Century Tube Channel Strip™

Century Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Century Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of 109 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. PATRICK

November 16, 2020

Too Much Tube

Maybe it's me but I just can't find the sweet spot with this plugin. It seems like it's too harsh sounding for my taste right now.

D. van Haarlem

November 5, 2020

Secret weapon....

I love it on vocals and guitars, you have to get the leveling right though. This needed a little practice (on my side) as the leveling controls are very interactive and respondent of one another.
But when you hit the sweet spot it really enhances everything you put through it, and gives it a smooth tube vibe.

D. Porter

October 26, 2020

Easy great sound

Easy to dial-in a great sound... hard to make it sound bad. That makes this a great buy for beginners and experts. Great for tracking in Unison.

R. Martinez

October 26, 2020

Awesome!

This guy is not only super intuitive ad easy to use, but the sound you get out of it is simply astounding!

J. Davies

October 22, 2020

Welcome to this Century

I bought this plugin for acoustic guitar. Vocals too in mix sometimes. Most of my recordings are hard rock and acoustic seventies style songs. Neve no eq preamp is my go-to for tracking in Unison.

J. Ayers

October 19, 2020

Its good

Maybe even real good!!!

J. Ayers

October 19, 2020

Its good

Maybe even real good!!!

A. Cano

October 13, 2020

love it

love it

L. Carestia

October 4, 2020

Century Tuve Channel Strip!

Supernice Channel strip!

D. Poznaks

October 3, 2020

UAD

Great!!!

UAD User

September 25, 2020

nice sound

Nice to have something different that is usable.

J. López Uribe

September 14, 2020

Fast and effective

It's a great combination of tools for any vocal

E. Grebeznieks

September 10, 2020

Smooth and vintage

I love this chain of plug-ins, smooth and vintage sound.

C. Bell

September 3, 2020

The Sh@!t

Used, abused and amused!

R. Metelkin

August 31, 2020

Simply and awesome

At first I had doubts about this plugin, for its appearance, but I was wrong. This is the most used vocal plugin in my library today.

M. Pribble

August 24, 2020

WOW!!

I just cut a vocal on this, sent it to another studio and they were all over me asking what plugins I used, if I got a new mic, just what the hell is going on, how did I get that sound!!

E. Koch

August 20, 2020

almost perfect for vocals..

i think it was an attempt to make the century a jack of all trades that makes it an "almost" there...i can see this being the perfect sweet ticket go to for recording acoustic guitar, but it gets a little too gritty towards the top of the headroom on a hot mic for vocals, in my opinion... but some styles, maybe not, i suppose one could just back off on the mic, but i have the V-76 now, so the century is going to get other jobs...
it's a great grab and go, and probably the best bang for the DSP out there..

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

This is

Better than a lot of hardware preamps. Judge all your other preamps against this.

K. Babic

August 8, 2020

Great Combination

It is like an 610pre with an LA2A comp, with a different character. Love this Plugin.

W. Silva

August 3, 2020

Excelente

Plugin direto ao ponto.. som quente e suave.. perfeito para podcasts...

1-20 of 109 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6