Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regular Price: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

101-120 of 455 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Yowell

November 21, 2020

Simply unparalleled!

I can’t say enough about this reverb! It’s truly a dream and hearing Jamie Lidell sing “A Rose” sold me immediately!

d. dice

November 14, 2020

unreal

truly amazing, when you add this to a musician with talent

D. Alley

November 13, 2020

Capitol Chambers

Excellent product.

N. Dyer

November 11, 2020

Smooth as a baby's ......

This has to be one of the smoothest reverbs in my arsenal. One of my major gripes with most digital reverbs is the diffusion in the high frequencies. With the Capital chambers, glockenspiels and bells sound the most realistic in that capacity of any of the reverbs I use. It's also my go to reverb for acoustic piano. If I only notice a reverb when I turn it off, then I know it's the reverb for me. Capital Chambers does it for me every time!

M. Leys

November 5, 2020

Great reverb

Such a nice reverb, love it

C. Naes

November 4, 2020

Awesome!

Awesome plugin! Make you vocals sound pro. Actually stick any instrument in the chamber & you can’t go wrong! I love this!!

G. Balistreri

November 4, 2020

good

I like it

M. Strickland

November 3, 2020

I know this sound!

I work at a facility with an enclosed nine-story concrete ramp. The ramp is 13 feet high, 14 feet wide across the switchback, and about 80 feet long from end to end. It’s essentially a nine-story trapezoidal chamber, and every time I walk through it I’m in awe of the long and lusciously diffused reverberation that washes through it. It’s seemingly endless decay is very musical, and almost ethereal. When I first heard the Capitol Chambers plug-in demo tracks, I immediately recognized the unmistakeable sound of the trapezoidal chamber reverb and knew I had to have it. The plug-in has far surpassed my expectations, with the different chamber and mic options, and the ability to adjust mic placement, decay, filters, and stereo spread. A must have for everyone’s collection!

R. Weldam

October 27, 2020

The One and Only

Basically the only reverb you will ever need. Sounds great on everything.

R. Weldam

October 27, 2020

The One and Only

Basically the only reverb you will ever need. Sounds great on everything.

S. van Servellen

October 24, 2020

Annoyingly good

Unfortunately for me it sounds great, so I had to buy it. No regrets.

S. Costantino

October 22, 2020

I most natural sounding reverb I own!

I love the way it brings warmth and cohesiveness to the mix!
It’s definitely one of a kind and breeds new life into everything!

S. Costantino

October 22, 2020

The most natural sounding reverb I own!

I love the warmth and cohesiveness that it brings to the mix!
It breeds life into everything and is definitely one of kind!

C. Paschall

October 18, 2020

Best Chamber I own

Best chamber plug I own. A bit of a processing hog but worth it!

H. Spiodic

October 17, 2020

This is the one!

When it works It’s amazing but it might need an update, sometimes when I open it my whole project starts glitching like my computer is overloaded or something (might be Cubase issue) but it’s a great sounding reverb (Gonna try it in Luna)

n. kauffmann

October 8, 2020

Softly now

I record in a small room with acoustics that are quite alright but not perfect. Capitol Chambers seem to fit my room perfect when I apply it in modest amounts to my room tracks. Smooth like silk to my ears.

U. Sound

October 6, 2020

Amazing

Brilliant sound. Very special character, you will not find this anywhere else

N. Brody

October 5, 2020

Elegant Chamber

Just the final ingredient that brings life to the mix

E. Bass

October 5, 2020

One of the most natural sounding reverbs

This one sounds incredibly natural - and good range of options too.

r. wills

October 4, 2020

Great plug in

Great plug in

101-120 of 455 Results