Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 489 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Grinko

September 17, 2021

Great EQ

Now Cambridge EQ is my favourite plugin for every day! Thanks!

I. Szerencsés

September 17, 2021

zenekert47@gmail.com

EXQUISITE

U. Soto

September 15, 2021

SIMPLY AMAZING!!!

This eq is sooooo good! It has become the first plugin in my chain. Really good to clean up, surgically remove unwanted frequencies, etc. I can't recommend it enough!

J. Veatch

September 14, 2021

Awesome!

What can I say. I was looking for a surgical eq to do fine tuning on drums and acoustic guitar. This thing nails it! If you're looking for a precise eq, you don't have to look any farther.

M. Smith

September 11, 2021

From TDM to Native and it hasn't lost it's magic...

I love this EQ. One of my top goto EQ's for carving out issues. So glad I'm able to use this again.

V. Basyul

September 8, 2021

Best EQ

I love it❤️

H. Andersen

April 14, 2021

Great

My go to, to solve problem. So great

L. Martella

March 10, 2021

Great equalizer

Great equalizer I use it to equalize the voice.
It works great!

M. Rahali

February 2, 2021

très bon !

fais très bien son job sans trop prendre de ressource

M. Ramson

January 24, 2021

simple, powerful and great for everything

It does the job and sounds really good on anything. Very CPU friendly and to be honest a Pro3 boost does not sound better than this guy. I use it as a surgical EQ but when I´m boosting the top end it sounds really good!!
Please make an update with an analyzer build in. That would be great!!

L. Berger

January 19, 2021

Old but Gold

I mean its a basic EQ but i like that its dsp friendly (just 1% for my twink duo)... enough bands to play with... i like the butterworth options ^^ if u got the chance to buy it at sale (got it for 50) its a great deal

D. Egger

January 16, 2021

Great EQ

One of the best EQ's on the market.

A. Jack

January 13, 2021

It’s UA

Needed a good eq that doesn’t hog the cpu and this certainly fits the bill.

A. Cen

January 11, 2021

So cool

I really like this plugin, is a great tool when I need sustractive eq!

F. Lamarre

January 10, 2021

My new go to

Precise, easy to handle.
In about two weeks, it’s became my new go to eq for correction. (First in most of my plugins chains)
And the 3 types of shapes for each frequency are very useful.
Low DSP use... great job !

J. Geary

January 9, 2021

Clean, Simple, Classy

The title says it all this guy really nails what its intended for (all around EQ use) plus its a ghost when it comes to dsp usage. An updated gui with A/B per instance would be awesome as well as q control for the filters

A. Vladichuk

December 14, 2020

GREAT EQUALIZER!

GREAT EQUALIZER! excellent for surgical operations.

R. Katuin

November 14, 2020

Great Tool

Love it. Low DSP, great for surgical stuff. Could use a GUI update though

T. Delfini

November 5, 2020

Beautiful

I use it everywhere, awesome

P. Wahlund

November 3, 2020

Nice EQ

I wanted to find a surgical EQ for Console and Luna with a low DSP footprint. Cambridge EQ does the job and sounds fantastic and it is easy to use. I love the different type of EQ-types. It is a no-brainer if you need a surgical EQ for your Universal Audio platform.

1-20 of 489 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25