Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 382 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Zimmerman

February 24, 2018

Wow, what a fantastic EQ!

Such a versatile and nice sounding EQ, I love it. It has completely replaced my default channel EQ's in post production mixes. A wide range of different hi pass and lo pass filters makes this a Swiss army knife for EQ purposes.

B. Simon

February 7, 2018

Great tool for cut and boost precisely!

If you need a precise eq on tracks, or on your masterbus, this little plugin might work for you!
Looking forward to update the frequency view.
But it does the job correctly. I can only recommend it!

J. Escalera Adan

February 6, 2018

Amazin eq ,low dsp

A surgical eq, high quality and consumes few resources, recommended by me to eliminate leftover frequencies, intuitive and easy to use.

J. Muren

January 24, 2018

USE IT every day in my mastering process

Exelent pice to use allways in my mastering Chanel

R. West

January 17, 2018

great eq worth every penny.

i brought this as i use sonalksis and have done for years but wanted some a little better for taming some harsh his and this really rolls them off nice looks similar adapted well into my work flow and low dsp usage means several versions isn't a problem.. thanks uad

K. Franz

January 14, 2018

Great EQ

So smooth! Even high levels are handled perfecty!

D. Thompson

January 13, 2018


This is an excellent work-horse EQ.
Low DSP usage too!

J. Ortega

January 11, 2018

La eq más transparente que he probado.

Suena maravillosa y transparente. Sin artefactos y consume muy poco DSP. ¡Brutal!

A. Müller

December 3, 2017

Großartiges EQ-Tool

Klare Kaufempfehlung, dieser Cambridge Equalizer hat mich positiv überrascht. 5 Bänder + Hi und Low-Cutter, die exakt und präzise zu bedienen sind und ebenso arbeiten. Bei diesem leistungsfähigen Grundwerkzeug für das Studio macht man hier mit einem Kauf alles richtig.

Z. Kovács

December 1, 2017

Correction EQ

I love the high and low filters!

c. nagel

December 1, 2017

Oxford or Cambridge? Both!

This is an excellent EQ for everything. Low DSP and great sounding.
I have the Oxford EQ in my Sony Console and it´s so close to Cambridge :-)

S. Soriano

November 19, 2017

Swiss Army Knife

I needed a low DSP EQ, that could get really tight in on things. This plugin accomplishes that easily, and the low and high passes have found themselves on every mix. Zoom feature is just an added bonus. A plus!

S. Soriano

November 19, 2017

Swiss Army Knife

High and low passes have found their way into pretty much every mix. The zoom function is also a nice feature, great all around eq. Low DSP is just an added bonus!

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Real color and precision

I use this EQ on most of my ambient busses and it sound great!

D. Silantyev

November 3, 2017

Very cool EQ

Very good catches resonances and removes them, without distorting the overall sound. This is primarily a very flexible working tool of any mix. And the most important feature of Cambridge is the crystal clear sound. I really love it.

M. Fletcher

October 14, 2017

Good but needs updating

I've used this EQ since it came out in 2003. In those days there were just about no EQ plugs worth having. And then the Cambridge came out and impressed with it's very professional features and amazing LPF/HPF filters. I would never criticise the EQ - it's as others say, clinical and precise. But the GUI is getting old and I've started using the FabFilter EQ because it's offering me great sound, stereo and MS modes, and a GUI to die for. Nonetheless I've had many happy years with the Cambridge but until it's updated I don't see myself using it.

T. Johnson

October 7, 2017

Great EQ

Clean, Easy to use. Nearly transparent!


September 27, 2017

Super EQ

C'est un vrai couteau suisse. Il sert à tout et reste toujours stable. Sur un mix je l'utilise sur au moins 20 pistes et c'est toujours avec la même facilité. C'est un EQ très intuitif.

K. Nielsen

September 23, 2017

Gets the job done

I was in search of a simple, graphical EQ for the UAD platform to take off a bit of load from my computer. I was a bit sceptical at first, due to the old code, but I was surprised how good it actually sounded. For sounds that needs a bit of simple EQ'ing without the need of "vintage colouring", this definitely gets the job done, and takes very little of your UAD processing!

F. Longeot

September 13, 2017

Very versatile, always useful

My go to Eq when I need to work on details. DSP friendly and has nice eq shape options.

21-40 of 382 Results