Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

421-440 of 517 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Denda

June 19, 2012

Classic Eq, very versatile and accurate. If i would be forced to use only one Eq, i would choose the UAD Cambrige Plug-In!

F. Javier

June 14, 2012

69$?????!!!!!!

I bought it for 129$ and was worth the buying. So what are you waiting for???

Don´t expect colorful mixes with this, but fast and surgical EQ.

A must in every studio, precision EQ for really bad situations.

And also just in case you can't afford any EQ from UAD, this one is, for sure, much better that the standard in your DAW.

So, no reason for not to buy it.

ENHANCEMENTS.- A realtime analyzer in the graphical screen and an on/off button would be great.

H. Kwang

June 11, 2012

I remembered when I used uad-1.
This is very simple but Effect is Good!
My vacal have a color by Cambridge EQ .
But I have a question . That's Tone. My ability was bad. So.......^^
TO DO MIX ! with My instruments. It is hard work to me .
But I expect . Because My Uad-1 upgraded by Uad-2.
And I have a plan about New Audio Interface (Apollo,Ufx,and so on)
I will try about many time . Thank you for read my words. Bye !

K. O'sullivan

June 10, 2012

This is my go-to EQ. Not as musical as the Pultec Pro but far more versatile in my opinion. I also prefer to see a visual EQ curve when I mix. I'm extremely happy I purchased this plug.

M. Jasionowicz

June 6, 2012

Absolutely a Must-have EQ for precision work and very light for the CPU!

S. Hurtow

June 5, 2012

The intuitively easy and accurate 'Click-And-Drag' option, the simple controls, the 'Zoom-In/Zoom-Out' feature, the flexibility of the Low and High Cut, the smoothness and precision of each parameter, not to mention the price; all make this a very frightening EQ. Do not be fooled by the colorful layout and the $149.00 tag. The Cambridge Plug-In is capable of rendering even the most expensvie hardware and best DAW EQ's useless.

M. Cillari

June 4, 2012

I use(d) it on every single track. it's T H E must-have tool for lowcuts and very useful for cleaning a signal.

D. Wray

May 24, 2012

I love the Cambridge. Its so smooth. Has an extremely nice & controllable cut. And with 17 filter types on offer, it features opportunity for an even more unique sound. A Great buy for any producer, or sound designer alike!

M. Weber

May 19, 2012

very flexibel must-have EQ, i like to work with it and i think it's important that this plugin doesn't "discolor" the signal you are editting with...

R. Sousa

April 17, 2012

I am very happy to work with the UAD products, I recommend to everyone, thank you ryldo di souza

G. Palmutti

April 16, 2012

Cambridge Eq is like Air... you can´t survive without it ;)
Fine for all time!

J. Casters

March 31, 2012

one of the best eq's I ever used true analog and o so good withdetails

C. Silva

March 3, 2012

After getting my UAD2 QUAD, i was looking for an EQ who could do it all and this is it. You can do almost anything EQ;wise with the cabridge.. I just ditched using the REQ and Q10 in favor of the Cambridge (except for recalling old sessions). I specially like the LPF filter types, great choices for anything to subtle lowpass cleaning from heavy DC removal. Top end is great, too and you can make some complementary boost-cut curves ala pultec using the LPF on any of the 6dB slopes. Very musical !

G. Bondi

March 1, 2012

I almost forgot that my sequencer has a EQ embedded since I'm using the Cambridge plugin in every single track, mono or stereo and it makes the difference to my sound!

D. Pecollaj

December 2, 2011

thanks uad and i love this plugin so much one of the best eq plugins ever

M. Garimanno

October 17, 2011

Must-have, precise, surgical and never synthetic . . . always a great work on every track!

M. Thomas

June 30, 2011

Fantastic sounding EQ. 5 bands plus filters really gives me a lot of control to shape my sound.

Lately I've been experimenting with this on busses and it's worked out well.

R. Pollei

June 30, 2011

best sounding and efficient lowcut, i use it on nearly every channel, the best tool to solve problems on surgeon level

J. Romero

June 29, 2011

Me gusta muchisimo los filtros hi cut y lowcut son super severos en los cortes eliminando todos los artefactos sonoros ,lo utilizo en cada pista que grabo y me da como resultado una grabacion super limpia de impurezas .

Saludos a todo el equipo de universal audio, JUAMPASONIDO

U. Siebeck

June 28, 2011

THIS EQ Plug-In is absolutely awesome! I use it for the acoustic drum signal processing most of the time and I must confess that this EQ turns my toms and kickdrums into speaker smashing monsters! This tool gives them the punch, the precision and especially the power I was always looking for! Together with the 1176LN it is MY secret force to achieve the sound that I always admired.
This tool is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

421-440 of 517 Results