processors become more powerful and can take advantage for more complex emulations.

J. Amitie

December 13, 2014

Great plug-in

Intuitively laid out, easy to use. I love what this plug-in does to my snare sound - really fills it out, warms it up and gives it some zing.

D. Piredda

May 13, 2014

Brainworx bx_saturator V2

excellent tool for finding new sounds with this plug-in a great innovation! try it!

N. Ascher

April 23, 2014

Does exactly what it claims...

Spent the last few days demoing this plugin. Got good results -- added a little distortion on the mid & side signals separately (sounds still had excellent clarity). Plus it sounded a little louder. I also used it on an acoustic track to bring it out more in the mix which kept the integrity of the tracks sound. All in all, a very effective tool. Good job.

21-39 of 39 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2