Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Overall Rating

101-120 of 128 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. David

November 14, 2016

A very special EQ

I have yet to come across a plugin EQ that can bring out the low-mids of a source in such an inspiringly solid manner. Thank you.

M. Jago

November 14, 2016

Chandler EQ

Magical top end, nicely extends group & stem mixes upward, and helps tighten up bass. Subtle but adds magic.

P. Braux

November 8, 2016

Love !

Un bonheur sur un mixbus ou directement sur le master !
Je n'ai pas le hardware pour comparer mais mes oreilles sont heureuses...

B. Oszczak

November 1, 2016

Chandler Softube

It is a very useful tool for everything and it gives great cantrol over mix. It can greatly emphasize some parts of the mix and the tone character can be changed quite broadly.

F. Carcone

October 30, 2016

Vintage Modernity

I'm loving the CB more and more. This thing truly represents the actual software power and modernity.
Proud to be a member of UAD family.

R. Österlund

October 24, 2016

Light and airy

No harshness here, but turn them wheels for something to happen. My favourite eq along with Neve 1081.

H. Zwarts

October 20, 2016

Wowwww!

This EQ is so nice. It does something with the all mix that is insane. You get more depth and so much more. Try it and you will be convinced. I own all UAD plug ins but this one is for me the best so far!!

H. Zwarts

October 20, 2016

Wowwww!

This EQ is so nice. It does something with the all mix that is insane. You get more depth and so much more. Try it and you will be convinced. I own all UAD plug ins but this one is for me the best so far!!

S. Williams

October 14, 2016

Whoa!!!

Using this thing is like playing an instrument. It's so sweet, just a click here and there and instant clarity..wow worth every penny!!! What a treat!! Uses less dsp than the Manley Passive and sounds better to me!!! Great job!!

B. Olivier

October 11, 2016

Great!

Great sounding EQ. Useful on everything. Perfect for live applications too!

D. Ironside

October 8, 2016

Love this EQ !

Fat and warm,great top end too!!!Hard to go wrong with this baby
and yes ,i own it !

m. meli

September 22, 2016

Everytime

I use this thing on every session. I love the top end, just one little click at 16 opens up the mix, but three or four still sounds smooth. Midrange is present, and the low end bumps. Really nice EQ.

C. Halle

September 19, 2016

STEREO BABY!

You know I like the new jams... but this jam...well this jam is real good. were talking James brown good...were talking Andre 3000 good shoes kinda good. Anyways..Put this bad boy on your mix buss and hit it with some 1.8-3k add some bass and top end and then sit back and ponder how something in the box could sound this good! You're making it real hard to justify buying a stereo EQ UA..real hard.

K. Bushen

September 18, 2016

A must have

Give it a demo and check out its' character. A really really good plugin!

O. Stüber

September 16, 2016

Spitzenklasse

excellenter EQ, vor allem für Mastering

S. Giordano

September 7, 2016

BEST EQ HANDS DOWN

There is not much else to say, other than this is probably the BEST EQ EVER! It is impossible to make anything sound bad with this thing & is the polish on my mix bus/ master track. The Manley MP was my favorite, but NOT ANYMORE. This EQ is incredible & changed my sound entirely! Keep em' coming UAD!!

M. Neville

August 28, 2016

Silk Smooth

Have to agree with the other reviewers, this EQ is astoundingly good, really rounds things out lovely like.

D. Hrivnak

August 14, 2016

Absolutely Incredible

I can't believe how good this EQ is. It's by far the best software EQ I've ever used (and truly better than a lot of hardware). This is one of those rare studio upgrades that takes everything to the next level and makes you wonder how you ever managed without it.

It's ideal for mastering, obviously, but it's also surprisingly good for individual tracks. My favorite application for it so far is on vintage analog synths. It's strangely easy to ruin a great synth sound with even minor EQ, but the Chandler Curve Bender somehow manages to enhance and preserve the inherent character of every sound I've tried it on, tightening up the low end dramatically without losing midrange presence or weight.

M. Troest

June 20, 2016

Exceptional EQ!

With this plugin it is simply impossible to over EQ! ....it can make anything sound better while still not sounding EQed at all.
Magic on vocals and the mix bus!

T. Hedden

June 10, 2016

Sweetness

I really love what this does to guitars! Smooth, responsive and extremely natural sounding.

101-120 of 128 Results