C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

Overall Rating

1-20 of 112 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Zolberg

January 18, 2022

!WOW!

After years of using other plugins I have finally reached the end of the road. No complicated controls or learning buttons. Just turn the knob and everything will be better. I hope I can breathe as easily as this plugin silences the noises

G. Merino

January 15, 2022

Essential!

This kind of tool is a must, there are others as good as this one (RX for example), but the simplicity of this plugin is a deal breaker for me.

t. lee

January 15, 2022

good

it is useful

UAD User

January 14, 2022

Real Deal must have plugin for untreated rooms!

I'm recording in a non-treated room, so I was putting the Waves NS1 Noise Suppressor after I tracked my vocals, and it was decent. However, with this plugin on my vocal chain, I no longer need that. I just set the Atten to 100 and the Ambience to 50, and all the room noise is gone. I even tried it with the AC vent on, and it still works! I don't know how they did it, but this one is a lifesaver for people who don't have a treated room!

B. STROZYNSKI

January 14, 2022

Amazing

Game changer for imperfect vocal recording conditions!!!

s. Ha

January 14, 2022

very nice~!!

very, very, very, nice and useful

D. Birtwistle

January 12, 2022

A lifesaver

Tremendously useful. I've used it to "dry up" the ambience of a dialogue in an untreated space, reduce the noise on a badly recorded location video, and I even use it on my home Zoom meeting channel strip to keep distracting background noises at a minimum during crowded work-from-home days. The fact that it's real time (vs. RX and other offerings) seals the deal.

B. Hamann

January 11, 2022

Nice one

Especially great when you don't have conditions like in a vocal booth. I like how manageble the operation works. In times where plugins have so (too) many knobs and setting oppotunities - very good concept - you can make more music;)!

Don't know how it does what it does but it's fantastic!

D. Madlopha

January 5, 2022

I'm blown away

It has made my life easier ,without having an expensive sound booth the capturing of vocals has been outstanding to where I don't have to book a big or real studio for recording vocals

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Very good

Simple to use and very good at what it does.

b. zucchetti

January 3, 2022

Must have for efficiency and speed

one of the best, practical and fast and the easiest to use

b. zucchetti

January 3, 2022

easiest to use

one of the best, practical and fast and the easiest to use

M. Grant

December 31, 2021

C-Suite is sweet!

Amazing plugin. Very transparent and removes everything!

S. Broderick

December 30, 2021

Best of its kind by a mile

Having tried every single noise/reverb reduction plugins out there I feel qualified to say this thing is so far out on its own it’s not funny. No artefacts like all the others introduce making recordings unusable. It honestly will give you workable recordings in the worst rooms

D. Tan

December 21, 2021

Excellent Product for Noise Cancellation

Love the noise reduction for vocals. Turning up halfway immediately silenced my air conditioner and computer in my semi treated room! Will definitely recommend!

J. Vitale

December 17, 2021

Speechless

I just demoed this on a scratch vocal we recorded in my apartment, and I am literally speechless. I've literally never written a plugin review before, but when I added this to the vocal my jaw dropped

E. Jegu

December 16, 2021

Great for sound recording !

Transparent. Also time saving on "quick" sound recordings ! :-)

H. Yong

December 12, 2021

Worth it

Great plug-in ! I can record without switching the airconditioner off ! :-)

h. ilhan

December 11, 2021

also work guitar denoise and hum

i suggest you adding to last insert to help reducing guitar noise and hum. it may cause a phase correction error but it will work anyway.

C. Ivancu

December 11, 2021

Cedar on UAD, enough to get on the platform

Words can’t contain what this means for engineers and musicians alike after struggling with real time de-noisers CPU load and artifacts.

Together with Brusfri I’m having much more clarity and retain as much of the original intended content with almost no artifacts.

On less challenging material, 90% of the cases it’s crazy how transparent it is.

UAD and Cedar are a match made in heaven.

Thank you for making our lifes easier!

1-20 of 112 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6