Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

1-20 of 64 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Wagner

June 22, 2019

"What Can You Say"

This thing, right out of the gate, Is gorgeous. When I loaded it up the first time on default, NO CHANGES I was looking for a way to make sure I wouldn't loose it(I Know ,I Know, Its the default) but thats how impressed I was with it. It only gets better from there.
Only downside: Its a HOG W/ long loading times. But It's worth it. IMO

T. Hinterholzinger

June 22, 2019

Thank you so much, Al and Steve for making this possible!

Since I first met Al, I‘ve been dreaming of getting a chance to use those great chambers. For sure those are the most often heard and adored reverb chambers of recorded music history. Using those every day now, besides my Bricasti and EMT plates. The UAD 480L is another big break through in making high quality reverb affordable and easy to use for us all. It combines wonderfully with the Capitol chambers. Just dial in Als favourite settings into both plugins and try to get great sounds from your microphones. Instant historic US greatness - I can feel Barbara, Natalie, Diana, Paul Anka and Frank...

B. Busch

June 22, 2019

Easy, elegant, done.

OK, so this one probably wouldn't be your best choice for speed metal or the like, but for music that has a lot of open space and in need of that sonic "spackle," or smokey haze, this one is pretty magic. A good option when a plate or spring draws too much attention. Elegant, unique, old school sound, that falls into place, and you can dial it up in seconds. Very little fuss to get to a great sound. Great work team.

P. Coffin

June 21, 2019

New Era of Reverbs

Honestly, so good. Totally 3D, and just sounds real. Incredible!

L. SCHARK

June 20, 2019

just as expected

This plugin is simple to use and yet, there's no other reverb that sounds like this one. I'm even considering another UAD-2 accelerator to use it more. Highly recommended. Amazing depth and so easy to use.

N. de Leon

June 18, 2019

2019 Best reverb plug-ins in the world.

This plug-Ins will give you a warmth vintage sounds on any style of music any instruments work sound good and at NdL records we love it on vocals. Different vibes in a very good way

L. Decavele

June 18, 2019

Soooooo nice !

Need a natural reverb for Steinway piano tracks records. Amazing !!! So realistic ! Happy with this plugins... As all of UAD plugins

j. lee

June 18, 2019

Reverb is over.

Since Capitol Chamber.

D. Lambrianos

June 17, 2019

Unique

Even though I have Bricasti, all UAD reverbs, Altiverb and almost every plugin in the market Capitol Chambers is unique I have can not find this kind of reverb anywhere.
Good job UAD again!!!

J. Nix

June 17, 2019

AMAZING

Plug sounds absolutely fantastic. Unreal.

J. Caputo

June 15, 2019

Wow! ...just Wow!

I've got some great reverb options including Altiverb and Seventh Heaven. I've long felt that UAD fell a bit short in the reverb department, but no longer. With Capitol Chambers they've caught up. This reverb is just stellar!

R. Holl

June 15, 2019

Capitol Chambers

Great ! Thanks UAD !

J. Eisinger

June 14, 2019

In love.

Sounds better than any other reverb but uses a lot of DSP. But seriously it sounds amazing.

D. Marais

June 14, 2019

Utterly stunning

What a joy to use. Hauntingly beautiful and evocative.

S. Roefs

June 14, 2019

Something special!

Ooh la la! This is a really gorgeous and special reverb! Nothing quite like it.

J. Roecker

June 14, 2019

Adds girth...

Great verb for adding body to a sound! Have been using it to add body then send it through another verb for the long tails. Great plugin!

l. wilson

June 14, 2019

Awesomeness

As the owner owner of Quad 2 ultimate this is my go to plugin

R. Polson-Lahache

June 14, 2019

Best digital reverb out there thus far!

This is my fav reverb hands down. Lot’s o’ vibe and you can add eqs and compressors on its bus for extra colour. Been wanting to have access to this kind of a sound.

P. Conrad

June 14, 2019

Best echo/reverb yet

This is by far my favorite echo/reverb plugin now. The sound is just natural and awesome. You gotta demo this plug-in but beware!! You will want it.

F. Schoffelen

June 14, 2019

Perry Hotter and The Chambers of Reverbness

I use altiverb, chroma verb,FabFilter Pro-R, Ocean way and EMT 140 a lot. These Capitol Chamber reverb-instances are well balanced and bring almost any solo voice or instrument to life. I have tested acoustic guitar and vocals extensively and am very impressed with the EASE of dialling in the Goodness. There is a Putnam chamber on altiverb as well that I can get close to this...but only close. Chamber 4 from Al is a go-to. It is somehow related to how original signal and reverb signal are mixed together again that brings an extra sauce compared to others. Love it.

1-20 of 64 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4