Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

1-20 of 452 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Russell

October 23, 2021

“Legendary”

What a great chamber reverb! The first preset is my favorite; The Great Al Schmitt preset. It adds depth and richness yet hides nicely in the mix. I love this plug!!

m. bertin

October 16, 2021

amazing in studio little more less in live situation

This plugin is amazing when i use on studio I can ear the same Sinatra 's reverb but whe i use on stage I put a little bit of Lexicon 224 and the result is amazing What about spend resource? a lot but the quality is incredible

J. Miller

September 30, 2021

Lush! One of UA's best plugins.

I really love this plugin, and use it as much as I can possibly get away with. In an ideal world it wouldn't take up so much DSP (I'm running a more or less brand new Mac Pro laptop, just before they updated to their own chip, and it's noticeable), but it's understandable that it does. Also because of the delay in hearing what it sounds like after you tweak something, it makes it sort of impossible to adjust on the fly, but it's still a lot easier than having to go down into the basement and move mics around ;)

E. Mayes

September 5, 2021

BEST REVERB!

USE THIS GEM ON A BUS AND ITS MAGIC!!! THE REAL DEAL! CREATES SO MUCH SPACE!

C. Lee

August 24, 2021

very good

good good good rvb good room good chmb this is goooood

D. Rohde

August 16, 2021

Its authentic

If you like these Sounds from that era its the best you can get absolute authentic sounding !!

T. Rask

August 13, 2021

Capitol Chambers

My favourite room plug when i mixing drums

M. Garbulinski

July 25, 2021

Great but!

Would love a slightly smaller version to be able to run with a 1073 and capitol rooms on an arrow. otherwise great for a bus post record. minus one star for the lack of workable version with preamp on arrow.

T. Tesluk

July 23, 2021

A Thing of Beauty

Words cannot do justice to this *beautiful* technological achievement. But "rich", "dimensional" and "otherworldly" scratch the surface.

R. Gicomeng

July 20, 2021

Impressive! But at $349, Pricey!

I like the way this plug-in modulates higher frequencies, particularly the percussion in Techno, Deep Tech, Progressive and Melodic House digital WAV/_AIFF- files-, but I haven't figured out how to balance low and mid range frequencies which lose clarity and sound muddy. _-_A 14-day demo isn't long enough. I thought it was offered at $175 and I would have purchased that already, but -$349 doesn'-t fit my budget- just to find out that it is another p-lugin I wo-n'-t use aga-in. It co-mes very close.-

C. Coffie

July 19, 2021

Capital Chambers

I haven’t used it yet but I will

L. Tian Siung

July 14, 2021

nothing can beat this

best of its class

H. Chung

July 12, 2021

Bad Reverb for Classical strings Recording

This Reverb works great for Voice and guitar however it sounds very unnatural when using for classical music strings such as violin and cello.
If you are a pop singer you'll love it if you are trying this for strings never ever get this reverb.

J. Santos

July 7, 2021

Often brilliant!

Doesn’t work for everything but when it does work, it’s as good as it gets.

P. Lordo

July 6, 2021

Highly Recommended

The width and spaciousness this had is amazing. I’ve got every reverb plug in you can imagine. This is different.

V. Garcia

June 30, 2021

Super!!!

Excelente plugin para darle el toque final a tus instrumentos

M. Moryń

June 29, 2021

Game Changer

This Plug-In is a total gamer changer in aspect of vocal & instruments mixing.

Highly Recommended!

R. KMIEC

June 26, 2021

Best reverb plugin for retro vibes

My voice never sounded so good and warm as with the Capitol Chambers.

It really adds a vintage 50s/60’s vibe to your vocals, gives instruments a live feel, and also can be used on the master bus, to add these sixties Phil Spector sounds to your mix.

Very DSP hungry though, be sure to have enough processing. I keep 5 stars because I imagine you need a lot of power to run such powerful plugin.

G. Westwood

June 20, 2021

Just Lush!!!!

A unique space with amazing results from a plugin.
Sounds fantastic on vocals and guitar.

F. Lagacé

June 14, 2021

Amazing

Beautiful on vocal

1-20 of 452 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23