Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

401-420 of 902 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Jennings

January 10, 2019

Surprisingly Useful

I didn't expect this to be a regular go-to. I bought it during the sale because I was low on cash and it was cheap. But now I've dropped it on several tracks, and it definitely adds a dimension I'm not used to hearing in my recordings.

D. Licciardi

January 10, 2019

Spettacolari

Incredibilmente fedeli agli originali

L. Bertone

January 10, 2019

The Real Chorus

Wonderful!!!

G. Rothwell

January 10, 2019

Studio D Chorus

Sweet sounding adds that extra touch to single notes making everything pop out of the mix.

B. Thorpe

January 7, 2019

Low End Theory

Using it on my bass, bass drums and some subtle touches to my 808's

d. favuzza

January 7, 2019

Classic!

I like to use it on pad, guitar or bass.
It's great for giving stereo spacing to the sound!

T. Høirup

January 7, 2019

Spot on Dimension D

Adds life and dimension to guitars and vocals. I like to use it very subtle, and the effect still make a noticeable difference. Just lovely!

T. Høirup

January 7, 2019

Spot on Dimension D

Adds life and dimension to guitars and vocals. I like to use it very subtle, and the effect still make a noticeable difference. Just lovely!

R. Leyva

January 5, 2019

Dimension D!

If you like THE D, then you'll be happy to have this. I had an OG rack mount version of this....and well...I don't anymore because this plugin does an amazing job at capturing the real deal. Really great job, thank you, UA! My (and so many people's) secret weapon for vocals, guitars, drums, synths if you use it right (AUX that biz). I especially love driving it into reverbs for BGVs. Anyways, I love the D. Thank you!

T. Carter

January 5, 2019

Superb

Great, easy to use and accurate recreation that works well as a subtle or extreme effect on almost any source

R. PRASANNA

January 4, 2019

Really nice

Need a little bit of tweaking to make it sound nice but u can get gud results with it. I got it for free from uad. Thankyou so much love this plugin

S. PARK

January 3, 2019

Natural.

Sounds natural. Low dsp.
Using a lot

UAD User

January 1, 2019

Amazing for the price!

Got it on sale, I have to say that for the price this is amazing!
As a guitarist, I own a lot of delays (t s my favourite effect!) and I m always looking for new one to add dimension to my sound.
The galaxy is simply amazing and give you this trippy sound that bands used in the past, itvs very intuitive and easy to use, a must have!

UAD User

January 1, 2019

Amazing for the price!

Got it on sale, I have to say that for the price this is amazing!
As a guitarist, I own a lot of delays (t s my favourite effect!) and I m always looking for new one to add dimension to my sound.
The galaxy is simply amazing and give you this trippy sound that bands used in the past, itvs very intuitive and easy to use, a must have!

G. Booker

December 29, 2018

Brigade Chorus

This is a spot on emulation of an old fashioned stomp chorus!!!! Like much of UAD's plugs when they do something nothing is left to chance, and this is a great example of making it real. There is nothing hyped about this, just warm, creamy chorusing, it is not super flanging , doubled, hyper space fluff that proliferates the market, this is a chorus,...Plain and simple. Those who want bells and whistles look elsewhere, but those, ( Like Me) who learned on a boss pedal and patched into a buss on their Kelsey mixer for some special effects will totally get what UAD has done here!!!! Sometimes limiting oneself to the basics are the best thing you can do for your mix!!!! Good job.

E. Wohl

December 28, 2018

fantastic!!

instantly made my vocals come alive!

J. Geiser

December 26, 2018

That’s what he said.

Here’s how the conversation went.
Michael (that’s me): “Brent these UAD plugins sound incredible.”
Brent: (my writing partner) “Great, but aren’t you a little hung up on this old school ‘70s & ‘80s sounding stuff?”
Michael: “They just sound so good.
A day passes.
Michael: “Hey Brent I sent you a file of me with my Stat. through some of my new plugins. Fender ‘55 Tweed, this one called Studio D (it’s a chorus) and one called Galaxy tape echo. Did you listen to it yet?”
A couple of hrs. later.
Text from Brent, WOW !!
So,‘NOUGH SAID!

S. Lednev

December 25, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very cool chorus. There is all that is needed for the happiness

S. Lednev

December 25, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very cool chorus. There is all that is needed for the happiness :)

a. li

December 23, 2018

you can try it~

I really like the color it gives to guitars, Fender Rhodes and Synth .I have actually also used in on vocals a few times too.Super affordable and sounds good!

401-420 of 902 Results