Century Tube Channel Strip™

Century Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Century Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of 129 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. kim

June 16, 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

S. Neron

June 2, 2021

Je l’adore pour la guitare et la basse

Le son est génial en plus la avec compression incluse fait de ce plugin un outil complet

N. Thiện

May 2, 2021

Century Tube

Verry Good

H. Warmels

April 29, 2021

Nice sound with guitar as well

Just plug in a guitar and use only this plugin in Unison and play around with the knobs. Great fun!

C. Li

April 27, 2021

Good preamp.

For me, I love V76 more, but this is also a great preamp if you are looking for some modern sound

J. Wolff

April 26, 2021

Tube sheen

I wrote this off originally because I received it with a promo when I purchased my twin X and when I finally tried I couldn’t believe it. I’ve since demoed most of the unison preamps and I can honestly say this is top 5 for me for vocals.

D. Burn

April 16, 2021

Amazing

This is great plugin

S. Shaw

April 6, 2021

A+ Usability

It looks like a gimmick, but is actually a handy tool that is quick to dial in and never sounds bad. Great combination and friendly on DSP.

R. Schwilden

February 20, 2021

Amazing with my bass

This channel Strip is easy, straight & forward, not a lot of buttons and provide amazing controlled sound on a bass track.
Preamp (smooth crank) , EQ and great compressor. It provides you wonderful feeling when you play recording your stem.
10/10 and ready for the mix.
Used in Unison enabled on a Apollo Solo.
Great high experience.
Big Up !
Ps: It impressed my sound engineer
#easytouse #justplaymusic #bassist

M. Freise

February 14, 2021

Excellent glueing tool

provides nice harmonics and it sounds real❗️
usually i am using the Whitestone p331 for the purpose…
but on the road or in the box this plugin is great

D. Rohde

February 5, 2021

Very easy to use and Big sounding

Really good for Giuitar and Bass, in a second there a good sound, i ,like this Plug in

W. Bradley

January 13, 2021

Great for bass

Sounds awesome on bass. This is now my go to channel strip for recording bass. Very simple and easy to get a great tone.

S. van Servellen

January 10, 2021

Surprisingly awesome channel strip

Quickly has become one of my favourite channel strips. It effects sound of my guitar in very nice ways before further processing. The pre amp itself has fantastic sounding saturation that can be pushed toward full distortion but kind to the ears, the eq and comp sections are so simple I’m not distracted by options and can focus on essentials. Level of DSP usage is reasonable which makes it overall high impact plugin.

J. Manness

December 19, 2020

Perfect for a Modern Bass DI Sound

I was revisiting this to find a clean, modern bass DI preamp and I think it edges out the 610-B and Manley VoxBox for that clean sound. If you want thump, grab the 1084 for bass.

S. GARCIA FERRO

December 17, 2020

Unison excelence

When is time to get quick demos on voices or bass, the century Channel goes straight to the point. And when voiceover are demanding is my first choice into my arsenal UAD great channel strips

M. De Carolis

December 15, 2020

The best century tube channel strip

if you want the real sound of a tube channel stripe this is your plugin.

V. Michel

December 14, 2020

Einfach Gut!

Ohne viele Worte.....
Einfach Gut!

V. Michel

December 14, 2020

Einfach gut.

Einfach gut, ohne viele Worte.

I. Williams

December 1, 2020

It’s definitely professional.

I haven’t quite push the limits on what this interface can fully do as of yet. I’ve been tinkering and mainly testing with a few of the plugins and how the DSP is responding. It's impressive with how the latency is holding up both on my iMac and MacBook Pro. Low latency has always been the issue on how my hardware holds up. Give me a couple of months of use. I would like to offer a second review.

D. Yi

November 30, 2020

good

thx good

1-20 of 129 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7