Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 750 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. TREMAIN

January 15, 2020

LEE SCRATCH

ULTIMATE DUB MACHINE

B. Thomas

January 14, 2020

A nice addition

Very pleased with sounds. A nice addition to certain projects

F. Colmán von Lücken

January 14, 2020

Agradecido por el obsequio!

Muy efectivo y fácil de utilizar. Gracias por ello!

F. Colmán von Lücken

January 14, 2020

Agradecido por el obsequio!

Muy efectivo y fácil de utilizar. Gracias por ello!

D. Sunmonu

January 14, 2020

Chorus

Decent on vocals, will try on instruments soon

M. Keilhauer

January 14, 2020

Sweet Chorus

Sounds lush and sweet, just like you would expect it to sound.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

WWWAAAAHHH!!!!

My favorite Chorus!

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

VERY GOOD!!!

Amazing sound!!!

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

Это просто подарок!

Спасибо УАД за такой подарок! I'm happy!!!

D. Farrell

January 12, 2020

Brigade

Good for a simple chorus effect. Effective

P. Molenaar

January 9, 2020

In a galaxy far far away

Just the tape echo you all need!

O. Powell

January 7, 2020

FREE PLUGIN? CHEERS!

Haven't used it all that much to be honest, but it was given to me free once I registered my new X6 rack unit. I'll NEVER turn down a free plugin considering how much they cost! Cheers UA!

H. Song

January 6, 2020

Classic sound with modern convenience

Classic vintage pedal sound, with some mod to fit modern mix needs, good for guitar & key & pad tracks.

T. Ennis

January 5, 2020

Happy Buyer

Was able to get the Bundle on sale and I'm happy I did. Very useful tools to make the ordinary interesting.

O. Daniel

January 3, 2020

LOVE IT

Rich sound from this.

O. Daniel

January 3, 2020

LOVE IT

Rich sound from this.

C. Willson

January 2, 2020

Unusable

I have yet to make use of the Brigade Chorus because it has not appeared in the Control Panel despite being authorized.

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Simple and useful

Very sweet

A. Guth-Rosenstock

December 31, 2019

Brigade Chorus is chorus pedal perfection

The Uad Brigade Chorus gives you a shimmery, full, thickening effect on guitars, bass, you name it. From widening, to leslie-sounds. Instant 12-string guitar. Instant dress up for a clean guitar. Get the 80's sound combined with Galaxy Tape Echo. Of course, you need it. :)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hmQ7XfnEopE

L. Bace

December 30, 2019

Sounds exactly how I want an analog chorus to sound

This chorus is convincingly analog sounding and subtle enough to be useful in many different contexts.

21-40 of 750 Results