Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 406 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Kim

November 4, 2018

Great Pure Classic

Great Pure Classic Powerful EQ Plug-in

M. Czyz

November 2, 2018

Cambridge EQ - Great value for money.

I really like the simplicity of this EQ, great filters and many types of them. Spectrum analyzer of processed audio would be a great advantage. Great value for money what this plugin is offering and I am glad I have this EQ under my army!
Thanks!

E. Polat

October 25, 2018

Just Great!

I use Cambridge EQ on almost every track. It has variety of filters and does what you exactly looking for. Also, shelfs are very handy and clean any noise out of recordings. DSP usage is very low, that's great for such a great plug-in. If you need a useful transparent EQ, Cambridge is the right choice!

H. Zwarts

August 30, 2018

old but still awesome

Still a awesome eq !!! It was one of the first UAD plug ins and still I'm using it very often. It has its own sound..

J. Clarfield

August 16, 2018

More than a fancy school in England...

This EQ gets way too little appreciation. It definitely has mastering in mind but is great on anything that needs a transparent yet somehow still 'warm' EQ. The filtering and q options alone have made me feel perpetually disappointed by more recent plug-in EQ releases. Adding HF "air" feels inspiring and dare i say FUN again!

J. Stuart

August 4, 2018

The EQ you need

Great EQ, can't go wrong with it. We all need a decent parametric EQ and this is it. Very musical and precise. Good stuff, highly recommended!

C. Lafrenière

July 20, 2018

Magnifique!

Absolument fabuleux! J'ai chercher longtemps et je l'utilise dans toutes mes sessions, Cambridge EQ c'est le top! Un vrai couteau Suisse comme EQ.

R. DOS SANTOS

July 14, 2018

Excellent EQ chirurgicale

Cet EQ est vraiment le plus précis que j'ai essayé. Pour nettoyer et dégraisser c'est parfait, j'aurai gagner du temps si je l'avais connu avant...
Je trouve qu'il est meilleur que brainworx digital ou sonnox pour le nettoyage.

T. Ellis

June 25, 2018

Love this EQ

I got this EQ after watching an online tutorial and I must say the more I use it, the more I like it! My only complaint is the GUI could use an update. Seems needlessly lo-rez. Great sound though, and low DSP usage.

M. Sandoval

June 23, 2018

One Of My Fav!

So many possibilities and tones with this eq, very low DSP hungry, I love it I wish I would have bought it long before.

Thank you UAD!

R. Quek

June 19, 2018

Secret weapon for Guitar or Bass

Personally, every Gtr amp sim I have come across sounds brighter than needs be, and this EQ or the Oxford has the LPF and HPF that are basically crossover network profiles; much better than LPF/HPF on channel strips or other EQs; these function like a crossover or bandpass filter nd the results are much better. I can take the sibilance and extreme low end of the amp models and they now sound much more realistic. You can of course add hump, bite or bark with the other controls. The Cambridge is cheaper than the Oxford and seems to have more info when using the filters.

F. Biagetti

June 16, 2018

Great surgical EQ

For cleaning up tracks before more colored EQ (or not!) with a low dsp footprint

i. breslau

June 14, 2018

Cambridge

Very powerful flexible eq. Reminds me a lot of the stock eq that comes with protools but of course better. Not quite my go to but I really find it useful

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

June 13, 2018

The Suisse Knife

The Swiss Army knife at EQ´s for precise intervention in the frequency response.
Always musical and never hard and pushy

s. BROWN

June 11, 2018

Great and well priced

Definitely combined with UAD dsp and simplicity of operation one of the best on market. I picked this up with discount and voucher,compared to others on market for inflated prices.
This great for small adjustments before or after compression. Glad of this purchase.

K. Takeuchi

June 4, 2018

Cambride EQ

Intuitive yet very visually logical.
Definitely my go-to-EQ.

V. Knot

May 24, 2018

Great EQ

Does what it should.

A. Blaze

May 22, 2018

Must Have EQ

I heard someones said that Cambridge is not modern and outdate.... To me it`s a classics - "manual transmission" to your mix) Not an robot or automatic )) for this purposes use Maag, Harrison, Trident. With Cambridge you feel yourself comfortable - it`s not about inspiration , it`s about fixing exact freq. that you need. It was perfect tool on UAD-1 platform... and still is must have

S. Brandenburg

April 28, 2018

Top EQ

Setze ihn, seit dem ich ihn habe, in all meinen Projekten ein. Egal ob Drums, Instrumente oder Vocals. Keine Verfälschung und optimaler Eingriff in störende Frequenzen- top!

A. Turner

April 9, 2018

5 stars for price + function

It's an EQ. It works. I use it mainly to carve out harshness in my vocals and general curve for an acoustic. It does have a bit of a muffled sound but it might be my monitors or my ears. Oh and it's simple and straight forward. A great little EQ for some surgery or general purpose EQ...and for the price = 5 stars.

21-40 of 406 Results