Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

1-20 of 424 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Johnsson

April 13, 2021

Beautiful room sounds!

I love the room sounds Capitol Chambers can deliver and the EQ makes it very versatile.

F. Valsecchi

April 12, 2021

Best reverb plugin I've tried so far

It's true that it consumes a lot of DSP, what makes it difficult tu use in some situations. Despite that, it's the best reverb I have ever tried, totally worth.

C. Brown

April 6, 2021

Powerful and Simple

A Powerful plug-in with a clean and easy to use interface. I really love the simplicity and sounds created by this plug-in. Nice work folks. Checkout Ben's 5 min tip on the UA YouTube channel for some great tips and what the animations mean when making changes. The door closing in the GUI is a nice touch.

D. Montoya

April 6, 2021

I love this reverb! Gorgeous and organic.

Very DSP hungry, but indeed worth it. Glorious, enveloping and wide spaces.

L. Vandevert

April 6, 2021

Instantly became my favourite reverb

Yea - this is really nice! There's a beautiful quality to it that's really hard to describe. It's not an experimenting reverb, but if you're looking to get a rich quality sound, this has to be the standard.

D. Garrido

March 31, 2021

Sounds amazing!

Greatest reverb on vocals!

D. Garrido

March 31, 2021

Sounds amazing!

Greatest reverb on vocals!

J. Waldman

March 19, 2021

Best in the box reverb I've ever heard!

The title says it all, you can hear it just from the default setting. SO rich and natural sounding. Only drawback is it's a massive cpu hog. Highly recommended!

P. Woehl

March 18, 2021

Nice and simple!

Simple to get a lush verb that sounds great.

P. McAnnally

March 17, 2021

Killer.

Super inspiring reverb - the best chamber reverb I've found, kind of amazing every time I use it.

A. Eriksmoen

March 16, 2021

Great verb

Smooth and gorgeous

L. Kranjc

March 10, 2021

Most convincing room model in my experience

This is my go to end of chain processing. Depending on how much you push it, it adds lush harmonics to musical recordings (i use it on vocals and el. violin). A very convincing room model that feels as if you're standing right there. Other applications work great as well. The only limiting factor for me is small number of rooms you can choose from. Would love to see them adding made up rooms with crazy specs! Anyway amazing product.

R. Walsh

March 8, 2021

Great Reverb

This came with my recent Satellite Octo purchase. What a very pleasant surprise. I own the EMT and Lexicon plus the Pure Plate. This is so different. Best "room" sound I've used. A must have

S. Roth

February 25, 2021

Oh great! Feels silky smooth

I guess by now we all have plenty of reverb‘s, but this one is really special. It just feels comfortable, like a warm blanket.

B. Tari

February 24, 2021

Tetszeni fog!

Ez azt teszi, amit kell, sem többet, sem kevesebbet!

A. Picciafuochi

February 18, 2021

Excellent natural reverb!

Capitol Chambers is an excellent natural reverb, with it I can give three-dimensionality to the sounds in my mixes!

T. Camp

February 16, 2021

Sounds incredible

It has such great character to it that is unique to any other reverb I have ever used. A lot of people go for Valhalla or the Lexicon, which is great for sure... but I prefer this and Ocean Way for adding depth and realism to otherwise dull sound sources. It works great if you print the aux send to audio and treat it as a separate room mic. I love it.

D. Willis

February 9, 2021

I'm In Love!

When the Supreme Court finally changes the law to allow humans to marry plugins, I will take this one for my bride. So much yummy audio here. Beautiful classic sound yet also sounds very modern. It just does not get any better than this. This plugin alone makes me glad I dove into the UAD universe. Can sound warm, alive, close, far, etc. Try it!

T. Gapski

February 6, 2021

Great sound! If you need Reverb you'll get Reverb.

Makes me curious to see and check the original chambers at Capitol Records .

S. Roth

January 29, 2021

it does one thing - perfectly

it's a full - lush sound - that you recognize from so many songs - I love it

1-20 of 424 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22