Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

1-20 of 204 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. watanabe

January 16, 2020

最高!!

奥行き、深み。この音像はこれでしか作れないのでは?

A. Bingham

January 15, 2020

Perfect.

This thing is just so great sounding. Endless tweaks, but just so easy to dial in.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

AMAZING!!!!

Sound like a magic!!!!! Great work UA!!!

V. Beqo

January 13, 2020

Awesome

Super

N. Antonio

January 11, 2020

MyDream

Amazing!

D. Ironside

January 11, 2020

Capital Chambers

How many reverb units do you need ? I've got a quite a few ! I resisted even trying this one out ,but with the xmas specials i couldn't help myself.I've got to say this is a great find ,one of the best reverb plugins so far ,the set out for me is very easy to use ,fantastic on a buss.Give it a try , but be warned , you'll most likely have to have it.

R. Young

January 11, 2020

Amazing sound, but a resource hog:)

Incredible plug in, but I use an Arrow. If this is your main interface know that this plug in uses 80% plus of your processing, so no other plug ins will run while it is active, so you have to get creative I. It’s use, it does sound incredible

E. Behrendt

January 10, 2020

Something Different

If you are looking for something unique this is it. It's very different in a wonderful way.

R. DIAMOND

January 8, 2020

Unique vibe

Gives very different flavour to other reverbs,but if a cpu hog,I guess that’s progress

UAD User

January 7, 2020

25 stars

That’s right back with another 5 stars. This plugin is a breakthrough. UAD you can expect my money if you put out more reverbs like this. Just completed a whole album with this thing. I’m still in awe.

R. Fields

January 6, 2020

Capitol Chambers

I think it sounds good buddy I do not know how to tame it I mean everything sounds like a gigantic gigantic wash the matter how much I slide the slider to minimize it sounds like I’m still in a gigantic bathroom of bathrooms so I have many things to learn about it

t. billonare

January 6, 2020

best but

dsp using is a lot

P. Ntourntourekas

January 5, 2020

great

very nice reverb, great job.

J. Brantley

January 5, 2020

Amazing

After I saw the video release for this product I was sold!! Wow!! What history and innovative thinking!! BUY THIS NOW!!!

P. Hill

January 5, 2020

A Lovely Sounding Reverb

Reverb is one area that was lacking in my plugin collection. I was often not able to find a reverb that would sit nicely to my ears. Capitol Chambers is my latest purchase and so far, it is just what I need. Natural sounding and isn't a distraction.

UAD User

January 2, 2020

From the house that Nat built!

This is by far the best reverb plug in I have ever used! I have used it on everything from classic crooner style recordings a’la Nat King Cole/Frank Sinatra style to heavier rock recordings. It’s like a glue! It makes everything stick right in the mix where it’s supposed to be!
Get this plugin! NOW!!!

M. Miranda

January 1, 2020

A new classic...

This plugin is fantastic! I just can’t imagine a session without this beast! It’s a must UAD piece of beauty. Sounds so real, warm and user friendly. Definitely a new UAD new classic.

J. Johansson

December 30, 2019

Best reverb?

Wow. This is truly amazing, no matter if its used on an individual channel or for a master bus. It creates realistic room sounds and gives amazing warmth and room to the sound.

The downsides (the only downsides, preventing me from giving it 5 stars)?
1. It's expensive!
2. It takes A LOT of DSP (about 40% using an Apollo Twin MKII Quad), which is insane.

L. Cohen

December 28, 2019

Best Reverb

Takes a lot of DSP but it's worth it. What a great sound. Like no other. I love it.

R. Invernizzi

December 28, 2019

I love it. But sometimes give some problems with Logic Pro X

I love the sound of this reverb plugin. Really amazing!!!
I have a problem with this plugin. With Logic Pro X when I use this plugin sometimes it's gives me the "system overload" error, but my UAD is not full. Only this plugin, i've tried bypassing every single plugin in the session but only when i enable this one Logic gives me problem.

1-20 of 204 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11