Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Overall Rating

61-80 of 119 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Dawood

January 14, 2017

Best Mastering EQ

On of the best Buss and mastering EQs...

B. Dunn

January 14, 2017

Something Special

If you haven't used Chandler products before, you see the hardware price tag and think, "man, this thing better be special for the price". Well, this plug in, I'm sure like the hardware, does a "thing" that is very special. The EQ is fantastically smooth, but there's a color that is very likable. Its not a pultec, the color is a finishing color, if that makes any sense. This plug also does mid/side. Anyway, demo it on your 2 buss and you won't be able to take it off. Fantastic.

m. wan

January 12, 2017

Good

Through it can all the details of the music
Will not miss the sound quality
Let the sound clear and natural open
Full voice
Too strong

L. Puschmann

January 12, 2017

Sehr schön!

Sehr schönes PlugIn. Klingt gut, sieht gut aus und der Einsatzbereich gilt für alle Arten von Instrumenten. Der Einsatz macht Spass, den Chandler nehme ich bei jedem neuen Projekt.
Vielen Dank hierfür!

G. Samraj

January 10, 2017

Great for adding color

Great plug in for adding color. I use it primarily on bus mixes or stems. It may be a rather expensive plug in however if put into good use maybe worthwhile indeed

N. Antonio

January 8, 2017

LPF&HPF

The behavior of LPF and HPF is wonderful. The texture when boosting 12k can not be obtained elsewhere.

J. LEE

January 6, 2017

노브돌리는 맛이 있다.

마스터단에 얠 걸어놓고 이리저리돌려보는 맛이 있다.

UAD User

January 4, 2017

Excellent!!

Wonderful EQ! Beautiful top, widens the image in a good way, tight bottom and the m/s feature is fantastic.

P. Gonzalez

January 3, 2017

Wow! A must have.

Tested the demo on a track I was playing around with and I was like 'I got to have this!' amazing. I haven't put out any reviews on UAD yet but after hearing this I had to let you guys know to demo it. Love it, must have.

A. Jones

December 31, 2016

A1

Easily my favorite "fix mix" plugin during my quasi pre-master phase...It cleans it up and brings out the bottom/top/ along with high/low mids without messing up anything else...

Pricey....but GREAT plug...

B. Bell

December 28, 2016

Why this is "THE" EQ for your mastering chain

Ever tried the Massive Passive EQ for your mastering chain? Ever become frustrated because the EQ you dialed in was too aggressive when you compare it to other records? Then try the Chandler Curve Bender. It will give your masters a smooth EQ curve that is never too aggressive. The trick is to only add up to +2dB per band if needed. It sounds forward, yet never too aggressive. Perfect.

M. Wilkes

December 23, 2016

Impressive

Really smooth EQ that that has replaced my other EQ's in the final mix.

J. Valo

December 21, 2016

Great EQ

The Curve Bender has a lovely great sweet character and it works extremely well with guitars, drums and master bus. Highly recommend.

K. Versteeg

December 19, 2016

Excellent!

I thought I didn't need another EQ. I tried it out on a mastering session and compared to other mastering eq's. The Curvebender was a clear winner. Flexible enough and mid-side and vibe. Excellent!

M. Cartwright

December 19, 2016

Wonderful!

This is a great EQ. I love how it adds nice smoothness to the sound. seems like it sounds good no matter where you set it. Doesn't seem to ever sound bad. Dial in more bass/less bass, etc. Its just nice.

B. Schinke

December 19, 2016

Bernd

One of the best Master EQ on this World. Easy to use and effective makes a real difference in the mix bus

S. Roefs

December 16, 2016

Complete and utter MAGIC

This thing has some character!! The frequencies are just right. I hardly ever find myself using more then 1 click on any frequency. It's instant magic. It's been on my 2-bus for a handful of sessions now and I can't see myself ever removing it.

m. wan

December 16, 2016

New plug-ins, very good

It can improve the clarity of music
Sound through it will be higher density
Can increase the sound field open

A. Meyer

December 14, 2016

Guitars and Synths!

I love this on guitars and synths. The mid frequency bands really stand out to me as being special.

D. Myers

December 11, 2016

Loving this one!!!!

What a wonderful plugin - heard a lot about Chandler gear over the years and the technology being used over the years in TG equipment in Studios like Abbey Road - this emulation is awesome - subtle and unique to my ears - love using the mid/side option to create width on a mix - it now sits in my mix bus chain along side a few others from UA - brilliant plugin!!

61-80 of 119 Results