Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 505 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. PUDDU

January 24, 2022

Great EQ

Easy to use, surgical and light on CPU. Top plugin!

n. binns

January 15, 2022

Comprehensive

Seriously comprehensive EQ control. Vast scope and endless flexibility!

G. Myers

January 14, 2022

"Scalpel!"

Surgical eq with no coloration and the price is great!

B. Tari

January 7, 2022

Fantastic!

Jeeeee!

J. Miller

January 4, 2022

As advertised

It works, it's simple to understand and use, and is gentle on the CPU. There are better EQs out there, but this thing is like a hammer, you just gotta have one in your toolbox.

M. Coutausse

January 3, 2022

Goooood

un très bon EQ qui a ses qualité propres.

C. Hunter

December 13, 2021

Amazing!!!

Just a clean precise eq… can’t go wrong with anything by UAD!!!!

F. Neukamm

December 2, 2021

GREAT Plugin! But needs GUI Update

I use this Plugin for years now. It's one of my go to EQs. Please update the GUI on this product - it's too small for the current TFT Monitor generation - thanks!

M. Meyer

October 28, 2021

Excellent EQ

Wonderful EQ which comes in useful in so many instances and doesn't even eat too much DSP power.

A. Micheau

October 27, 2021

dsp/price/quality

never heard filters like these

A. Richter

October 24, 2021

The best EQ out there.

That EQ sound so good and has such a-low DSP usage that I’m Using it almost on every channel. UAD you did it again :)

M. O'Brien

October 15, 2021

It is simply Wow!

You just have to have it in there. I can get the sound I am looking for so easily. It is one of those things you have to fix every problem. The musicle swiss knife!

C. Coffie

October 7, 2021

Cambridge Eq

Good plugin

Y. Worontschak

October 4, 2021

Kick Arse Simple

So simple a DJ could use it.

J. Peral

September 30, 2021

Essential

I never write any reviews for any product. If I have decided to write in this case it is due to the thought that came to me when I started using it: "I should have bought it earlier." Its value as a tool is overshadowed by Universal Audio's typical procrastination in updating the graphical interface. But the service you can get anyway is great due to the almost zero use of processors. I am continually using it in the most basic and routine tasks of a mix. This means that it is a plugin that I use continuously every day on many tracks. It is accurate, stable, and light on resources. It may be that due to its pathetic graphic size the performance reports a lower consumption of the processors, I do not know it, but today these factors should already be overcome. While this is sorted out, the EQ is still the best option for controlling those frequencies that will make a clean and clear mix possible right from the start. When working with so many tracks, Cambridge EQ is an essential lung that I discovered late but as the saying goes "better late than never".

C. Miller

September 24, 2021

Great EQ

Versatile - Surgical and low DSP usage

G. Grinko

September 17, 2021

Great EQ

Now Cambridge EQ is my favourite plugin for every day! Thanks!

I. Szerencsés

September 17, 2021

zenekert47@gmail.com

EXQUISITE

U. Soto

September 15, 2021

SIMPLY AMAZING!!!

This eq is sooooo good! It has become the first plugin in my chain. Really good to clean up, surgically remove unwanted frequencies, etc. I can't recommend it enough!

J. Veatch

September 14, 2021

Awesome!

What can I say. I was looking for a surgical eq to do fine tuning on drums and acoustic guitar. This thing nails it! If you're looking for a precise eq, you don't have to look any farther.

1-20 of 505 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26