Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

181-200 of 345 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Freeman

December 9, 2019

Capitol Chambers

Excellent chamber reverb. Sounds fantastic. I just wish there was some kind of input level indicator (also applies to the Ocean Way reverb).

H. Ataka

December 8, 2019

Sound you need now

This plug-in brings a very dark color to a clear mix.

R. Bouma

December 7, 2019

Missing link reverb

Recognizable sound from many records. Very impressive colour and usable from a thin edge to the fullest chamber size and mic position. ❤️ it!

C. Borella

December 7, 2019

Capitol Chambers

Your plugins are wonderful but very expensive.

p. fordstrom

December 5, 2019

One of the best!

This plugin is truly amazing on virtual instruments - it really brings them alive.

J. Scalia

December 5, 2019

Unreal

This isn’t one of those “toys” that seem to flood the market these days. This is a USABLE plugin ! In so many scenarios, it can add a certain color to a room sound . The environment actually changes to fully controllable degrees. I guarantee you don’t have anything else like this in your arsenal.

G. Chan

December 3, 2019

Awesome sound!


I use it as a required item. I want to thank uad

r. kELLY

December 3, 2019

I can hear the records it was used on

Man this is spot on. Can actually hear the sound that was on all those classics. UAD did it on this one!

r. kELLY

December 3, 2019

I can hear the records it was used on

Man this is spot on. Can actually hear the sound that was on all those classics. UAD did it on this one!

J. Walton

December 3, 2019

My favorite Reverb

Excellent sounding reverb. My favorite besides my Master Room Xl-305

C. Smith

December 1, 2019

Amazing reverb

I actually didn’t know too much about this reverb before getting it, was recommended by a friend. The sound is incredible , sounds amazing on vocals/acoustic/piano! Been recording more ambient/experimental music and this has added so much depth!

V. WILLS

November 24, 2019

MOST USEFUL DEVICE EVER!!

Capitol Chambers has replaced so many items on my mixes, the amount of realism it adds to instruments and vocals incomparable! The fine tuning is so detailed. Fabulous!

J. Poole

November 20, 2019

Best of both

Space, the final frontier

N. Gastel

November 15, 2019

Every producer should have it

Favorite r plugin

R. Lieder

November 14, 2019

Very Good

this is the plugin I've been looking for a long time. the reverb you need

n. tajima

November 13, 2019

すばらしい

とても気に入った

w. valentine

November 12, 2019

Must have

Excellent reverb plug in ! Vintage extravaganza!!!

C. Chafin

November 11, 2019

The echo chamber that changed my life

When I was a kid, my Dad brought home an album that changed my life. It was a jazz guitar record by the legendary session player Howard Roberts. I was mesmerized by not only by Howard's fantastic guitar technique, but the amazing sound of the record. The liner notes acknowledged it was recorded in 1964 in Capital Records studio A and whenever I here those chambers, I know that sound and they totally capture my imagination. I went on to became a full-time session player myself, a producer, studio owner (in Your Ear Studios in Richmond,VA.) and composer. Being a composer, I've always longed to record a string section at Capital and use those chambers. So when UAD sent me the promo email on this plugin, there was zero delay on placing the order. All I can say is WOW, how amazing it is to hear that iconic reverb in my control room! It just makes my day every time I hear this verb. Thanks so very much for making this available. My life is changed once again.

M. Reeves

November 11, 2019

Love it !

One of the best reverbs-if not the best. Great for everything.

N. Carver

November 8, 2019

Amazing

Simply amazing on a drum room mic or vocal

181-200 of 345 Results