Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

161-180 of 451 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Moore

June 26, 2020

One of the best!

This must be one of the best reverbs around! It has character and can make any instrument or voice sound warm and, if wanted, huge. It's been part of my template from day 1.

C. Jaeggi

June 23, 2020

My Oh My!

Just tried this out now, I prefer delays to reverbs. I've only found a couple I like, but this...is like it says in the video, pure magic : ) Gain was hardly on, but everything changed big time. Costs all the cpu though (dsp), but how can I live without it?....I dunno how to that, dang it!

M. McCart

June 21, 2020

Excellent plugin

Really nice space to mix into. Doesn’t overpower the mix. It’s also very smooth. Sounds lovely with a bit of side chain compression from fab filter on the vocals

D. Dufresne

June 20, 2020

Must have!!

By far, one of the best reverbs out there! A definite must have. It makes violins and strings absolutely shine. GREAT on vocals ....everything, really. I love this plug in.

A. Yuzlenko

June 19, 2020

Capitol Chambers

one of the best plugins I use

M. Laurence

June 18, 2020

une pure merveille !!!!

C'et tune émulation incroyable . J'avais activé la démo a sa sortie pour des prods plutôt jazz et blues et le résultat a été fantastique et donc je l'ai acheté puis avec un copain ingé son nous l'avons utilisé sur des prods modernes et le résultat est fantastique c'est super chaud. Nous avons même utilisé des eqs et des compresseurs type shadowhill dessus et c"est d'une beauté incroyable. Mes clients sont très surpris de cette qualité de son !!

D. Drye

June 17, 2020

Um, wow.

I’ve tried this reverb (via trial) many times, and my go-to has been the BX-20 for the last two years. This is such a great alternative and really nails an authentic chamber sound for any mix. Must have.

UAD User

June 16, 2020

Beautiful reverb

This really helps the Fender 55 Tweed Deluxe sound its best and can be very inspiring. It is good on vocals too!

M. Vejar

June 15, 2020

Capitol Chambers Fantastica

Really good this reverb. I am very happy with this reverb and it meets my expectations. Of course I took it first in the universal audio demo so I knew exactly what I was buying ...
saludos desde Chillan Chile
Realmente buena esta reverb. fantastica estoy muy contento con esta reverb y cumple mis espectativas. claro que la ocupe primero en el demo de universal audio asi que sabia perfectamente lo que compraba...

M. Vejar

June 15, 2020

Capitol Chambers Fantastica

Really good this reverb. I am very happy with this reverb and it meets my expectations. Of course I took it first in the universal audio demo so I knew exactly what I was buying ...
saludos desde Chillan Chile
Realmente buena esta reverb. fantastica estoy muy contento con esta reverb y cumple mis espectativas. claro que la ocupe primero en el demo de universal audio asi que sabia perfectamente lo que compraba...

S. Allí

June 15, 2020

one of the best reverbs

Easy to use , and sounds very expensive sound

L. Duffell

June 15, 2020

Beautiful Depth

Sometimes the old way is best. I rarely hear a modern reverb that I like. This is very different, and superior. These chambers sound beautiful. We are very fortunate that Capitol and UA have done their magic for the rest of the world to enjoy. Thank you.

M. Bird

June 12, 2020

The Best Reverb I've Ever Used

As I said in the title this is the best reverb I've ever used. I can't see me ever having a project where I will not use this plug-in.

S. Pastore

June 12, 2020

Wow

Power hungry but you will understand why! Sounds amazing!

D. Yowell

June 10, 2020

GREATEST REVERB EVER

Capital Chambers is hands down the greatest reverb plug-in I’ve ever heard! You feel like you’re actually inside the chamber. I’ve been recording in studios since 1979 and reverb is one of my favorite things period, so I’m always looking for the perfect one. Now I own it! The didn’t just recreate the space but that’s you the controls for all the depth and character. The first time I heard Jamie Lidell singing “A Rose” I freaked out, bought an Apollo x4 and downloaded Luna just so I could get the plugin!! Life is so much more joyful with Capital Chambers!

R. Gérard

June 9, 2020

A gem!

I am very picky about reverbs and this is the first one I got immediately pleased with. Love at first audition! It sounds very natural, or more pronounced if you want to as well. Broad possibilities. It is like recording your guitars in the best rooms! It magnifies the song, brings an ambience.

A. Jakimenko

June 4, 2020

Never heard a Reverb-Plugin like this one before

I rarely write reviews, but this time I just have to! The sound is just great.
My new go-to reverb gives me great results in every genre!
Try it, ... close your eyes and listen ... Overwhelming sound, even with a subtle setting!
Thank you UA !!!

UAD User

June 1, 2020

Amazing!!!!

It's the best sounding reverb I've ever used. I was blown away by how natural it sounds and how versatile it is. You can easily create a drum room if needed. Sounds great on the mix bus as well!!!

M. Krämer

May 31, 2020

Amazing sound!

Really in love and one of my favorites so far!
Best money i ever spend at UAD

P. Flassig

May 30, 2020

Unbelievable!!!

Definitely THE most natural sounding reverb I've ever heard!!!
Unfortunately you need a lot of DSP, if you have a lot of tracks, but it's definitely worth using it!
As a Classical Musician, I find it very hard to find a reverb that doesn't sound artificial. If you feel the same, Capitol Chambers is the solution!

161-180 of 451 Results