Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

21-40 of 345 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. mathew

July 21, 2020

Just Amazing

I tried this for my vocal backing tracks and Drum tracks. Sounds amazing

P. LaScola

July 20, 2020

SOooooooo...

as I write this review, the CC plug-in shuts off and say there's not enough DSP even though I'm using (2) satellites showing 39% DSP used.....hopefully I can get it running...

V. Territo

July 20, 2020

Wow!!!

The first time I tried the Capitol Chambers reverb it absolutely blew me away. It’s the most musical reverb I’ve ever used. It inspires and gives an instant timeless quality to almost every source. The painstaking process Universal Audio went through modeling the room, vintage mic’s and speaker IR’s is apparent from square one. Such a great tool to have in the box!!!

a. wallace

July 19, 2020

chamber my music

Give this a go , its musical , its fun and it really sounds ace on lots of different things

B. King

July 19, 2020

A timeless sound and easy-to-use masterpiece

If you want a reverb sound that sounds like a record, this is it. Whether you want an instant ‘60s vibe or something modern, this famous chamber is the go-to for creating the timeless sounds artists and producers are still talking about and trying to capture today.

With a retro-styled, ultra-simple user interface, being able to choose the mic, room, and even mic distance is the next best thing to being in this legendary LA studio.

Try the demo. You won’t be disappointed.

The retro-styled interface is inspiring and informational showing the various mics, rooms, and even mic distance to capture the right sound for any production.

D. Hampton

July 16, 2020

Capital Chambers

first time I demo this thing, I was blown away by the quality of Reverb, and to use the different mic position, take me back to school when setting up for tracking a session. I have made this reverb part of my template.

D. Hampton

July 16, 2020

Capital Chambers

first time I demo this thing, I was blown away by the quality of Reverb, and to use the different mic position, take me back to school when setting up for tracking a session. I have made this reverb part of my template.

M. Malinovic

July 14, 2020

My favorite plugin

This plugin is amazing for the vocals and acoustic instruments.

B. Blais

July 12, 2020

Really good... as expected

This is a really good addition to my reverb collection... the missing link between the EMT140 end the BX20. With a lot of flexibility thanks to the well-thought settings : Pre Delay / LPF / EQ ... The emulations are good as expected from UA ! >Good job guys

R. Fabrizio

July 10, 2020

Priceless Classic ambience

Thanks Steve, Frank and Darryl for some amazing starting points! This is a game changer like UAD1 20+ years back.

A. KARCI

July 8, 2020

Excellent reverb

It is an amazing reverb very realistic and surrounds the guitar vocal and drums i strongly recomended

B. Budd

July 5, 2020

Blood amazing

I put this on a vocal track And it worked perfect.

W. Ek

July 4, 2020

Awesome reverb!

This is a great reverb! It sounds ”ready” on pretty much anything I’ve fed it with (vocals, drums, acoustic guitars). Lush, wide (or narrow if you want to), big, small but never harsh. The ui is super easy to understand. Very very nice indeed!

G. Rios

July 2, 2020

good chambers

good A+

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added to a vocal track of my daughter Depth Clarity truly amazing

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added to a vocal track of my daughter Depth Clarity truly amazing

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added to a vocal track of my daughter Depth Clarity truly amazing

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

21-40 of 345 Results