Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

101-120 of 489 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Knot

May 24, 2018

Great EQ

Does what it should.

A. Blaze

May 22, 2018

Must Have EQ

I heard someones said that Cambridge is not modern and outdate.... To me it`s a classics - "manual transmission" to your mix) Not an robot or automatic )) for this purposes use Maag, Harrison, Trident. With Cambridge you feel yourself comfortable - it`s not about inspiration , it`s about fixing exact freq. that you need. It was perfect tool on UAD-1 platform... and still is must have

S. Brandenburg

April 28, 2018

Top EQ

Setze ihn, seit dem ich ihn habe, in all meinen Projekten ein. Egal ob Drums, Instrumente oder Vocals. Keine Verfälschung und optimaler Eingriff in störende Frequenzen- top!

A. Turner

April 9, 2018

5 stars for price + function

It's an EQ. It works. I use it mainly to carve out harshness in my vocals and general curve for an acoustic. It does have a bit of a muffled sound but it might be my monitors or my ears. Oh and it's simple and straight forward. A great little EQ for some surgery or general purpose EQ...and for the price = 5 stars.

J. Kujawka

April 9, 2018

Great Tool

I don't use it very often but if I do, it works amazing and does great job....definitely worth the money

m. roberts

April 9, 2018

One of my favorite tool!!!

Simply the best filter EQ

I. Semenov

March 18, 2018

Number one EQ

Cambridge EQ is my favourite now. Very smooth, clear and musical EQ. Hi quality and low DSP.. what i needed! I use a lot this EQ in every mix.

F. Sias

March 1, 2018

Show!!

As we all use so many eqs in our music but the Cambridge eq is another thing.
Simply using LC filter to cut frequencies makes everything nicer and cleaner.
Great sound I use it on every sound I produce !!

H. Zimmerman

February 24, 2018

Wow, what a fantastic EQ!

Such a versatile and nice sounding EQ, I love it. It has completely replaced my default channel EQ's in post production mixes. A wide range of different hi pass and lo pass filters makes this a Swiss army knife for EQ purposes.

B. Simon

February 7, 2018

Great tool for cut and boost precisely!

If you need a precise eq on tracks, or on your masterbus, this little plugin might work for you!
Looking forward to update the frequency view.
But it does the job correctly. I can only recommend it!

J. Escalera Adan

February 6, 2018

Amazin eq ,low dsp

A surgical eq, high quality and consumes few resources, recommended by me to eliminate leftover frequencies, intuitive and easy to use.

J. Muren

January 24, 2018

USE IT every day in my mastering process

Exelent pice to use allways in my mastering Chanel

R. West

January 17, 2018

great eq worth every penny.

i brought this as i use sonalksis and have done for years but wanted some a little better for taming some harsh his and this really rolls them off nice looks similar adapted well into my work flow and low dsp usage means several versions isn't a problem.. thanks uad

K. Franz

January 14, 2018

Great EQ

So smooth! Even high levels are handled perfecty!

D. Thompson

January 13, 2018

Brilliant

This is an excellent work-horse EQ.
Low DSP usage too!

J. Ortega

January 11, 2018

La eq más transparente que he probado.

Suena maravillosa y transparente. Sin artefactos y consume muy poco DSP. ¡Brutal!

A. Müller

December 3, 2017

Großartiges EQ-Tool

Klare Kaufempfehlung, dieser Cambridge Equalizer hat mich positiv überrascht. 5 Bänder + Hi und Low-Cutter, die exakt und präzise zu bedienen sind und ebenso arbeiten. Bei diesem leistungsfähigen Grundwerkzeug für das Studio macht man hier mit einem Kauf alles richtig.

Z. Kovács

December 1, 2017

Correction EQ

I love the high and low filters!

c. nagel

December 1, 2017

Oxford or Cambridge? Both!

This is an excellent EQ for everything. Low DSP and great sounding.
I have the Oxford EQ in my Sony Console and it´s so close to Cambridge :-)

S. Soriano

November 19, 2017

Swiss Army Knife

I needed a low DSP EQ, that could get really tight in on things. This plugin accomplishes that easily, and the low and high passes have found themselves on every mix. Zoom feature is just an added bonus. A plus!

101-120 of 489 Results