Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

221-240 of 450 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. VAICLE

March 10, 2020

rêve devenue réalité

très beau superbe reverbe bravo

j. VAICLE

March 10, 2020

un rêve devenue réalité

superbe reverbe un grain différent des autres très musical bravo pour votre réalisation

j. VAICLE

March 10, 2020

un rêve devenue réalité

superbe reverbe un grain différent des autres très musical bravo pour votre réalisation

j. VAICLE

March 10, 2020

un rêve devenue réalité

superbe reverbe un grain différent des autres très musical bravo pour votre réalisation

A. Kosakovski

March 10, 2020

Капитолий Палаты

Очень понравилось!!

S. Baker

March 7, 2020

Best reverb I've heard!

Seriously. The tones and reflections are fantastic! You can adjust it to your taste. I recommend putting it on an aux return channel, as it does use some resources. Well worth the price, though.

R. Leon Junquera

March 6, 2020

Best reverb

It's so useful and overall is among the best reverbs out there

서. 덕

March 4, 2020

Good

Chamber Rivers. There's nothing like this. Nothing can follow.

서. 덕

March 4, 2020

Good

Chamber Rivers. There's nothing like this. Nothing can follow.

B. Joseph

February 29, 2020

Best Reverb At An Expense.

By far the best reverb I’ve ever heard for vocals but uses an unrealistic amount of dsp. Sounds so good but can’t use it in a real life mixing scenarios

C. Davies

February 27, 2020

The Cap

Best reverb I own
This is just magnificent
Thanks for all the effort that went into this

R. Gun

February 27, 2020

Trash

I can not understand how this is possible, most people seems to like it much.
It was a part of a promotion, so i got it with new hardware, but i would never pay (indirectly i did pay for it though) for that - i will not use it ever.
it sounds nasty, it sounds quite colored, not much difference in the 4 Chambers, partially not centered pan weight, no motion in the reverb tail, the Mics do not give bolt sound, not even a true stereo in and it consumes so absurd much DSP.
Let alone the built in EQ. Destroyed.
I would say a simple Impulse Response loaded in a convolver (like most DAW come with) does the job much better.
So clarly a NO GO.

P. Lallis

February 26, 2020

Not Happy

I am not a fan of Capitol Chambers .
If i could change it for another plugin i would gladly do it.

C. Doerschlag

February 23, 2020

Best reverb

Hands down the best room reverb I’ve ever used

P. FRATTINI

February 21, 2020

My studio has a new reverb chamber

I love it. It just is amazing. Detailed, complex, smooth and easy to use, it suits basically any sources you could think of. Really. I’m amazed by the flexibility of this reverb. And the more I work with it, the more it proves versatile.
I highly recommend it.
It’s a no brainer and, in the end, a must have for any producer.

P. McLaughlin

February 19, 2020

Very picky...

New to mixing professionally, but I've been listening to music and using reverb for a long time. I'm very picky and do not use the majority of reverb pedals for my guitar rig. Prefer spring or for a really deep atmosphere a Mr black is stellar. I demoed this as an aux in an old school country tune. I sent it everywhere at 100%. I'm not sure there is a bad setting on it at all, though 100% wet and no blend is pretty rough for most (could probably get that mr black sound though). Definitely, an obvious difference. Alot of plugins I find myself listening critically for the changes and to see how vintage or analog they sound. This is like piping your mix into a chamber. It's so natural. Listen to old capital label records and that's it.

Long story short I bought the octo satellite as this and the new compressors were on my list. At 150 a piece on sale, it's like paying 600 for more dsp.

j. campos

February 15, 2020

Technological Marvel

To my ears the most natural reverb that I've heard in plug in form. Best if used as an bus send/retrun as it does require some DSP to operate, The sound though, is worth the processing requirement. I've been able to tailor the settings to suit just about any and all of my reverb/dimensional needs. very transparent and fully variable. UA is my go to for quality audio products both analog and digital. Thanks for all of the hard work !!!

M. Seitz

February 15, 2020

Oh yeah!

Amazing rooms - amazing modeled...
Nearly on all my tracks since I got it...

J. Westra

February 11, 2020

Really wanted this

It provides more than enough on any setting almost too much. DSP eater. Couldn't run four of these in a mix with other plug-ins on 24 tracks for me.

S. McFadyen

February 7, 2020

Yes, yes, yes.

I've cast a bit of shade on some UAD plugs. To my ear, there are a number of emus that could really use an update, or never really lived up to their promises. It's kind of sad when you know the tool you're instantiating is not up to the current standard. It kind of tarnishes the collection as a whole.
This one however, is a jewel in the UAD crown. For me this one is setting the pace for the rest. With this one the others will be catching up for a while.

221-240 of 450 Results