Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regular Price: $349.00

$209.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$209.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

21-40 of 449 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Brown

May 11, 2021

Beautiful

Gorgeous warm ambient reverb that just makes things sound so much more real. Makes you feel like you are in the room with any digital instrument. Also a great nostalgia plugin as many won't be able to visit Capitol in person. I love this plug in!

R. Neville

May 4, 2021

I love it!

This one is probably my favourite reverb that I own from uad so far.

T. Baize

May 3, 2021

Capitol Chambers GOOD!

GOOD!

K. Frost

May 2, 2021

Capitol Chambers where history was made.

Presets offer good starting points. The controls are not hard to understand and make it easy to fine tune. It definitely has a lushness to it. I have only had it a short time, I did put it on some tracks that I am currently working on. On some tracks it was “what was missing”. On others it was good, but not much better than what I was already using on other tracks. Just like 480, it has its place, like all the reverbs do.
I did find a great blend with Vocals on Capitol Chambers and Acoustic guitar fed to the Cooper Time Cube, the “space” that each offers blended well together on that mix. Hope that made sense. Anyway as I am learning there is “no” one stop shop in this craft. Take time learn the plugins you have, read the manuals, they really help, then you turns knobs with understanding and use your ears.

B. Jung

May 2, 2021

Outstanding

Capital Chambers is the best and most natural sounding reverb I know. I use ist for guitar, and there is nothing better on the market. It beats every reverb beginning from Strymon to Eventide to Lexicon... There is no latency with Apollo, so I can use it live. Outstanding !!!

P. Johnsson

April 13, 2021

Beautiful room sounds!

I love the room sounds Capitol Chambers can deliver and the EQ makes it very versatile.

F. Valsecchi

April 12, 2021

Best reverb plugin I've tried so far

It's true that it consumes a lot of DSP, what makes it difficult tu use in some situations. Despite that, it's the best reverb I have ever tried, totally worth.

C. Brown

April 6, 2021

Powerful and Simple

A Powerful plug-in with a clean and easy to use interface. I really love the simplicity and sounds created by this plug-in. Nice work folks. Checkout Ben's 5 min tip on the UA YouTube channel for some great tips and what the animations mean when making changes. The door closing in the GUI is a nice touch.

D. Montoya

April 6, 2021

I love this reverb! Gorgeous and organic.

Very DSP hungry, but indeed worth it. Glorious, enveloping and wide spaces.

L. Vandevert

April 6, 2021

Instantly became my favourite reverb

Yea - this is really nice! There's a beautiful quality to it that's really hard to describe. It's not an experimenting reverb, but if you're looking to get a rich quality sound, this has to be the standard.

D. Garrido

March 31, 2021

Sounds amazing!

Greatest reverb on vocals!

D. Garrido

March 31, 2021

Sounds amazing!

Greatest reverb on vocals!

J. Waldman

March 19, 2021

Best in the box reverb I've ever heard!

The title says it all, you can hear it just from the default setting. SO rich and natural sounding. Only drawback is it's a massive cpu hog. Highly recommended!

P. Woehl

March 18, 2021

Nice and simple!

Simple to get a lush verb that sounds great.

P. McAnnally

March 17, 2021

Killer.

Super inspiring reverb - the best chamber reverb I've found, kind of amazing every time I use it.

A. Eriksmoen

March 16, 2021

Great verb

Smooth and gorgeous

L. Kranjc

March 10, 2021

Most convincing room model in my experience

This is my go to end of chain processing. Depending on how much you push it, it adds lush harmonics to musical recordings (i use it on vocals and el. violin). A very convincing room model that feels as if you're standing right there. Other applications work great as well. The only limiting factor for me is small number of rooms you can choose from. Would love to see them adding made up rooms with crazy specs! Anyway amazing product.

R. Walsh

March 8, 2021

Great Reverb

This came with my recent Satellite Octo purchase. What a very pleasant surprise. I own the EMT and Lexicon plus the Pure Plate. This is so different. Best "room" sound I've used. A must have

S. Roth

February 25, 2021

Oh great! Feels silky smooth

I guess by now we all have plenty of reverb‘s, but this one is really special. It just feels comfortable, like a warm blanket.

B. Tari

February 24, 2021

Tetszeni fog!

Ez azt teszi, amit kell, sem többet, sem kevesebbet!

21-40 of 449 Results