Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

601-620 of 882 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

n. mendez

January 12, 2018

The Vintage Box worth experimenting with...

A little tool with a big chorus effect,Looking foward to experiment with it...

n. mendez

January 12, 2018

Studio D Chorus ,Your Simple Solution to a Premium Chorus effect

Simple But Effective Classical Tool,It Just Does what it was designed to do ,Sweet and Clean...

J. Mack

January 11, 2018

A unique tool

I have a heap of chorus plugs and selection of stereo widening tools but this box is in a league of its own. Purchasing that was a no brainer, a must have tool. Simple to use instant results for widening, thickening, fattening and getting things to sit, gel or be upfront. I wouldn't want to not have this in my toolbox

UAD User

January 10, 2018

Fucking perfect!

Sounds lovely no matter hos you work it

W. Slaughter

January 9, 2018

UAD is High quality software

I now own 53 plugins an absolutely love them for there high quality and usability! Bought this pack on sale and it’s magical! Very musical !! Buy them if you love chorus effects!!

m. white

January 9, 2018

GREAT!

Gives life to any track.

Р. Ильёнок

November 30, 2017

cool

the chorus is very cool. synthesizers, vocals, guitars come to life

M. Hernandez

November 22, 2017

Excellent emulación of a Classic pedal!

Well a few months a go I decided to but this because I want a special Sound for Guitars, and this was the best option For me!

m. Steimer

November 21, 2017

one of the best chorus pedal I know

I still have ( but not use since a decade ) the TC electronic Chorus pedal I bought 25 years ago. But since I tried the original Boss Chorus I knew it was far superior (to my taste) than the TC. And its UAD reincarnation is absolutely gorgeous. Very nice done UA !

K. Smith

November 21, 2017

Subtle but awesome

I haven't used the hardware unit in 20 years, but I remember it being very cool on certain things. This software is the same; very sweet but really subtle. If it does something really obvious you probably have it turned up too loud.

A. Avelin

November 21, 2017

Fun chorus

I've been looking hard for a chorus that sounds more interesting that just your ordinary chorus, so to speak, and I found it in this plugin. Thanks UAD!

p. hedin

November 21, 2017

creative space!

Beautiful sound, creative and easy. It ads nice character and ID to whatever you put it on. Thanx!

UAD User

November 20, 2017

Great Tool!

To me it's a highly recommendable Tool. It has few Possibilities in changing it's Presets or Sounds. But that's a plus to a Newbie like I am.
I used it in a Bus-Config for Guitars oder Vocals and to me it adds richness and width - without being obstursive.
A gentle Effect with great Possibilities.

UAD User

November 19, 2017

Best chorus plugin ever!!!!! Samtrax said so

Im a big fan of chorus effects and ive used alot. Brigade Chorus Pedal by far is this best plugin ive used. Im gonna use this on everything. Thanx guys for this one

R. Ben Shmuel

November 16, 2017

great! but...

the sound and resolution is great but there is still something a bit plastic in the motion of the LFO in my opinion

I use it a lot as an AUX for widening and deepening certain elements and less as an effect

great product

R. Taylor

November 9, 2017

Lovely

Great for backing vocals. I use on reverb returns too.

. Zivanovic

November 7, 2017

Just wow

This is the best Chorus FX I have ever used so far.

So far I've used it on vocal FX tracks, bass guitar, synths, vocal synths, and what it does both in mono and stereo is incredible, I love the interface, so simple yet the results are so huge.

Lovely stuff.

UAD User

October 25, 2017

classic

being an electronic musician, it took me a while to understand what to do with it (besides classic delays). it really tickens and smoothen most electronic source and I find it very handy for that.

A. Haynes

October 13, 2017

Great sound/non-native language

Sounds great but, controls are a little awkward. Controls are not setup like other tape echo plugins so, it took a little work to understand.

B. Lewis

October 9, 2017

Great product

Love this plugin!

601-620 of 882 Results