Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 512 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Wells

May 3, 2022

Most underrated UAD plug in

the title says it all. it's my most used eq. used it all the time in 2000s, and recently went back to it.

L. Geldenhuis

May 2, 2022

Still a worthy addition to your EQ collection.

This has become my most used EQ.

I use it mainly for subtractive EQ. It's transparent, has great filters and it's light on CPU.



I don't boost with it often. Otherwise to admit I have to many plugins ;)

Y. Worontschak

April 1, 2022

Love it

Simple and sounds gr8

j. park

March 26, 2022

It's classic

good and good

G. Akashkin

March 8, 2022

Cambridge EQ

Cool and universal!) EQ for every day

j. choi

February 23, 2022

good!

good!

V. Baranov

February 14, 2022

SUPEREQ

Great equalizer! I use it in all projects. I recommend it!!!

N. PUDDU

January 24, 2022

Great EQ

Easy to use, surgical and light on CPU. Top plugin!

n. binns

January 15, 2022

Comprehensive

Seriously comprehensive EQ control. Vast scope and endless flexibility!

G. Myers

January 14, 2022

"Scalpel!"

Surgical eq with no coloration and the price is great!

B. Tari

January 7, 2022

Fantastic!

Jeeeee!

J. Miller

January 4, 2022

As advertised

It works, it's simple to understand and use, and is gentle on the CPU. There are better EQs out there, but this thing is like a hammer, you just gotta have one in your toolbox.

M. Coutausse

January 3, 2022

Goooood

un très bon EQ qui a ses qualité propres.

C. Hunter

December 13, 2021

Amazing!!!

Just a clean precise eq… can’t go wrong with anything by UAD!!!!

F. Neukamm

December 2, 2021

GREAT Plugin! But needs GUI Update

I use this Plugin for years now. It's one of my go to EQs. Please update the GUI on this product - it's too small for the current TFT Monitor generation - thanks!

M. Meyer

October 28, 2021

Excellent EQ

Wonderful EQ which comes in useful in so many instances and doesn't even eat too much DSP power.

A. Micheau

October 27, 2021

dsp/price/quality

never heard filters like these

A. Richter

October 24, 2021

The best EQ out there.

That EQ sound so good and has such a-low DSP usage that I’m Using it almost on every channel. UAD you did it again :)

M. O'Brien

October 15, 2021

It is simply Wow!

You just have to have it in there. I can get the sound I am looking for so easily. It is one of those things you have to fix every problem. The musicle swiss knife!

C. Coffie

October 7, 2021

Cambridge Eq

Good plugin

1-20 of 512 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26