Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

141-160 of 702 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. fundu

January 8, 2023

Avis sur le capitalol reverb

Vraiment super pour mes prises d instruments micro ou guitare et pour mes mixages

J. Anderson

January 7, 2023

Capitol Chambers- A Big Winner!

Fantastic plug in. Lives up to everything I thought it should be.
Much more versatile than just an excellent retro reverb for vocals.
Thank you UAD, for developing such high quality audio for us to use.

F. Mandaza

January 6, 2023

Great Plugin

Love it on the vocals really makes a great difference.

D. Baker

January 6, 2023

This Chamber is my go-to

The sound of this this chamber is amazing I find that I am able to use it in some very creative ways when combined with the EMT 140 plate.

I. Townsend

January 6, 2023

Capitol Echo Chamber

Capitol Echo Chamber gives a very lush open feel in your mix, I’m really excited about this plugin. Although I must say a little bit goes a long ways, but adds spice to dry mix.

C. Newey

January 1, 2023

It's OK but not great

This came short of my expectations but it's still a usable plugin

M. Glover

December 27, 2022

Wow!

Just amazing. Perfect on almost any material. I like the “Beach Boys” preset!

L. Spilger

December 24, 2022

Amazing but very CPU hungry

I love it on my vocals, but would really prefer to run it natively with spark as it is pretty CPU heavy.

A. Petrou

December 24, 2022

Classic space

Capitol Chambers is a beautiful reverb for creating that classy sound of 50’s and 60’s crooner ballads. It has a lush and rich decay which envelopes the sound in 3 dimensional space. I love the flexibility with the mic options and the distance slider to get things sitting exactly where you want them. A classic!

D. Weigleb

December 23, 2022

Another great reverb. Legendary sound.

This and Hittsville are just exquisite. I dialed this up on a acoustic guitar and it gave a presence and place in the mix. Just digging around in the presets and some slight tweaks was all that was needed!

P. Diaz

December 23, 2022

Bought for a decent deal

I haven’t use it yet but did demo before I bought, sounds good. Heavy n the DSP and while not the worst UI, UA needs to make all their plugs scaleable.

J. Tarka

December 23, 2022

Deep and Lush

Perfect sounding chamber! Thick, deep and lush on vocals. From subtle to huge. This is a must have UA plugin!

J. Peters

December 23, 2022

Amazing piece of gear!

From subtle to saturated this reverb is fantastic! It instantly takes you back in time.

G. Żabski

December 23, 2022

Really natural sounding Reverb

I belive is the best natural sounding reverb on the market. It's great on everything - from piano to vocals ( drums too ). Just must have for everyone

K. Alan

December 20, 2022

Poorly Designed Interface Offers Limited Plug-in Control

The effects are sort of "all on" or "all off" with no real control within the plug-in itself. It's probably usable if you want to set-up separate effects busses in your DAW, but that adds a lot of extra configuration and confusion to the mixing process. You can get similar effects with better controls for a lot less money.

D. Lesberg

December 12, 2022

Does a great job with orchestral samples

I just bought a license to Capitol Chambers today.
I tried it on an orchestral piece I was working on. Let me first mention the one minus. It is incredibly hungry. It will eat up your processor leaving little room for many other UAD plugins. I was only able to add my Avalon plugin. I could not use my Fairchild. I replaced it with my Oxide tape to provide some analog.
Despite that, I'm still giving it 5 stars because the reverb is simply incredible.
It simply takes your sound to another place. I strongly recommend this plugin.

A. Bugella

December 12, 2022

Great reverb with personality

It is easy to use and adds depth and character to the mix

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

December 9, 2022

Capital Chambers

Such a great reverb!!!!

d. olivier

December 9, 2022

Magic Room for Drums !

This is a magic weapon for drums room ambiance, if you haven't a room for the recordings, just a dry signal, this Capitol Chambers can easily do the job!

n. Kanchanawat

December 9, 2022

Awesome is a verb

Great for vocals and so much more!

141-160 of 702 Results