Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

61-80 of 406 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Johnson

October 7, 2017

Great EQ

Clean, Easy to use. Nearly transparent!

A. FADE

September 27, 2017

Super EQ

C'est un vrai couteau suisse. Il sert à tout et reste toujours stable. Sur un mix je l'utilise sur au moins 20 pistes et c'est toujours avec la même facilité. C'est un EQ très intuitif.

K. Nielsen

September 23, 2017

Gets the job done

I was in search of a simple, graphical EQ for the UAD platform to take off a bit of load from my computer. I was a bit sceptical at first, due to the old code, but I was surprised how good it actually sounded. For sounds that needs a bit of simple EQ'ing without the need of "vintage colouring", this definitely gets the job done, and takes very little of your UAD processing!

F. Longeot

September 13, 2017

Very versatile, always useful

My go to Eq when I need to work on details. DSP friendly and has nice eq shape options.

d. Lee

September 7, 2017

what a wonderful

correctly surgical EQ!!

h. Lowe

August 25, 2017

Pls add signal anylizer

I'll buy this if it gets a signal anylizer. I won't need logics or fruitys ever again

D. Keown

August 10, 2017

Great correction tool.

I like to place it after a guitar amp in a console session. You can really fine tune the guitar sound by notching out low mid frequencies and boosting the high end. I'm very happy with this purchase.

M. Jursik

July 30, 2017

Great EQ

Great and handy EQ. Using it on almost every channel in my mix.

M. A

July 17, 2017

GO TO

New go to eq everything CLEAN

C. Calvo Pardos

July 17, 2017

El EQ DE UAD

Es el equalizador que mejor trabaja en UAD, tiene filtros por nombres y bandas suficientes. Es un equalizador con dos tipos de curva, una más musical y la otra quirurgica. Nada que envidiarle a ningún otro.

D. Villa

July 14, 2017

You're missing out

One of the only EQs I can cut/boost 10dB and sound great. Very clean and transparent.

A. Cadie

July 13, 2017

Responsive and clean

Just started using this - mostly for cutting. It is very clean sounding, whichever way you go. My only gripe is that the bands can't overlap - so if you only have one left in the middle and you need it up top, you can't jump over the other bands and have to start again! I like the way you can clearly hear it working and doing what you tell it to.

Y. Maia

July 12, 2017

A whole new level

I love graphical EQ. Cambridge EQ has lot of flavours to choose. It's my go to when it comes to HPF and LPF and subtractive EQ =). Little DSP (1% on my DUO card at 48kHz), so I can make a entire mix with Cambridge + the gold ones from Legacy Bundle!

N. Velhas

July 11, 2017

Great deal for this EQ!

Bought it with a good discount and I was impressed with the quality of this EQ

M. A

July 3, 2017

Favourite !

Classic EQ , best workflow

p. edvinsson

July 3, 2017

Sweet!

Easy too use! I use it for cutting unwanted frequencies. Just great :)

G. Scuderi

July 3, 2017

Very good EQ

Very nice, precise and flexible EQ - whether used creatively or to correct problem frequencies it can get the job done easily and quickly without messing up your track(s).

A. Avelin

June 26, 2017

My favourite

It's already my favourite eq. And my favourite uad plugin. As easy to use as the logic channel eq but it sounds amazing. Pro sound!

D. Hendrickson

June 25, 2017

Great Corrective EQ

I use the Cambridge EQ all the time. It is very effective and easy to use, particularly for notching out nasty resonance frequencies. Its wide array of filter slopes allows for precise control over the low end, which can really come in handy on odd-sounding recordings. For whatever reason, the way this EQ is designed allows me to obtain the sound I'm looking for more easily than with other equalizers I've tried.

C. Nardi

June 25, 2017

Versatile and accurate

In terms of versatility, this is my favorite EQ when mixing. Unless I want to get some coloring or just some inspiration from a different kind of EQ, I'll go for the Cambridge EQ on most channels on any kind of project. It has enough filters – including a range of high-pass filter curve types – to allow for surgical interventions and the results are always clear and accurate, whether I am aiming at a detail or at a wider portion of the frequency spectrum.

61-80 of 406 Results