Century Tube Channel Strip™

Century Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Century Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

21-40 of 137 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. van Servellen

January 10, 2021

Surprisingly awesome channel strip

Quickly has become one of my favourite channel strips. It effects sound of my guitar in very nice ways before further processing. The pre amp itself has fantastic sounding saturation that can be pushed toward full distortion but kind to the ears, the eq and comp sections are so simple I’m not distracted by options and can focus on essentials. Level of DSP usage is reasonable which makes it overall high impact plugin.

J. Manness

December 19, 2020

Perfect for a Modern Bass DI Sound

I was revisiting this to find a clean, modern bass DI preamp and I think it edges out the 610-B and Manley VoxBox for that clean sound. If you want thump, grab the 1084 for bass.

S. GARCIA FERRO

December 17, 2020

Unison excelence

When is time to get quick demos on voices or bass, the century Channel goes straight to the point. And when voiceover are demanding is my first choice into my arsenal UAD great channel strips

M. De Carolis

December 15, 2020

The best century tube channel strip

if you want the real sound of a tube channel stripe this is your plugin.

V. Michel

December 14, 2020

Einfach Gut!

Ohne viele Worte.....
Einfach Gut!

V. Michel

December 14, 2020

Einfach gut.

Einfach gut, ohne viele Worte.

I. Williams

December 1, 2020

It’s definitely professional.

I haven’t quite push the limits on what this interface can fully do as of yet. I’ve been tinkering and mainly testing with a few of the plugins and how the DSP is responding. It's impressive with how the latency is holding up both on my iMac and MacBook Pro. Low latency has always been the issue on how my hardware holds up. Give me a couple of months of use. I would like to offer a second review.

D. Yi

November 30, 2020

good

thx good

L. PATRICK

November 16, 2020

Too Much Tube

Maybe it's me but I just can't find the sweet spot with this plugin. It seems like it's too harsh sounding for my taste right now.

D. van Haarlem

November 5, 2020

Secret weapon....

I love it on vocals and guitars, you have to get the leveling right though. This needed a little practice (on my side) as the leveling controls are very interactive and respondent of one another.
But when you hit the sweet spot it really enhances everything you put through it, and gives it a smooth tube vibe.

D. Porter

October 26, 2020

Easy great sound

Easy to dial-in a great sound... hard to make it sound bad. That makes this a great buy for beginners and experts. Great for tracking in Unison.

R. Martinez

October 26, 2020

Awesome!

This guy is not only super intuitive ad easy to use, but the sound you get out of it is simply astounding!

J. Davies

October 22, 2020

Welcome to this Century

I bought this plugin for acoustic guitar. Vocals too in mix sometimes. Most of my recordings are hard rock and acoustic seventies style songs. Neve no eq preamp is my go-to for tracking in Unison.

J. Ayers

October 19, 2020

Its good

Maybe even real good!!!

J. Ayers

October 19, 2020

Its good

Maybe even real good!!!

A. Cano

October 13, 2020

love it

love it

L. Carestia

October 4, 2020

Century Tuve Channel Strip!

Supernice Channel strip!

D. Poznaks

October 3, 2020

UAD

Great!!!

UAD User

September 25, 2020

nice sound

Nice to have something different that is usable.

J. López Uribe

September 14, 2020

Fast and effective

It's a great combination of tools for any vocal

21-40 of 137 Results