Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 153 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Baker

January 23, 2020

So useable...

I love this EQ. It feels like it thins out selected frequencies, instead of removing them. So it has a very natural and organic sound. Pretty invaluable tool on any track or bus.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

Amazing Sound!

Amazing tone and HI frequency

M. Garrido-Lecca

January 13, 2020

Amazing Curve Bender

Tons of character imprinted!

H. Mendez

January 12, 2020

Awsome

Using the curve for almost everything, from drums guitars master you name it, it just works awsome

C. Manchester

January 7, 2020

One of the reason I went UAD

This plugin is one of the reasons I opted for the UAD system and I still can't believe how good it is. I certainly use it in my mastering chain, but I have started using it on tons of things now. The character it adds is unsurpassable.

C. Yang

December 12, 2019

master eq...

It brings effective benefits in the mastering process. It is not obvious, but it can make many bands thinly.

C. Wilson

December 2, 2019

More than I had hoped for

I’ve never used the hardware but damn, the software adds a presence that is just hard to describe. It’s become my go to EQ on individual tracks, not just the mix buss.

P. Gonzalez

October 26, 2019

A Must have for your tool box!

This beast has saved my life many times in both sound design projects and pop tracks that are sometimes a pain to deal with that 4K Harshness! and open up the top end! amazing. Not just a mastering tool, a must-have for sure.

N. Mendez

October 19, 2019

The curve Bender EQ is hype Worthy

I have used this on a track and it brought out the highs with no harshness,which many times is an issue of concern. Dropping this plug on all my projects does make a subtle but essential difference..Try Out the Demo For yourselves...

N. Mendez

October 19, 2019

The curve Bender EQ is hype Worthy

I have used this on a track and it brought out the highs with no harshness,which many times is an issue of concern. Dropping this plug on all my projects does make a subtle but essential difference..Try Out the Demo For yourselves...

m. łuczak

October 18, 2019

Super vintage sound

Super vintage sound

F. Carvalho

October 16, 2019

Great not only for mastering!

It's very difficult to overdo and adds a nice color. Also the M/S mode is amazing!

l. morrish-thomas

October 6, 2019

Night and day on the mixbus

Amazingly subtle, really hard to overdo. Then you bypass to AB and realise it marks everything shine!

D. Fornes Berenguer

September 4, 2019

Definitivo era todo bus y master!!

Empuje cálido al mas alto nivel, una vez lo insertas en el master o en un bus de grupo, ya no puedes prescindir de él, tono 10!!

M. Nwankoti

August 21, 2019

My Favorite Mastering EQ

Digging this plugin, it works well on adding that extra vibe to my low end, mids and highs!! Thanks for the voucher it really helped in acquiring this great tool!!! I have also used it on vocals, soon will also try it on drums! I rarely adjust over 1.5 or 2db's its the subtle vibe I love about it!!!

D. Tetmyer

July 24, 2019

Butter

Carve them frequencies and bend them at will

UAD User

July 22, 2019

Curve Bender - not just for mastering

This EQ sounds great on just about anything.
Functionally the Curve Bender is very similar in some ways to the Manley Massive Passive, but definitely has a different flavor.

Great for stem work, 2-buss, and mastering.
Pair it up with a nice compressor on your drum buss and sculpt the sounds you need!

UAD User

July 22, 2019

Curve Bender - not just for mastering

This EQ sounds great on just about anything.
Functionally the Curve Bender is very similar in some ways to the Manley Massive Passive, but definitely has a different flavor.

Great for stem work, 2-buss, and mastering.
Pair it up with a nice compressor on your drum buss and sculpt the sounds you need!

B. Palmer

July 12, 2019

Changed my sound for the better

I’ve been using the Massive Passive has n my master bus for years, and though I love it, I think the Curve Bender is a notch up. It’s color is unmistakable. Glad I bought it.

T. Zimmerman

July 2, 2019

Subtle to extreme adding a beautiful polish

While I have no experience with the actual unit, this is an excellent polishing equalizer.
It's strength seems to be in generally shaping the tone, more than corrective EQ. However it brings out tone without adding mud or harshness.

1-20 of 153 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8