Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

41-60 of 494 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Tolbert

June 3, 2020

Favorite UA plugin

Probably my favorite EQ I own. Lives on my master bus on every mix. Super clean sound. UPDATE GUI PLEASE!

E. Ryan

June 1, 2020

Great EQ needs GUI update

Great EQ and one of the only UA graphic eqs. Great controls and accuracy. However, it really needs a hi-res GUI update. Graphics are very dated. As others have mentioned, please please UA, give this a hi-res graphic update... it really needs it. please?

N. Outhuijse

May 31, 2020

Great!

Great!

C. Vazquez

May 24, 2020

Simple is best

Easy to use, doesn’t eat up DSP, and transparent like a good EQ should be!

S. Shaw

May 19, 2020

Great low/high pass curves

I consider it a "stock" EQ in LUNA as it's nothing more than a parametric EQ that does its job. But I really like the choices of curves I have on low/high pass. Sometimes a typical x db/oct is simply not working as well as Bessels and Butterworths (if I remember the names correctly). A cool addition in my toolkit.

C. Isidoro

May 16, 2020

Cambrige EQ

Adoro usar o Cambridge na minha pre-entrada à draw pois com o eq consigo dar o toque final na voz antes da captação final cortando os low's e dando mais um ênfase nos high... bom produto estou usando ele direto.

R. Jacobi

May 7, 2020

Cambridge EQ - Useful Tool

The Cambridge EQ seems like a useful tool and would probably find more usage on my mix sessions if the interface would be updated. The EQ complements the lot of console-style EQs in the UAD arsenal but the tiny graphics and low resolution make it unattractive in a professional setting. You simply can't pull it up if artists watch over your shoulder. Please UA, update the interface.

N. OJO

May 5, 2020

LIKE SWISS ARMY KNIFE

it is a very good eq i love what it does very accurate i will suggest it get revisited with a spectrogram and better gui the it can compete with the likes of FF Q2 or FF Q3. but i am loving it

J. Kröhnert

May 3, 2020

7 Years since my last Review

7 Years ago, I gave this EQ 4 Stars. Used it really a lot, it‘s very useful. Now this EQ is around 17 Years old and still haven‘t got an update yet. This EQ could be a beast for the UAD Plattform if it get‘s a new GUI, Spectrum Analyzer and per Band Mid Side Funktions. To zoom in to specific Frequencys to be more surgical and a linear version or Mode would also be great.

Really don‘t understand why this EQ didn’t get an update since the early 2000s.

I. Ptitsyn

April 18, 2020

Cambridge EQ

Это очень крутой эквалайзер! Uad - спасибо что ты есть!) Все рекомендую!

I. Ptitsyn

April 18, 2020

Cambridge EQ

Это очень крутой эквалайзер! Uad - спасибо что ты есть!) Все рекомендую!

P. Hill

April 12, 2020

Just what I was missing

I have been thinking about purchasing this plugin for a while as I was missing a surgical type EQ. I tried using it on some old acoustic guitar recordings that I had not recorded very well and managed to sculpt them into something useable. A great addition to my library of tools!

M. Dullinger

March 21, 2020

Super

Klarer eq. Einfach in der Handhabung. Möchte ich in keiner Session missen .

v. rodelli

March 21, 2020

An EQ that does what it should

great tool, if you wanna cut it cuts, if you wanna add it adds. Simple and efficient. Money spent well.

P. Jacobsson

February 12, 2020

Satisfied

I wonder why i havent bought this earlier...

p. ormerod

February 4, 2020

Smooth as silk, or hard as steel. This is up to you.

FAB filter EQ3 is high on my list, but this one just does it even better. Really good eq for all applications, make the master glow, or take away unwanted frequencies in a track..
No regrets on buying this one :)

Y. Blanche-Barbat

January 11, 2020

Cambridge EQ

Si j'ai un point fort à donné a Cambridge EQ, c'est son efficacité.Je m'en sers principalement en tant que filtre coupe bas.Et Par rapport à d'autre equalizer que j'ai pu tester ,je trouve qu'on peut placer le filtre coupe bas beaucoup plus haut dans les fréquences, sans que le son ne devienne masquer ou perte de son intensité. Les filtres sont vraiment transparent et le choix ne manque pas.Jusqu'à maintenant je n'avais pas trouver plus efficace pour couper le bas du spectre. N'oubliez pas que vous pouvez utilisez votre demo de 14 jours et jugez par vous même ...Dernière précision, je n'ai pas mis 5 étoiles parceque j'aurai aimer que cet EQ inclus une analyse du spectre en temps réel en arrière plan du graphique, ici tout se joue à l'oreille,mais bon il suffit de bypass Cambridge EQ pour ce rendre compte du changement effectuer.

A. Davila

December 17, 2019

sheesh.

I used fab-filter for the longest time, years actually - and I always swore by it. until I found this eq. unbelievably powerful - restoration, polishing, cutting, anything you can think of, this can do - and VERY well.

always use it now - haven't looked back :)

y. ye

December 11, 2019

Rare graphical EQ in the uad plugin collection

Rare graphical EQ in the uad plugin collection

J. Rubio Almanza

December 10, 2019

CAMBRIDGE EQ

It is the perfect eq if you want to clean or add some frequencies to your mix. I find it very useful with the 5 eq band and the Hisgh and Low pass filters. I just would like it would be more sensitive when you use the knobs with your mouse. The make up gain after the eq is very useful to set the volume to original.

41-60 of 494 Results