Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

421-440 of 542 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Reichley

October 13, 2019

This plugin is a must

When it came to plugins, I thought I was set. I have an extensive library of UA plugins and haven't felt the need to purchase any for quite awhile. Then I demoed the Capital plugin and it took me all of a few minutes on female vocals. Using only presets: Wow! Instantly incredible vibes from this plugin. Can't wait to explore all the great features.

b. maruani

October 13, 2019

Great But

Sounds Great but far too greedy! Open it on 2 tracks and you're already at 90% on a Apollo twin.

H. Stinson

October 4, 2019

the difference between office coffee and a fine French Press

Instant Sonic Luxury

l. morrish-thomas

October 2, 2019

I can't stop using this on vocals

I've found this addictive to use on vocals, snares, horns. Only downside is it sounds so good it is easy to overdo it a bit, then again that still sounds cool so who cares

C. Lattimore

October 2, 2019

Great Plugin

I haven't had it for long, but so far I'm totally happy with it. I've used it for 5 part harmony vocals with close voicing and have been very happy with the warmth it added.

UAD User

October 2, 2019

Best ever

this plugin adds so much dimension wow

j. asencio

October 2, 2019

Best UA plugin!

For me the best UA plugin! very special
A little more resolution in the sound would be even more amazing
but at least there's soul in the sound!
Thanks a bunch, looking forward for new amazing plugins

G. Lento

October 1, 2019

The promise of digital simulation fulfilled

It just sounds real. Like your standing inside a physical echo chamber that happens to be perfectly tuned. There are enough variations to be useful in a variety of songs. You’ll never need another chamber plugin.

J. Davies

September 30, 2019

Unforgettable!

Reverb is clean, present and manageable. UI is intuitive and easy to use compared to Lexicon which is great too. Be prepared for a heavy DSP load and turning off automation. And the presets are truly amazing!

D. Myers

September 21, 2019

Amazing Reverb!!!

Very impressive indeed! Great for vocals, ambience and mood. Highly recommended!!

I. Boom

September 18, 2019

Yes

Finally I found my ultimate reverb, highly recommended!

J. Abbott

September 18, 2019

Fantastic!

Have had it literally an hour-bussed an elec guitar to it and instant heaven!
It just sits so well and sounds so right in the mix.
Already probably my favourite Uad plugin!

L. Oliveira

August 28, 2019

THIS PLUGIN IS A BEAST!

I love this thing, I use it in everything.

H. Ramsey

August 28, 2019

Great Sound

This is probably the best verb I've heard in a while. Had just purchased 2 other reverbs to expand my room textures and now I use Capitol Chambers for nearly every reverb application. I love it!

R. Tjernell

August 24, 2019

New dimensions...

Impressed!
What a brilliant idea to recreate the complex echo chambers, now conveniently accessible via Capitol's Chamber plug-in.
I use Capitol Chambers to give my guitars (Stratocasters) the unique and authentic vintage touch from the early days, namely the early sixties.
A fantastic addition to my tube-driven tape and drum echoes.

j. dee

August 23, 2019

REVERBS. THEY ALL THE SAME RIGHT?.

Stunning. At the risk of repeating myself, and i am, i'm long enough at this game to have used places like Abbey Road and the echo chamber. I remember the first time it was called up on the desk in studio 2 with zero adjustment we all looked at each other in the room and laughed a kind of 'wow'. Did the same with this. Opened it and touched nothing and went 'wow'. I never use dream verb or avid reverbs at all cause they just plain old suck. You will never go back after having this.

R. Stewart

August 21, 2019

What can I say....

It’s absolutely stunning.

D. Watson

August 19, 2019

Stunning!

I have the Waves Abbey Road Chambers and I thought it was pretty good (although incredibly CPU intensive) until I tried Capitol Chambers. Now it's my go to 'room' and I could not be happier. Sits in mixes like the real thing. Now all I need is to learn to sing like Sinatra.

B. Gautier

August 17, 2019

Capitol Chambers.

Sweet!

T. Augustinas

August 13, 2019

Yo!

Ameizing tool to help with those vocal fixing situations, love it!

421-440 of 542 Results