Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 373 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Z. Kovács

December 1, 2017

Correction EQ

I love the high and low filters!

c. nagel

December 1, 2017

Oxford or Cambridge? Both!

This is an excellent EQ for everything. Low DSP and great sounding.
I have the Oxford EQ in my Sony Console and it´s so close to Cambridge :-)

S. Soriano

November 19, 2017

Swiss Army Knife

I needed a low DSP EQ, that could get really tight in on things. This plugin accomplishes that easily, and the low and high passes have found themselves on every mix. Zoom feature is just an added bonus. A plus!

S. Soriano

November 19, 2017

Swiss Army Knife

High and low passes have found their way into pretty much every mix. The zoom function is also a nice feature, great all around eq. Low DSP is just an added bonus!

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Real color and precision

I use this EQ on most of my ambient busses and it sound great!

D. Silantyev

November 3, 2017

Very cool EQ

Very good catches resonances and removes them, without distorting the overall sound. This is primarily a very flexible working tool of any mix. And the most important feature of Cambridge is the crystal clear sound. I really love it.

M. Fletcher

October 14, 2017

Good but needs updating

I've used this EQ since it came out in 2003. In those days there were just about no EQ plugs worth having. And then the Cambridge came out and impressed with it's very professional features and amazing LPF/HPF filters. I would never criticise the EQ - it's as others say, clinical and precise. But the GUI is getting old and I've started using the FabFilter EQ because it's offering me great sound, stereo and MS modes, and a GUI to die for. Nonetheless I've had many happy years with the Cambridge but until it's updated I don't see myself using it.

T. Johnson

October 7, 2017

Great EQ

Clean, Easy to use. Nearly transparent!

A. FADE

September 27, 2017

Super EQ

C'est un vrai couteau suisse. Il sert à tout et reste toujours stable. Sur un mix je l'utilise sur au moins 20 pistes et c'est toujours avec la même facilité. C'est un EQ très intuitif.

K. Nielsen

September 23, 2017

Gets the job done

I was in search of a simple, graphical EQ for the UAD platform to take off a bit of load from my computer. I was a bit sceptical at first, due to the old code, but I was surprised how good it actually sounded. For sounds that needs a bit of simple EQ'ing without the need of "vintage colouring", this definitely gets the job done, and takes very little of your UAD processing!

F. Longeot

September 13, 2017

Very versatile, always useful

My go to Eq when I need to work on details. DSP friendly and has nice eq shape options.

d. Lee

September 7, 2017

what a wonderful

correctly surgical EQ!!

h. Lowe

August 25, 2017

Pls add signal anylizer

I'll buy this if it gets a signal anylizer. I won't need logics or fruitys ever again

D. Keown

August 10, 2017

Great correction tool.

I like to place it after a guitar amp in a console session. You can really fine tune the guitar sound by notching out low mid frequencies and boosting the high end. I'm very happy with this purchase.

M. Jursik

July 30, 2017

Great EQ

Great and handy EQ. Using it on almost every channel in my mix.

M. A

July 17, 2017

GO TO

New go to eq everything CLEAN

C. Calvo Pardos

July 17, 2017

El EQ DE UAD

Es el equalizador que mejor trabaja en UAD, tiene filtros por nombres y bandas suficientes. Es un equalizador con dos tipos de curva, una más musical y la otra quirurgica. Nada que envidiarle a ningún otro.

D. Villa

July 14, 2017

You're missing out

One of the only EQs I can cut/boost 10dB and sound great. Very clean and transparent.

A. Cadie

July 13, 2017

Responsive and clean

Just started using this - mostly for cutting. It is very clean sounding, whichever way you go. My only gripe is that the bands can't overlap - so if you only have one left in the middle and you need it up top, you can't jump over the other bands and have to start again! I like the way you can clearly hear it working and doing what you tell it to.

Y. Maia

July 12, 2017

A whole new level

I love graphical EQ. Cambridge EQ has lot of flavours to choose. It's my go to when it comes to HPF and LPF and subtractive EQ =). Little DSP (1% on my DUO card at 48kHz), so I can make a entire mix with Cambridge + the gold ones from Legacy Bundle!

21-40 of 373 Results