Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

101-120 of 497 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Ellis

June 25, 2018

Love this EQ

I got this EQ after watching an online tutorial and I must say the more I use it, the more I like it! My only complaint is the GUI could use an update. Seems needlessly lo-rez. Great sound though, and low DSP usage.

M. Sandoval

June 23, 2018

One Of My Fav!

So many possibilities and tones with this eq, very low DSP hungry, I love it I wish I would have bought it long before.

Thank you UAD!

R. Quek

June 19, 2018

Secret weapon for Guitar or Bass

Personally, every Gtr amp sim I have come across sounds brighter than needs be, and this EQ or the Oxford has the LPF and HPF that are basically crossover network profiles; much better than LPF/HPF on channel strips or other EQs; these function like a crossover or bandpass filter nd the results are much better. I can take the sibilance and extreme low end of the amp models and they now sound much more realistic. You can of course add hump, bite or bark with the other controls. The Cambridge is cheaper than the Oxford and seems to have more info when using the filters.

F. Biagetti

June 16, 2018

Great surgical EQ

For cleaning up tracks before more colored EQ (or not!) with a low dsp footprint

i. breslau

June 14, 2018

Cambridge

Very powerful flexible eq. Reminds me a lot of the stock eq that comes with protools but of course better. Not quite my go to but I really find it useful

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

June 13, 2018

The Suisse Knife

The Swiss Army knife at EQ´s for precise intervention in the frequency response.
Always musical and never hard and pushy

s. BROWN

June 11, 2018

Great and well priced

Definitely combined with UAD dsp and simplicity of operation one of the best on market. I picked this up with discount and voucher,compared to others on market for inflated prices.
This great for small adjustments before or after compression. Glad of this purchase.

K. Takeuchi

June 4, 2018

Cambride EQ

Intuitive yet very visually logical.
Definitely my go-to-EQ.

V. Knot

May 24, 2018

Great EQ

Does what it should.

A. Blaze

May 22, 2018

Must Have EQ

I heard someones said that Cambridge is not modern and outdate.... To me it`s a classics - "manual transmission" to your mix) Not an robot or automatic )) for this purposes use Maag, Harrison, Trident. With Cambridge you feel yourself comfortable - it`s not about inspiration , it`s about fixing exact freq. that you need. It was perfect tool on UAD-1 platform... and still is must have

S. Brandenburg

April 28, 2018

Top EQ

Setze ihn, seit dem ich ihn habe, in all meinen Projekten ein. Egal ob Drums, Instrumente oder Vocals. Keine Verfälschung und optimaler Eingriff in störende Frequenzen- top!

A. Turner

April 9, 2018

5 stars for price + function

It's an EQ. It works. I use it mainly to carve out harshness in my vocals and general curve for an acoustic. It does have a bit of a muffled sound but it might be my monitors or my ears. Oh and it's simple and straight forward. A great little EQ for some surgery or general purpose EQ...and for the price = 5 stars.

J. Kujawka

April 9, 2018

Great Tool

I don't use it very often but if I do, it works amazing and does great job....definitely worth the money

m. roberts

April 9, 2018

One of my favorite tool!!!

Simply the best filter EQ

I. Semenov

March 18, 2018

Number one EQ

Cambridge EQ is my favourite now. Very smooth, clear and musical EQ. Hi quality and low DSP.. what i needed! I use a lot this EQ in every mix.

F. Sias

March 1, 2018

Show!!

As we all use so many eqs in our music but the Cambridge eq is another thing.
Simply using LC filter to cut frequencies makes everything nicer and cleaner.
Great sound I use it on every sound I produce !!

H. Zimmerman

February 24, 2018

Wow, what a fantastic EQ!

Such a versatile and nice sounding EQ, I love it. It has completely replaced my default channel EQ's in post production mixes. A wide range of different hi pass and lo pass filters makes this a Swiss army knife for EQ purposes.

B. Simon

February 7, 2018

Great tool for cut and boost precisely!

If you need a precise eq on tracks, or on your masterbus, this little plugin might work for you!
Looking forward to update the frequency view.
But it does the job correctly. I can only recommend it!

J. Escalera Adan

February 6, 2018

Amazin eq ,low dsp

A surgical eq, high quality and consumes few resources, recommended by me to eliminate leftover frequencies, intuitive and easy to use.

J. Muren

January 24, 2018

USE IT every day in my mastering process

Exelent pice to use allways in my mastering Chanel

101-120 of 497 Results