Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

241-260 of 454 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. campos

February 15, 2020

Technological Marvel

To my ears the most natural reverb that I've heard in plug in form. Best if used as an bus send/retrun as it does require some DSP to operate, The sound though, is worth the processing requirement. I've been able to tailor the settings to suit just about any and all of my reverb/dimensional needs. very transparent and fully variable. UA is my go to for quality audio products both analog and digital. Thanks for all of the hard work !!!

M. Seitz

February 15, 2020

Oh yeah!

Amazing rooms - amazing modeled...
Nearly on all my tracks since I got it...

J. Westra

February 11, 2020

Really wanted this

It provides more than enough on any setting almost too much. DSP eater. Couldn't run four of these in a mix with other plug-ins on 24 tracks for me.

S. McFadyen

February 7, 2020

Yes, yes, yes.

I've cast a bit of shade on some UAD plugs. To my ear, there are a number of emus that could really use an update, or never really lived up to their promises. It's kind of sad when you know the tool you're instantiating is not up to the current standard. It kind of tarnishes the collection as a whole.
This one however, is a jewel in the UAD crown. For me this one is setting the pace for the rest. With this one the others will be catching up for a while.

S. Pomeroy

February 5, 2020

Beautiful Reverb

A great sounding and versatile Reverb. Well chuffed.

y. perroux

February 2, 2020

BEST REVEB EVER

Great work !

y. perroux

February 2, 2020

BEST REVEB EVER

Great work !

s. yang

January 31, 2020

I fell in love with you


I am so happy to meet you legendary.

I am very excited to work with you in the future.

Thank you for always Universal Audio.

If you sell a little more often, I don't want anything more. :)

J. Chase

January 20, 2020

A Capitol Investment!

Liked demoing this enough to make a purchase.

Tried the Capitol Chambers plugin on 12 tracks of strings, sax, vocals, acoustic guitar, and fell in love with the richness and pleasing tails.

Good set of simple controls makes tweaking to taste very easy.

Thanks again U.A.

D. Yudin

January 19, 2020

Great

How much reverb do you need? it has everything!

s. watanabe

January 16, 2020

最高!!

奥行き、深み。この音像はこれでしか作れないのでは?

A. Bingham

January 15, 2020

Perfect.

This thing is just so great sounding. Endless tweaks, but just so easy to dial in.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

AMAZING!!!!

Sound like a magic!!!!! Great work UA!!!

V. Beqo

January 13, 2020

Awesome

Super

N. Antonio

January 11, 2020

MyDream

Amazing!

D. Ironside

January 11, 2020

Capital Chambers

How many reverb units do you need ? I've got a quite a few ! I resisted even trying this one out ,but with the xmas specials i couldn't help myself.I've got to say this is a great find ,one of the best reverb plugins so far ,the set out for me is very easy to use ,fantastic on a buss.Give it a try , but be warned , you'll most likely have to have it.

R. Young

January 11, 2020

Amazing sound, but a resource hog:)

Incredible plug in, but I use an Arrow. If this is your main interface know that this plug in uses 80% plus of your processing, so no other plug ins will run while it is active, so you have to get creative I. It’s use, it does sound incredible

E. Behrendt

January 10, 2020

Something Different

If you are looking for something unique this is it. It's very different in a wonderful way.

R. DIAMOND

January 8, 2020

Unique vibe

Gives very different flavour to other reverbs,but if a cpu hog,I guess that’s progress

UAD User

January 7, 2020

25 stars

That’s right back with another 5 stars. This plugin is a breakthrough. UAD you can expect my money if you put out more reverbs like this. Just completed a whole album with this thing. I’m still in awe.

241-260 of 454 Results