UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

521-533 of 533 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Seo

May 30, 2019

JUST amazing..

I used a demo, and I was surprised. It had an incredible sound. I like plug-ins that have a lot of dsp. Because the quality is excellent.

S. Hammel

May 28, 2019

THANK YOU!

I've been begging for years for more dynamic room models. I love this stuff. *full disclosure - I can't afford this until the end of the year. But it will go into my rotation with Ocean Way. I use these for post production audio, and I would love if you keep doing these rooms - even other kinds of spaces would be neat. Outdoors, homes, stuff like AltaVerb - driven by UAD dsp. Thanks again!

C. Cuttriss

May 27, 2019

Buy Without Fear Nor Hesitation

Stunning. Literally. Expensive? Its cheap as chips considering what you are getting, a meager investment for the best sounding reverb available anywhere, hardware units included. This is probably the best plug-in that UAD have ever designed in my opinion. It is power hungry though so don't expect multiple instances with just a Solo card. Get an Octo :-)

M. VOSS

May 27, 2019

magic capitol

awesome sounding...the vocals are melting perfectly into the music...crystal clear they stay always on top of the game!!!

c. lee

May 26, 2019

Wow

This plugin is absolutely unbelievable, NOT just another reverb

UAD User

May 23, 2019

Amazing!

Absolutely love the lushness of these reverbs! Immediately gave my vocals a new level of spacial dimension. Love it!

D. Range

May 22, 2019

wow and wow

this is awesome wish the price was lower but this sound good

D. Range

May 22, 2019

wow is all i can say

I pretty much have all the plug ins except the 480 lex and now this and I demoed this and now Im stuck and wish it wasnt so expensive but you get what you pay for but i love this on vocals

P. Calabria

May 22, 2019

Incredible !!

Impossible not to buy it !! Once I tried the DEMO version, I bought it immediately !! Truly awesome on the vocals !! Practically impossible to do without it !!

P. Moshay

May 21, 2019

Its unbelievable that we can have this!

Its truly unreal that we now can have this legendary sound on any of our mixes...... I never would have imagined the day when anyone could use the Capitol Chambers. Its absolutely incredible.

G. Nicholls

May 21, 2019

WOW

This is possibly the most detailed sounding chamber plugin I have ever heard, its incredible and lush sounding, think this will have to go all over my new project now!!!

J. Kerr

May 21, 2019

Spectacular!

Great job as usual UA! This plugin is incredible.

G. Benson

May 21, 2019

Simply gorgeous.

I thought it was too good to be true, but WOW... Demoed this, and was instantly swept away with the gorgeous sound quality.

Can't believe UA pulled this off. Nice job, guys!

521-533 of 533 Results