Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

81-100 of 345 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

. Atzeni

May 19, 2020

Great sounding Reverb!!!

My Go to Reverb for vocals. Sounds incredible Good.

J. Plichta

May 19, 2020

Must have plugin.

Great must have plugin especially in conjunction with LUNA.

G. Saunders

May 10, 2020

Just beautiful

Very natural sounding and powerful, a small amount goes a long way

D. Case

May 10, 2020

What else can be said?

I mean, Capitol Chambers is just a beautiful sounding reverb with plenty of options and tweakability. It fills a big gap in the AUD Reverb world and is one of the "must buy" plugins, in my opinion.

A. Yacovelli

May 10, 2020

Capitol Reverb delivers!

This is a great plugin for experimenting with reverb in a CLASSIC recording space! The visuals are very strong. With generic reverb plugins, you don't always understand the placement of the walls and mics from the description. This gives your brain a great visual to work with and unparalleled sound. Cool to tinker with some of the infamous settings, like the Brian Wilson presets.

UAD User

May 10, 2020

Fantastic

Best reverb for me, I use it for emulating rooms. Works a treat

m. peraldo

May 7, 2020

Great reverb!

Never been at Capitol Studios, but this reverb sound amazing!
Not a go to on every genre or source, but in the right context it is so powerful, love it!

S. Gerard

May 5, 2020

Capitol Chambers

The UA Capitol Chambers plugin is as advertised, if not better. I am really pleased with how it performs on vocal tracks, as well as drums. Just feels right.

M. Mchangani

May 4, 2020

Love it

I dial it subtly on drums...it always works! creates space and lush vibes.

P. Reynolds

May 1, 2020

Wonderfully pleased!

First plugin reverb I've encountered that inspired me like a beautiful sounding location.

M. WHITE

April 30, 2020

Amazing!

Wow...just wow! Hands down one of the best reverbs in the game!

A. Alphonse

April 30, 2020

Game Changer

Cool as the concrete rooms. Warm as the mics used. It's a must have. 100% lush.

A. Pashka

April 27, 2020

This is what heaven sounds like.

Wow. I thought the EMT was fire. Like Franks Red Hot, I put this on everything.

J. Cunningham

April 27, 2020

JUST, WOW

This thing is pure heaven.

F. Leclercq

April 26, 2020

superbe reverbe

Je ne me lasse pas de l’utiliser sur les voix, Capitol chambers ne ressemble à aucune autre reverbe. Elle sonne riche et naturelle. Etonnante sur les toms !

M. Tjäder

April 22, 2020

Simply awesome!

Easy to use, sound great with minimal tweaking. Quite expansive and takes a lot of processing power, but still worth it.

M. Lambertz

April 22, 2020

Depth and Space

It sounds very natural and is one of the best possibilities to put things far behind your mix. And it's very flexible. I love it!

M. Pixley

April 16, 2020

Most natural sounding verb you can use.

I struggle to believe reverbs, most have a bit of a "digital sheen" on them...I listened to the audio files of this plugin with the typical skepticism that goes with every plugin, I tend to prefer outboard gear and use it whenever I can...I have some very good outboard verbs...lexicon, Kurzweil, glass nexus, and even a vintage tube spring reverb...
I pulled the trigger and bought this version...and right up front it is without question the best reverb I now own...the presets are quite versatile and while it WILL chew up your dsp resources, it is worth it...stick it on a bus and fade to taste...

If you are looking for a reverb that you can set and forget this is it...it is the most natural sounding reverb I have ever used...it will automatically place some distance in your mixes...makes m more interested in the Ocean Way rooms...it sound much better in person than the audio files you hear online...demo it and see for yourself.

A. Fradin

April 14, 2020

Fantastic Reverb !

What a nice reverb. Really cool on drums, vocals. One more nice reverb after the 140 and AKG. Thanks

T. Cook

April 13, 2020

Its sound great.

With all the great stuff UAD offers I'm a little disappointed in how poor the dsp usage is not properly tuned between plugins and hardware equipment. With 2 quads, an apollo quad, and an octo processor for doing things like running numerous Capitol chambers plugs, you start to see the flaws come out. Sometimes I can run 8 or 9 instances of the verbs and sometimes you can't even get 2 or 3 to load without disabling. Then it disables random things and when your into a massive session this starts to become a problem when it takes 5 minutes to reload the session. However, I will say I'll just continue to bite the bullet, reload sessions and work around the many many errors because this is the best reverb available. Nothing even comes close. As for dsp errors, this is the only plugin that has them. I gave it three stars for the inability to use the device more than once consistently, even with a ton of dsp hardware.

81-100 of 345 Results