Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

21-40 of 702 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Fregtman Peisner

June 3, 2024

La mejor Chamber & Reverb!!

He grabado en estudios profesionales del mejor nivel, desde los años 70, , conozco la sensación física de tocar en ellos, y este pluging replica totalmente la atmósfera de los grandes estudios de primera clase. Profundidad, sin exceso de brillo “barato”, adhiriendo armónicos al timbre sonoro, elevando el nivel de tu material (micrófonos , instrumentos, etc). Vintage sound “high class”!!

A. Verd

June 3, 2024

Really brings sense of space

"Ready to go" reverb on any track. Also plenty of adjustment possibilities. Since I got it I use it in every mix. It sounds deep and wide. I recommend.

T. Zick

June 2, 2024

Wow!

There is a lot to unpack in this plug-in. Of course I went right to the Al Schmitt preset. Once I get comfortable with all this plug-in can do it will definitely be a go to for me on almost every mix.

M. Köpke

May 31, 2024

It is, what it is, and that is great

Some say, this is not "modern" sounding. Some say, this is not drastic enough. Some say, this is not ....whatever.
My Ears tell me, this is a great Reverb. Once, you learn, how to use it, it makes your instruments shine and breathe, as if they were recorded in well....Capitol CIty ;-)

K. Araki

May 29, 2024

Stunning

I decided to purchase after watching a video post of my favorite teacher Michael White. As soon as I put it on my project, I found I made a right choice. This is not just a chamber reverb. I can feel the atmosphere from the past, which was the Golden Age of Recording.

M. Malavasi

May 27, 2024

Great reverb

I love this reverb, specially on voice. Great!

m. Sherman

May 20, 2024

Really Nice

Has made it on every mix since I got it. It’s fun to cycle through all the chambers and mics and suddenly “ah!”.

R. Johnson

May 15, 2024

Love

Love it A++++

D. Louisin

May 15, 2024

The legendary sound to work in the box !

whether on wind instruments, guitars, percussion, and especially the voice ! it is a great tool to place and give an exeptionel dimmension to different sources in the mix ! you already know it, but you are on top of it ! produceinthebox.fr

B. Barr

May 14, 2024

Lush

Very sweet reverb with a lot of flexibility. Definitely captures the retro sound of these chambers in a very hi-fi way.

S. Clement

May 13, 2024

Lovely

It has great depth and it’s become one of my go-to reverbs

J. Chitambo

May 13, 2024

Capital Chamber reverb

This is one of the most excellent reverb I have come across.

J. Love

May 10, 2024

An essential.

A great addition to any plug in suite. It just sounds great!

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

R. Oksman de Aragao

May 4, 2024

Beautiful

Beautiful sounding plugin!
The Al Schmitt The One preset instantly made the vocals I was working on sound more expensive and purrrrrty!

What a great sound!

A. Lopez

May 2, 2024

Awesome !

I use it in the master out to give my tracks an all in the same studio sound.

C. Kiasi

May 1, 2024

Wow

I don’t know why I didn’t get this sooner. The sound quality is mouth watering. I love it.

C. Asker

May 1, 2024

A brilliant and well-designed plugin

You simply have to try this one!
The simple design, the relatively few parameters still make a hugely useful reverb! With just a little taste of it, it can change the character of a source and bring beauty and musicality to things that does not sound enough "alive". Absolutely brililant!

M. Braziel

May 1, 2024

Rich Sounding Reverb.

It sounds like quality. Absolutely Love It.

21-40 of 702 Results