Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

41-60 of 345 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

R. Loncaric

June 29, 2020

Capitol Chambers

This is probably one of the best sounding reverbs I've ever used.

P. Moore

June 26, 2020

One of the best!

This must be one of the best reverbs around! It has character and can make any instrument or voice sound warm and, if wanted, huge. It's been part of my template from day 1.

C. Jaeggi

June 23, 2020

My Oh My!

Just tried this out now, I prefer delays to reverbs. I've only found a couple I like, but this...is like it says in the video, pure magic : ) Gain was hardly on, but everything changed big time. Costs all the cpu though (dsp), but how can I live without it?....I dunno how to that, dang it!

M. McCart

June 21, 2020

Excellent plugin

Really nice space to mix into. Doesn’t overpower the mix. It’s also very smooth. Sounds lovely with a bit of side chain compression from fab filter on the vocals

D. Dufresne

June 20, 2020

Must have!!

By far, one of the best reverbs out there! A definite must have. It makes violins and strings absolutely shine. GREAT on vocals ....everything, really. I love this plug in.

A. Yuzlenko

June 19, 2020

Capitol Chambers

one of the best plugins I use

M. Laurence

June 18, 2020

une pure merveille !!!!

C'et tune émulation incroyable . J'avais activé la démo a sa sortie pour des prods plutôt jazz et blues et le résultat a été fantastique et donc je l'ai acheté puis avec un copain ingé son nous l'avons utilisé sur des prods modernes et le résultat est fantastique c'est super chaud. Nous avons même utilisé des eqs et des compresseurs type shadowhill dessus et c"est d'une beauté incroyable. Mes clients sont très surpris de cette qualité de son !!

41-60 of 345 Results