Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Overall Rating

61-80 of 128 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Morra

February 22, 2017

Satisfied with this

Reactive eq so I can use it on mastering chain or bus tracks. In addition to 4 bands, it has low pass and high pass filters. Mid-side processing is also useful.

A. Shaw

February 17, 2017

Special Sheen

This Eq sound great! I typically use it on my mix buss and it does the job well with slight boosts in top and low end frequencies. It is far from transparent but it has a sweetness to it. I'm typically recording a mixing Rap, HipHop, Reggae, and R&B.

T. Lash

February 14, 2017

Favorite UA plugin

This is my favorite EQ. Easy to use and dial in or cut out just the right amount. Makes tracks and mixes sound considerably better. Not huge DSP hog either. Thumbs way up on this beauty.

V. François

February 13, 2017

Better than Manley

Very efficient EQ, a must have for mastering

T. V

January 31, 2017

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

The massive EQ sound frequencies take a lot of experience, and not for the first-timers, unless you're a mastering pro. For software, this seems sharp at times, and slightly over-compressed, if you're not careful, but compared to the hardware version, the savings help make you work for the right tweaks.

T. V

January 31, 2017

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

The massive EQ sound frequencies take a lot of experience, and not for the first-timers, unless you're a mastering pro. For software, this seems sharp at times, and slightly over-compressed, if you're not careful, but compared to the hardware version, the savings help make you work for the right tweaks.

T. ZHAO

January 20, 2017

WOW!!!!!!!

I love it!! It is my new weapon!

B. Benton

January 16, 2017

Shape of sound

Endless shaping possibilities. From shimmer to warmth, I could easily add it to everything and with Apollo, I can.

G. Burke

January 14, 2017

Buy it

Just do it!

S. Dawood

January 14, 2017

Best Mastering EQ

On of the best Buss and mastering EQs...

B. Dunn

January 14, 2017

Something Special

If you haven't used Chandler products before, you see the hardware price tag and think, "man, this thing better be special for the price". Well, this plug in, I'm sure like the hardware, does a "thing" that is very special. The EQ is fantastically smooth, but there's a color that is very likable. Its not a pultec, the color is a finishing color, if that makes any sense. This plug also does mid/side. Anyway, demo it on your 2 buss and you won't be able to take it off. Fantastic.

m. wan

January 12, 2017

Good

Through it can all the details of the music
Will not miss the sound quality
Let the sound clear and natural open
Full voice
Too strong

L. Puschmann

January 12, 2017

Sehr schön!

Sehr schönes PlugIn. Klingt gut, sieht gut aus und der Einsatzbereich gilt für alle Arten von Instrumenten. Der Einsatz macht Spass, den Chandler nehme ich bei jedem neuen Projekt.
Vielen Dank hierfür!

G. Samraj

January 10, 2017

Great for adding color

Great plug in for adding color. I use it primarily on bus mixes or stems. It may be a rather expensive plug in however if put into good use maybe worthwhile indeed

N. Antonio

January 8, 2017

LPF&HPF

The behavior of LPF and HPF is wonderful. The texture when boosting 12k can not be obtained elsewhere.

J. LEE

January 6, 2017

노브돌리는 맛이 있다.

마스터단에 얠 걸어놓고 이리저리돌려보는 맛이 있다.

UAD User

January 4, 2017

Excellent!!

Wonderful EQ! Beautiful top, widens the image in a good way, tight bottom and the m/s feature is fantastic.

P. Gonzalez

January 3, 2017

Wow! A must have.

Tested the demo on a track I was playing around with and I was like 'I got to have this!' amazing. I haven't put out any reviews on UAD yet but after hearing this I had to let you guys know to demo it. Love it, must have.

A. Jones

December 31, 2016

A1

Easily my favorite "fix mix" plugin during my quasi pre-master phase...It cleans it up and brings out the bottom/top/ along with high/low mids without messing up anything else...

Pricey....but GREAT plug...

B. Bell

December 28, 2016

Why this is "THE" EQ for your mastering chain

Ever tried the Massive Passive EQ for your mastering chain? Ever become frustrated because the EQ you dialed in was too aggressive when you compare it to other records? Then try the Chandler Curve Bender. It will give your masters a smooth EQ curve that is never too aggressive. The trick is to only add up to +2dB per band if needed. It sounds forward, yet never too aggressive. Perfect.

61-80 of 128 Results