Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

321-340 of 452 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Turbin

October 23, 2019

Dare I say better than the real thing?

I recently was at Capitol Studios and printed some elements to various different chambers. Later I had to re-comp some of the elements that I’d printed and so the chamber no longer reflected the new comp. I got this chambers plugin to try and emulate the original and was blown away with how great they sounded to the modeled chambers they represent. In fact, the plugin seemed more hi-fi/cleaner in most cases, and had a lower noise floor which, worked better in the songs I’d been working on. Bravo.

A. Finale

October 22, 2019

My new favorite reverb, simply awesome!

Hard to not use this on everything, it's that good!

J. von Matt

October 21, 2019

Vinage rooms.

This is so cool. Everyting haves a reason now. Just open slightly or not so slightly your aux to capitol chambers, and you will see sonic stars.

Strongly recommended!

C. Mortensen

October 21, 2019

I’m in love

I’m in love with this one. What a piece of a tool. So well captured, a great designed plug in, and very easy to use.
Good work guys.

Y. Worontschak

October 19, 2019

Five Stars

I have a hardware Bricasti and thought nothing would touch it. This does!

B. Davies

October 18, 2019

Frickin' awesome

It sounds so awesome! Great depth... even using a tiny amount of it.... thirsty on resources but totally worth it...

A. Hughes

October 16, 2019

Unbeatable

The best UAD reverb

N. Mendez

October 15, 2019

The Masters Chambers

This Plug In is Different in so many ways..It is not like a typical Reverb effect but more as an Atmosphere change...The Reflections and the control you have from the different mic distances and choice of which one you want to dominate makes this so unique...I would invite anyone that owns a UAD2 system to Demo it for yourselves...I am sure you will better understand ...

g. grini

October 14, 2019

My new favorite reverb

It does´t get better than this!

g. grini

October 14, 2019

My new favorite reverb

It does´t get better than this!

D. Reichley

October 13, 2019

This plugin is a must

When it came to plugins, I thought I was set. I have an extensive library of UA plugins and haven't felt the need to purchase any for quite awhile. Then I demoed the Capital plugin and it took me all of a few minutes on female vocals. Using only presets: Wow! Instantly incredible vibes from this plugin. Can't wait to explore all the great features.

b. maruani

October 13, 2019

Great But

Sounds Great but far too greedy! Open it on 2 tracks and you're already at 90% on a Apollo twin.

H. Stinson

October 4, 2019

the difference between office coffee and a fine French Press

Instant Sonic Luxury

l. morrish-thomas

October 2, 2019

I can't stop using this on vocals

I've found this addictive to use on vocals, snares, horns. Only downside is it sounds so good it is easy to overdo it a bit, then again that still sounds cool so who cares

C. Lattimore

October 2, 2019

Great Plugin

I haven't had it for long, but so far I'm totally happy with it. I've used it for 5 part harmony vocals with close voicing and have been very happy with the warmth it added.

UAD User

October 2, 2019

Best ever

this plugin adds so much dimension wow

j. asencio

October 2, 2019

Best UA plugin!

For me the best UA plugin! very special
A little more resolution in the sound would be even more amazing
but at least there's soul in the sound!
Thanks a bunch, looking forward for new amazing plugins

G. Lento

October 1, 2019

The promise of digital simulation fulfilled

It just sounds real. Like your standing inside a physical echo chamber that happens to be perfectly tuned. There are enough variations to be useful in a variety of songs. You’ll never need another chamber plugin.

J. Davies

September 30, 2019

Unforgettable!

Reverb is clean, present and manageable. UI is intuitive and easy to use compared to Lexicon which is great too. Be prepared for a heavy DSP load and turning off automation. And the presets are truly amazing!

D. Myers

September 21, 2019

Amazing Reverb!!!

Very impressive indeed! Great for vocals, ambience and mood. Highly recommended!!

321-340 of 452 Results