Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 882 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Kim

July 4, 2020

Good!!

Good Quality!

H. Kim

July 4, 2020

Good!!

Good Quality!

A. Al Raisi

July 2, 2020

Good

Good

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Close-to-perfect emulation of Roland Dimension D

A chorus that doesn't sound like a chorus. The pure Roland sound ;-) Highly recommended!

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

As close to the original Space Echo as you can get ;-)

Highly recommended!

C. Gabbianelli

July 1, 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

A. Alphonse

June 28, 2020

Adds Width and Depth

This is something special. Use it on vocals, bass, synth. The Roland D is great on a solo violin. This is a great bundle to help shape and color your tone.

M. Strodtmann

June 27, 2020

Nice tool!

Brings a nice color into your tone!

N. Degtyarev

June 27, 2020

Thanks

Thanks great plugins. Perfect!!!

G. Polito

June 27, 2020

Very nice guy!

This dude does his job! Very great sound!!!

J. Gawlik

June 25, 2020

it's not only a beautifully-sounding chorus but much more ...

it's not only a beautifully-sounding chorus but much more ...

R. Weldam

June 24, 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal Parade

I got this plugin for free after registration of my Apollo Twin Quad. I love it. I liked gear and plugins that are simple and only have a few knobs but do exactly what they need to do and do that very good. I really recommend this one. And of course. I have no problems with more free goodies haha.

R. Hutcheson

June 24, 2020

Money Well Spent

More like 4 plugs in 1! Don't forget the galaxy echo has a spring reverb on it. The brigade chorus beats any chorus ive heard. I love putting backing vocals through it for classic tom petty bv vibes. Also if youre looking for a chorus to add some sugar to clean guitars look no further. The studio D is a very very useable widener. Honestly, why wouldn't you buy this bundle? The colour palette is huge.

J. Lee

June 21, 2020

Good

good quality!

D. Torres

June 19, 2020

Nice chorus

Great sound

D. Torres

June 19, 2020

Nice chorus

Works fine

D. Torres

June 19, 2020

Great sound

Great

I. Inkilä

June 18, 2020

Great sounding

Compared to other chorus plugins I have, this is clearly the winner. Easy to use and lush sounding. Plugin graphics are pleasing as always.

N. Degtyarev

June 18, 2020

Great Galaxy Tape Echo Plugins

Great plugin very happy thank you UAD!!!

G. Ricci

June 17, 2020

adequate simulation of classic effects

To replicate the behavior of a tape echo it's not an easy task, but UA did a great job as usual. The only instance in which the difference with the real tape echo is clearly audible, is when you push it into heavy feedback, but, beside that, you get most of the magic without the inconvenience of dealing with a real tape echo.
The two chorus units are also nice and usable in tone shaping, especially the Studio D

1-20 of 882 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45