Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

1-20 of 399 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Pasic

January 14, 2021

Magic

One Capitol fits all!

C. Prey

January 14, 2021

Worth every penny

Along with the Ocean Way, the Capitol Chambers became my new go to reverb plugin in almost every project. I'm using it not only for music mixes, as it works equally well for sound design and post production. Very natural and authentic sounding, molding tracks together...love it.

C. Jaeggi

January 13, 2021

Another hit for UAD

It has that sound, it's magic for sure : )

B. Spence

January 13, 2021

Smooth Verb

Got to be the best reverb out there. Love it for Acoustic guitars and vocals.

A. Friedrichs-Behning

January 13, 2021

Einzigartig durch alle Räume

Die unfassbar gute Soundqualität gepaart mit einer einfachen/nachvollziehbaren Bedienbarkeit sind absolut überzeugend!

A. Friedrichs-Behning

January 13, 2021

Einzigartig durch alle Räume

Die unfassbar gute Soundqualität gepaart mit einer einfachen/nachvollziehbaren Bedienbarkeit sind absolut überzeugend!

K. Kofron

January 13, 2021

My new go to reverb

I love this plug-in. It sounds amazing.

A. Paclin

January 13, 2021

Amazing! 10/10

Lush sound, I like it.

UAD User

January 12, 2021

Una joya para tus producciones

Una emulación Extraordinaria (que la corroboran hasta los propios ing. de Capitol) con un color orgánico y una densidad natural de impresionante calidad. Funciona espectacular para casi todo, muy especialmente en voces y guitarras. Absolutamente recomendado. No te pierdas mi review https://youtu.be/aE_EN0ltnog

M. Wainwright

January 9, 2021

Rich

Beautiful and slick! My fav reverb

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent ! Must Have !

A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

K. Maldonado

January 9, 2021

El mejor Plugin de reverb

El procesamiento es realmente impresionante.

S. Lord

January 8, 2021

Most organic and natural reverb tones

This is one of the most authentic sounding chamber plug I've yet to experiment with. I've been running my mixes through it to really bring out some room tones. My only qualm is, until I purchase an accelerator, it's suck up a ton of DSP (if using post recording). Alas, small price to pay for access to some really great sounds.

F. Carcone

January 7, 2021

Smooth as Hell

Incredible times, we are actually starting to really have impressive stuff in the box. What others say is true, this thing is so organic and thanks god not harsh at all. Congrats UA, I have all the reverbs and I’ll carry on !

U. Gerstenmeyer

January 4, 2021

Very cool sound

Grear Stuff, very cool sound!

j. hilton

January 4, 2021

Capital Chambers you're the only one for me. My voice wants to marry you.

Typically I feel the need to justify purchasing a plugin. Not so much with Capital Chambers. It sounds good... really, really good. My vocals want to marry Capital Chambers and live happily ever after.

B. Stoica

December 30, 2020

Capitol Chamber is a world class reverb

I had to remix a couple of songs after getting it. It is a great, great reverb. You can always hear it, it has exceptional tone and coloration, also great detail, "bigness" and a lot of vibe that can add to your palette. Rethinking UAD realm in 2020, I would say it worth entering the UAD world just for using this plugin, if it fits your production needs and style. I don't know any other similar take on such reverb style yet.

F. Trentini

December 30, 2020

Breathtaking

Most certainly, the best chamber plugin I've ever heard

J. Markunas

December 22, 2020

Mixed Feelings/DSP Issues

I was really excited to buy this plugin! But, when I enabled it in Logic, I got one of those 'out of DSP" error messages, despite owning a quad core Apollo and octo core Satellite. So... I can't say if this plugin sounds good or not. But, UAD's DSP chart claims it uses 75% DSP. That's kind of ridiculous. Maybe a V2 build is in order?

M. Bjelica

December 22, 2020

Can’t make it sound bad!

Simply stunning!

1-20 of 399 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20