Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regular Price: $349.00

$209.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$209.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

61-80 of 449 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Wainwright

January 9, 2021

Rich

Beautiful and slick! My fav reverb

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent ! Must Have !

A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

K. Maldonado

January 9, 2021

El mejor Plugin de reverb

El procesamiento es realmente impresionante.

S. Lord

January 8, 2021

Most organic and natural reverb tones

This is one of the most authentic sounding chamber plug I've yet to experiment with. I've been running my mixes through it to really bring out some room tones. My only qualm is, until I purchase an accelerator, it's suck up a ton of DSP (if using post recording). Alas, small price to pay for access to some really great sounds.

F. Carcone

January 7, 2021

Smooth as Hell

Incredible times, we are actually starting to really have impressive stuff in the box. What others say is true, this thing is so organic and thanks god not harsh at all. Congrats UA, I have all the reverbs and I’ll carry on !

U. Gerstenmeyer

January 4, 2021

Very cool sound

Grear Stuff, very cool sound!

j. hilton

January 4, 2021

Capital Chambers you're the only one for me. My voice wants to marry you.

Typically I feel the need to justify purchasing a plugin. Not so much with Capital Chambers. It sounds good... really, really good. My vocals want to marry Capital Chambers and live happily ever after.

B. Stoica

December 30, 2020

Capitol Chamber is a world class reverb

I had to remix a couple of songs after getting it. It is a great, great reverb. You can always hear it, it has exceptional tone and coloration, also great detail, "bigness" and a lot of vibe that can add to your palette. Rethinking UAD realm in 2020, I would say it worth entering the UAD world just for using this plugin, if it fits your production needs and style. I don't know any other similar take on such reverb style yet.

F. Trentini

December 30, 2020

Breathtaking

Most certainly, the best chamber plugin I've ever heard

J. Markunas

December 22, 2020

Mixed Feelings/DSP Issues

I was really excited to buy this plugin! But, when I enabled it in Logic, I got one of those 'out of DSP" error messages, despite owning a quad core Apollo and octo core Satellite. So... I can't say if this plugin sounds good or not. But, UAD's DSP chart claims it uses 75% DSP. That's kind of ridiculous. Maybe a V2 build is in order?

M. Bjelica

December 22, 2020

Can’t make it sound bad!

Simply stunning!

R. Gonzalez Yanel

December 20, 2020

Profundidad

El mejor plugin de reverb que he escuchado.

D. Faggiolino

December 18, 2020

Magical REV.

This superb reverb plugin has some magic in it!
Really natural and silky!
Good Job UAD

J. Carr

December 18, 2020

The Ghost of Sinatra

The beautiful sound of the Capitol Chambers brings back fond memories of sitting in a session at Capitol Studios and sending the Aux Channel to Al's Chamber.
Thank you UAD for allowing me to embrace the sound all over again and again.

AuDioLeaD .. J. Carr

J. Dewald

December 16, 2020

Warm and realistic rooms

Though I was used to many different reverbs so as Dreamreverb or Lexicon 480 from UA or the East West Spaces this one still makes a difference. I am impressed by the warmth and authenticity of the chambers. Using it for my own voice in a recent production made me go wow. Easy to handle and worth every Euro for me. As a producer for video and commercials (TV and Radio), I can say I do love it.

s. riviere

December 15, 2020

Une merveille de reverb

Couleur exceptionnelle, rondeur, maniabilité de l’interface, super reverb.

B. Ward

December 13, 2020

Capitol Chambers

Designed by Les Paul, what more is there to say!

s. Pfeiffer

December 13, 2020

Phenomenal

Phenomenal. A must have. No other IR reverb on the planet comes close. Be prepared to sacrifice a boatload of DSP though...

A. Fronius

December 13, 2020

Awesome Reverb... DSP hog

The reverb sounds amazing. But I can only run a single instance of the plugin at any time. It uses 70% of my DSP. Still in the troubleshooting phase, but I'm seeing a lot of similar comments. Wishing I could just use my CPU's power and not be limited like this.

A. Mazzaev

December 13, 2020

The best!

This is definitely one of the best tools for your vocals and guitars. You don’t just hear the space on the track, you can actually feel it!

61-80 of 449 Results