Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

61-80 of 373 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Svishchev

February 10, 2017

Clean sound with an unique character

EQ is great! Easy to handle, transparent clean sounds. I would recommend further.Since purchasing I use it everyday and everywhere. Thanks UAD!

B. Daniel

February 9, 2017

low dsp eq

i needed a low dsp eq, this does the job, nothing more.

N. Wolenberg

February 9, 2017

One of the Best!

Great sound, very clear and very useful!
My favorite EQ!

J. Robicheau

February 4, 2017

Why bother with any other EQ?

Clear, accurate—why bother with other EQ plugins that only give high, mid and low with no graph? I've tested this versus other EQs that claim to be the most accurate and this one gives equal or better results with more features and a lower cost.

C. Horsethief

January 28, 2017

Visual data makes this interface stand out...

This is one of the more moderately priced plug-ins. It offers a good multi-band unit like other quality UA EQs, but where it really shines is the bandwidth interface. It is very visual, allowing you to see changes to specific signal ranges. Very intuitive, very useful.

K. Young han

January 13, 2017

good

I bought it to say that it is better than oxfort eq. It is a gem. It seems that the plug-in pointing to the cpu on daw is elaborate enough to be comparable to the actual outboard eq. The midrange becomes broader and brighter.

E. Haniyah

January 10, 2017

Surgical

Great Eq it became my favorite for almost everything especially percussions its precious, surgical with great quality

N. Arouca

January 4, 2017

Very Clean EQ

I use this frequently for reductive EQing. It's great for pulling out those trouble frequencies. Transparent and surgical.

M. Rom

December 24, 2016

Next Level EQ.

Extremely versatile. Can perform surgical enhancements with ease. High function low dsp!

B. Blair

December 14, 2016

My new go-to EQ...

The cambridge is a sonic beast that has become my go-to EQ for busses and just about anything else that sounds "just about finished." It always stays true to the source and even big cuts and boosts sound natural without phasiness. I would not hesitate tracking through this baby and using the low and hipass filters to clean up a source, de-es. Some have commented about a lack of musicality and yes, this is not designed to impart a sonic signature... but to call it unmusical is not accurate. If your source is musical and you use the cambridge to enhance your frequencies, you will get a wonderful and musical result. It is also easy to audition different ideas with A/B settings. I hope this gets updated with retina support (it can be hard to see certain functions), as well as a solo function to more quickly hear adjustments. I find this EQ way more powerful and accurate compared to stock DAW EQs and its easily replaced my FF-ProQ2 for drastic cuts as well as broad sculpting and sweetening. I also find this plugin MORE transparent than the Dangerous Bax when used for mastering. Again-- the filters are amazing!

R. Österlund

December 5, 2016

Love it!

In my opinion better then the Oxford eq. I also use Chandler Limited Curve Bender as a complement, but most of the time the Cambridge eq is sufficient.

C. Huseyin

December 4, 2016

Great for cuts

Great for cuts as a subtracting EQ and has nice filter options.

N. Payet

December 4, 2016

The best clean EQ

The Cambridge is a clean and surgical Eq, the filters are amazing, perfect for clean the frequencies with precisions, I recommend it...

UAD User

November 22, 2016

good~!

This plug takes care of most of the eq well recorded tracks need.

D. Whittington

November 18, 2016

Linear greatness

This plugin is my go to for any clinical cutting. it's very easy to use and it sounds great. It has coloration that I like in the low end and the filters are amazing!

I. Papagiannidis

October 28, 2016

very nice eq!

i really like this eq for cutting/boosting small areas.
it also has great highs above 10K
very useful plugin

j. moral

September 22, 2016

Equalizador quirurjico muy bueno, me encanta...

Equalizador quirurjico muy bueno, me encanta...

j. moral

September 22, 2016

Equalizador quirurjico muy bueno, me encanta...

Equalizador quirurjico muy bueno, me encanta...

j. moral

September 22, 2016

Equalizador quirurjico muy bueno, me encanta...

Equalizador quirurjico muy bueno, me encanta...

V. SELIN

August 29, 2016

Simple and Great

Very useful eq plugin imho! It sounds natural and you don't need to compromise the sound even boosting 10 db!

61-80 of 373 Results